Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AnokhinDmitryGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesdanokhin@gwu.edu
AnsariSinaTuck School of BusinessUnited Statessina.ansari@tuck.dartmouth.edu
AyvaciMehmetUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesmehmet.ayvaci@utdallas.edu
BardhanIndranilUniversity of Texas AustinUnited Statesindranil.bardhan@mccombs.utexas.edu
BhatiaAnandUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited StatesAnand_Bhatia@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
BichescuBogdanUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statesbbichescu@utk.edu
BretthauerKurtIndiana UniversityUnited Stateskbrettha@indiana.edu
FerrandYannAugusta UniversityUnited Statesyferrand@augusta.edu
FroehleCraigUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statescraig.froehle@uc.edu
GloverWiljeanaBabson CollegeUnited Stateswjglover@babson.edu
GokcinarAbdullahUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesabdullahhalit.gokcinar@utdallas.edu
GomesPauloFlorida International UniversityUnited Statespgomes@fiu.edu
HeimGregoryTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesgheim@mays.tamu.edu
HelmJonathanKelley School of BusinessUnited Stateshelmj@indiana.edu
HuMichael(CIF:ESG50985993)United Statesmhu7@mgh.harvard.edu
JabbariMonaUniversity of OregonUnited Statesmjabbari@uoregon.edu
JonassonJonasMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesjoj@mit.edu
KangSehwonTilburg UniversityNetherlandsswkang@umn.edu
KaufmanDavidUniversity of Michigan-DearbornUnited Statesdavidlk@umich.edu
KistlerJustinUniversity of South CarolinaUnited StatesJustin.Kistler@grad.moore.sc.edu
KlassenKenBrock UniversityCanadakklassen@brocku.ca
KongLuCornell UniversityUnited Stateslk422@cornell.edu
KumarSameer(CIF:ESG50985993)United Statesskumar@stthomas.edu
LanYingchaoUniversity of Nebraska LincolnUnited Statesyingchao.lan@unl.edu
LeeBrandonUniversity of DaytonUnited Statesblee03@udayton.edu
LeeSeung Jun Chung-Ang UniversitySouth Koreasjlee1@cau.ac.kr
MajumdarMayukhTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesmayukh698@tamu.edu
MillsAlexBaruch CollegeUnited Statesalex.mills@baruch.cuny.edu
Mobini ZahraThe University of Texas at DallasUnited Stateszahra.mobini@utdallas.edu
NateghEmisaUniversity of WashingtonUnited Statesemisan@uw.edu
NiewoehnerRobertUNC Kenan-Flagler Business SchoolUnited Statesrobert_niewoehner@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
NwaforOnyiUniversity of North Carolina GreensboroUnited Stateso_nwafor@uncg.edu
ReaDavidUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesreadj@mail.uc.edu
RomeroDanaUniversity of UtahUnited Statesdana.romero@utah.edu
RosalesClaudiaMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesrosales@broad.msu.edu
SharmaShrutivandanaSingapore University of Technology and DesignSingaporeshrutivandana@sutd.edu.sg
ShockleyJeffVirginia Commonwealth UniversityUnited Statestjshockley@vcu.edu
SoltaniMohamadUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonUnited Statesmohamad.soltani@wisc.edu
StaufferJonMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited StatesJSTAUFFER@MAYS.TAMU.EDU
StrongAlexisCornell UniversityUnited Statesaps98@cornell.edu
TangYiUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statestangx688@umn.edu
TiwariVikramVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statesvikram.tiwari@vanderbilt.edu
TyagiHanuUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statestyagi035@umn.edu
VastagGyulaCorvinus University of BudapestHungarygyula.vastag@uni-corvinus.hu
WangGuihuaUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesguihua.wang@utdallas.edu
WangShanSun Yat-sen UniversityChinawangsh337@mail.sysu.edu.cn
WemmerlövUrbanUniversity of Wisconsin MadisonUnited Statesurban.wemmerlov@wisc.edu
ZachariasChristosUniversity of MiamiUnited Statesczacharias@bus.miami.edu
ZhangYingxinDalian University of TechnologyChinayingxinzhang@mail.dlut.edu.cn
ZhengZhichaoSingapore Management UniversitySingaporedanielzheng@smu.edu.sg
ZhuYunxiaUniversity of Nebraska LincolnUnited Statesyunxia.zhu@unl.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings