Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
     
AdepojuTemidayoQuestrom Business School, Boston UniversUnited Statestadepoju@bu.edu
AkshatShubhamRobert H. Smith School of BusinessUnited Statessakshat@umd.edu
AlbanAndresINSEADFranceandres.alban@insead.edu
AmoahEvansKwame Nkrumah University of Science and TechnologyGhanaeachapi@gmail.com
AnsariSinaDriehaus College of BusinessUnited Statessina.ansari@depaul.edu
AyvaciMehmetUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesmehmet.ayvaci@utdallas.edu
AzariaShanyTel Aviv UniversityIsraelazaria.shany@gmail.com
BaiMiaoUniversity of ConnecticutUnited Statesmiao.bai@uconn.edu
BegenMehmetIvey Business School, Western UniversityCanadambegen@ivey.ca
BhatiaAnandUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Statesanand.s.bhatia@gmail.com
BonnettAaronTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesabonnett@mays.tamu.edu
BulleyEnochKwame Nkrumah University of Science and TechnologyGhanabulleyenoch@gmail.com
CakiciOzdenAmerican UniversityUnited Statescakici@american.edu
CameronKellasUniversity of South FloridaUnited Stateskcameron@usf.edu
CelikBeyzaUniversity of Texas at DallasUnited Statesbeyza.celik@utdallas.edu
Correa-MartinezYanethColorado State University PuebloUnited Statesyaneth.correa@csupueblo.edu
DanielJayUniversity of DerbyUnited Kingdomj.daniel@derby.ac.uk
DemirezenEmreUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesemre.demirezen@warrington.ufl.edu
DreyfusDavidRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesddreyfus@business.rutgers.edu
FerrandYannAugusta UniversityUnited Statesyferrand@augusta.edu
FredendallLawrenceClemson UniversityUnited Statesflawren@clemson.edu
GambaroAnnamaria(CIF:ESG50985993)Italyannamaria.gambaro@uniupo.it
Godoy da SilvaMaria Virginia(CIF:ESG50985993)Brazilgodoydasilva@terra.com.br
GokcinarAbdullahUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesabdullahhalit.gokcinar@utdallas.edu
HaddadSerinaRollins CollegeUnited Statesshaddad@rollins.edu
Holguin-VerasJoseRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesjhv@rpi.edu
HuhWoongheeSauder School of Business, UBCCanadatim.huh@sauder.ubc.ca
JalaliZahraMcGill UniversityCanadazahra.jalali2@mail.mcgill.ca
JonassonJonasMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesjoj@mit.edu
Kajaria-MontagHarshitaUniversity of CambridgeUnited Kingdomhk437@cam.ac.uk
KalghatgiSalil(CIF:ESG50985993)United Statessalil.kalghatgi@cookmedical.com
KarimiAmirUniversity of Texas at San AntonioUnited Statesa.karimi@utsa.edu
KimEunseokRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesscbgm824@gmail.com
KistlerJustinUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statesjkistler@utk.edu
KlassenKenBrock UniversityCanadakklassen@brocku.ca
KumarSameer(CIF:ESG50985993)United Statesskumar@stthomas.edu
LagziSamanUniversity of TorontoCanadasaman.lagzi16@rotman.utoronto.ca
LanYingchaoUniversity of Nebraska LincolnUnited Statesyingchao.lan@unl.edu
LeTuanTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statestle34@mays.tamu.edu
LeeHyun Seok (Huck)KUBS(Korea University Business School)South Koreahyunseoklee@korea.ac.kr
LeeSeung Jun Chung-Ang UniversitySouth Koreasjlee1@cau.ac.kr
LiLingOld Dominion UniversityUnited Stateslli@odu.edu
LiManqiUniversity of Michigan - Ann ArborUnited Statesmanqili@umich.edu
LiMeiUniversity of OklahomaUnited Statesmei.li@ou.edu
LiYaoTsinghua UniversityChinaliy36.15@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn
LimJong MyeongWharton SchoolUnited Statesjongmlim@wharton.upenn.edu
LinWilsonUniversity of Southern CaliforniaUnited Stateswilsonli@usc.edu
LiuNanBoston CollegeUnited Statesnan.liu@bc.edu
LuYixinGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesyixinlu@gwu.edu
MajumdarMayukhTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesmayukh698@tamu.edu
MakhanMohammadrezaDept of Supply Chain Management,AsperCanadamakhanm@myumanitoba.ca
MartinPaolaUniversity of Texas AustinUnited Statespaola.martin@mccombs.utexas.edu
McFaddenKathleenNorthern Illinois UniversityUnited Stateskmcfadden@niu.edu
MehrotraMiliUniversity of IllinoisUnited Statesmilim@illinois.edu
MillsAlexBaruch CollegeUnited Statesalex.mills@baruch.cuny.edu
MinYong-TaekFlorida Gulf Coast UniversityUnited Statesytmin@fgcu.edu
Mobini ZahraThe University of Texas at DallasUnited Stateszahra.mobini@utdallas.edu
MurthyNageshUniversity of OregonUnited Statesnmurthy@uoregon.edu
NargesiSomayePacific Lutheran UniversityUnited Statesnargesi@plu.edu
NassiriShimaUniversity of Michigan - Ann ArborUnited Statessnassiri@umich.edu
NicolaeMarianaEastern Michigan UniversityUnited Statesmnicolae@emich.edu
NiewoehnerRobertUNC Kenan-Flagler Business SchoolUnited Statesrobert_niewoehner@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
OruongoJohnUniversity of TampaUnited Statesjoruongo@ut.edu
PalSukritMichigan State UniversityUnited Statespalsukri@broad.msu.edu
panyuqingHong Kong Polytechnic UnivChina18042211r@connect.polyu.hk
ParkMinjeBoston UniversityUnited Statesparkmj@bu.edu
PharesJonathanUniversity of ArkansasUnited Statesjphares@walton.uark.edu
PourghannadBehroozUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesbehrooz@umn.edu
PrybutokVictorUniversity of North TexasUnited Statesprybutok@unt.edu
RathSandeepUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Statessandeep_rath@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Rodriguez-C.DianaOklahoma State UniversityUnited Statesdmrodri@okstate.edu
RomeroDanaUniversity of UtahUnited Statesdana.romero@utah.edu
RosalesClaudiaMichigan State UniversityUnited StatesRosales@broad.msu.edu
SenotClaireTulane UniversityUnited Statescsenot@tulane.edu
ShanZheMiami UniversityUnited Statesjayshanmis@gmail.com
SharmaShrutivandanaSingapore University of Technology and DesignSingaporeshrutivandana@sutd.edu.sg
SongLinaUCL School of ManagementUnited Kingdoms.dahye@ucl.ac.uk
SonmezNazliLondon Business SchoolUnited Kingdomnsonmez@london.edu
St. JacquesPaulVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statespaul.stjacques@vumc.org
StaufferJonMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited StatesJSTAUFFER@MAYS.TAMU.EDU
SunZhenThe George Washington UniversityUnited Stateszhens@gwu.edu
TangYanhan TangCarnegie Mellon UniversityUnited Statesyanhanta@andrew.cmu.edu
TangYiUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statestangx688@umn.edu
TayurSridharCarnegie Mellon UniversityUnited Statesstayur@andrew.cmu.edu
ThielCassandraNew York UniversityUnited Statescassandra.thiel@nyulangone.org
TiwariVikramVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statesvikram.tiwari@vanderbilt.edu
TripathiMuktak KrishnachandraTemple UniversityUnited Statesmuktak.tripathi@temple.edu
VastagGyulaCorvinus University of BudapestHungarygyula.vastag@uni-corvinus.hu
VermaVirendraNational Institute of Industrial EngineeIndiavirendra.verma.2018@nitie.ac.in
WangGuihuaUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesguihua.wang@utdallas.edu
WangShanSun Yat-sen UniversityChinawangsh337@mail.sysu.edu.cn
WaniDeepaGeorgia State UniversityUnited Statesdwani@gsu.edu
WuChou-ChunUniversity of Southern CaliforniaUnited Stateschouchuw@usc.edu
XuHongliTexas A&M University College StationNetherlandsxhongli@tamu.edu
YangChia-ChunUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesyangcc@mail.uc.edu
YuVincent (Junhao)University of MinnesotaUnited Statesyuxxx952@umn.edu
ZargoushManafMcmaster UniversityCanadazargoush@mcmaster.ca
ZhangLizao(CIF:ESG50985993)United Stateslizao.zhang@maine.edu
ZhangSuyanpengUniversity of Southern CaliforniaUnited Statessuyanpen@usc.edu
ZhangYiling University of MinnesotaUnited Statesyiling@umn.edu
ZhuYunxiaUniversity of Nebraska LincolnUnited Statesyunxia.zhu@unl.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings