Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AgcaAhmetThe University of WarwickUnited Kingdoma.agca@warwick.ac.uk
AloysiusJohnUniversity of ArkansasUnited Statesaloysius@uark.edu
BaiBingWashington University in St. LouisUnited Statesbing.bai@wustl.edu
BastenRobEindhoven University of TechnologyNetherlandsR.J.I.Basten@tue.nl
BaucellsManelUniversity of VirginiaUnited Statesbaucellsm@darden.virginia.edu
BrauRebekahUniversity of ArkansasUnited Statesrbrau@walton.uark.edu
ChestnutJacobCornell UniversityUnited Statesjpc355@cornell.edu
CuiTony HaitaoUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statestcui@umn.edu
FlickerBlairUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesbflicker@moore.sc.edu
ForeroSantiagoUniversity of HoustonUnited Statessforero@bauer.uh.edu
FreitasKenythFundacao Getulio VargasBrazilkenyth.freitas@gmail.com
HuaLeiUniversity of Texas ArlingtonUnited Stateslei.hua@mavs.uta.edu
HyndmanKyle(CIF:ESG50985993)United Statestdp062000@utdallas.edu
KalakbandiVinayInstitute of Management TechnologyIndiavinayk@imthyderabad.edu.in
LEFTCaptainTenex Software SolutionsUnited Statesjoanie.shylo@owee.org
LeonCarlosTenex Software SolutionsUnited Statesenoc.cristiano@owee.org
LiShanBaruch CollegeUnited StatesShan.Li@baruch.cuny.edu
LimeiraGuilhermeInsperBrazilgvlimeira@hotmail.com
LopezJoseMIT Sloan School of ManagementUnited Statesjllopez@mit.edu
MallucciPaolaUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonUnited Statespmallucci@bus.wisc.edu
MaratheRahulIndian Institute of Technology MadrasIndiarrmarathe@iitm.ac.in
MirSaifLehigh UniversityUnited Statessam419@lehigh.edu
OhHanTexas A&M University College StationUnited Stateshankyuloh@tamu.edu
OlivaRogelioTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesroliva@tamu.edu
OsadchiyNikolayEmory UniversityUnited Statesnikolay.osadchiy@emory.edu
OvchinnikovAntonQueens UniversityCanadaanton.ovchinnikov@queensu.ca
OzluNeslihanStockholm Business SchoolSwedenneslihan.ozlu@sbs.su.se
PeachRobertImperial College LondonUnited Kingdomr.peach13@imperial.ac.uk
Ramezanpour-NargesiSomayePacific Lutheran UniversityUnited Statesnargesi@plu.edu
RosokhaYaroslavPurdue UniversityUnited Statesyrosokha@purdue.edu
SenguptaKaushikHofstra UniversityUnited Stateskaushik.sengupta@hofstra.edu
SiemsenEnnoUniversity of WisconsinUnited Statesesiemsen@wisc.edu
SongYananBejing University of Science &TechnologyChinasyn_413@163.com
StarostyukLyudmylaUniversity of Texas ArlingtonUnited Stateslyudmyla.starostyuk@mavs.uta.edu
TanLijiaTianjin UinversityChinal.tan1@tue.nl
TangWenjieNational University of SingaporeSingaporewenjie.tang@nus.edu.sg
TestNotStudentTenex Software SolutionsUnited Statesgracesyn.miracle@owee.org
TestStudentTenex Software SolutionsUnited Statesziyan.tryson@owee.org
TestStudentActialTenex Software SolutionsUnited Statesreyli.zay@owee.org
TongJordanUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonUnited Statesjordan.tong@wisc.edu
UppariBhavani ShankerSingapore Management UniversitySingaporebhavanishanker.uppari@insead.edu
WeiChenPurdue UniversityUnited Stateswei152@purdue.edu
WuXianghuaUniversity of Texas ArlingtonUnited Statesxianghua.wu@mavs.uta.edu
YanTingtingWayne State UniversityUnited Statestingting.yan@wayne.edu
YuVincent (Junhao)University of MinnesotaUnited Statesyuxxx952@umn.edu
ZhangWenqingUniversity of Minnesota DuluthUnited Stateswqzhang@d.umn.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings