Welcome Letter
Planning Committee
Important Dates
Call for Papers
Track Descriptions
Abstract and Full Length Paper>
Registration>
College Conferences>
Plenary Sessions>
Emerging Scholars Program
Doctoral Student Consortium
Conference Hotel and Travel Info>
International Participants>
Sponsorships and Exhibitors>
Conference Program and Presentation Schedule>
POMS Awards>
Contact Us
Contact the Conference Committee
 
For questions related to abstract submission and registration:
Dr. Sushil Gupta, POMS Executive Director at poms@fiu.edu
For questions related to abstract scheduling:
Send an e-mail to the appropriate track chair with a copy to Dr. Vikram Tiwari, Chair Scheduling Committee at vtiwari@central.uh.edu
To get a hard copy of the invitation/acceptance letter:
Dr. Christopher S. Tang, Conference Chair at chris.tang@anderson.ucla.edu, with a copy to Dr. Kumar Rajaram, Conference Program Chair at kumar.rajaram@anderson.ucla.edu
Questions about hotel accommodation:
Dr. Nagesh Murthy, Vice President Meetings at nmurthy@lcbmail.uoregon.edu
Questions about Visa related issues (international participants):
Dr. Sushil Gupta, Chair International Committee at poms@fiu.edu
Conference Proceedings and Full Length Paper:
Tobias Schoenherr, Proceedings Editor at Schoenherr@bus.msu.edu
Sponsorship and Exhibitors’ issues:
Dr. Shailesh Kulkarni, Associate Vice President Sponsorship at shailesh.kulkarni@unt.edu
Any Other Issue:
Dr. Kumar Rajaram, Conference Program Chair at kumar.rajaram@anderson.ucla.edu
POMS Membership:
Dr. Chelliah Sriskandarajah, Associate Executive Director at poms@utdallas.edu
 
Contact for Mini Conferences
POMS MembershipCollege of Healthcare Operations & NUVIHD Conference: Linda Laganga, VP Meetings at Linda.laganga@mhcd.org
Carrie Queenan, Secretary at c_queenan@nd.edu
Jonathan Turner (NUHIVD) at jturner1@nmh.org
College of Behavioral Operations:
Mirko Kremer, President at Mirko.Kremer@psu.edu
College of Sustainable Operations:
Anton Ovchinnikov at aovchinnikov@darden.virginia.edu
Gal Raz at RazG@darden.virginia.edu
College of Humanitarian Operations and Crisis Management:
Alfonso J. Pedraza-Martinez, Vice-President of Meetings at alpedraz@indiana.edu
Conference Proceedings
Build your Itinerary
Browse Accepted Abstracts
List of Registered Participants>