Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbdelhalimAlyaaMcmaster UniversityCanadaabdela21@mcmaster.ca
AltayNezihDepaul UniversityUnited Statesnaltay@depaul.edu
Amaya LealJohannaIowa State UniversityUnited Statesamayaj@iastate.edu
AndersonRenataNorthern Kentucky University Highland HeightsUnited Statesmrs.renataanderson@gmail.com
Aros-VeraFelipeOhio UniversityUnited Statesaros@ohio.edu
AzadeganArashRutgers UniversityUnited StatesAazadegan@business.rutgers.edu
AzmatMuhammadVienna Univ of Econ & Business AdminAustriamazmat@wu.ac.at
BalasubramanianKarthik(CIF:ESG50985993)United Stateskartbala@gmail.com
BesiouMariaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymaria.besiou@the-klu.org
De BoeckKimKU LeuvenBelgiumkim.deboeck@kuleuven.be
EncarnacionTrilceRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statestrilcemarie@gmail.com
FrennessonLinaLund UniversitySwedenlina.frennesson@tlog.lth.se
GaoYiniSingapore Management UniversitySingaporeyngao@smu.edu.sg
GoncalvesPauloUniversity of LuganoSwitzerlandpaulo.goncalves@usi.ch
GrajduraSarahUniversity of California DavisUnited Statessagrajdura@ucdavis.edu
GrallaEricaGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesegralla@gwu.edu
GuptaSushilFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesguptask@fiu.edu
HowardKalynAir Force Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateskalyn.m.howard@gmail.com
HöyngCasparKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanycaspar.hoeyng@the-klu.org
IgnatiusJoshuaUniversity of ExeterUnited Kingdomjoshua_ignatius@hotmail.com
JahreMarianneBI Norwegian Business SchoolNorwaymarianne.jahre@bi.no
JallerMiguelUniversity of California DavisUnited Statesmjaller@ucdavis.edu
Jola-SanchezAndresMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited Statesajola-sanchez@mays.tamu.edu
KoenenMelissaTilburg UniversityNetherlandsm.f.koenen@tilburguniversity.edu
KotsiTelesillaKelley School of BusinessUnited Statestkotsi@indiana.edu
KrishnakumarSreejith KumarSuny At BuffaloUnited Statessk374@buffalo.edu
KunzNathanUniversity of North FloridaUnited Statesnathan.kunz@unf.edu
LeirasAdrianaPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro - PUC-RioBraziladrianaleiras@yahoo.com.br
MaassKayseNortheastern UniversityUnited Statesk.maass@northeastern.edu
NaorMichaelGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesnaor4@hotmail.com
NieXiaofengTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesxiaofengnie@tamu.edu
NohamReutNortheastern UniversityUnited Statesnoham.reut@northwestern.edu
PalRaktimJames Madison UniversityUnited Statespalrx@jmu.edu
PamukcuDuyguVirginia TechUnited Statesduygu@vt.edu
ParsaImanArizona State UniversityUnited Statesiman.parsa@asu.edu
Perez-GuzmanSofiaRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesperezs@rpi.edu
RahemiHastiUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited StatesHasti.Rahemi@colorado.edu
Ramirez-RiosDianaRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesramird2@rpi.edu
RancourtMarie-EveHEC MontréalCanadamarie-eve.rancourt@hec.ca
RüschLeaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanylea.ruesch@the-klu.org
SalemMojtaba Kuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymojtaba.salem@the-klu.org
Sengul OrgutIremUniversity of AlabamaUnited Statesiremsengul@gmail.com
ShaheenIanaUniversity of South FloridaUnited Statesianalukina@usf.edu
SohnMinchulKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyminchul.sohn@the-klu.org
SwinkelsLisaINSEADFrancelisa.swinkels@insead.edu
TurriniLauraEuropean Business SchoolGermanylaura.turrini@ebs.edu
UpadhyayParijatInstitute of Management Technology , Nagpur.Indiapupadhyay@imtnag.ac.in
UrreaGloriaUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited Statesgloria.urrea@colorado.edu
V. NatarajanKarthikUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesknataraj@umn.edu
van RijnLisanneErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsvanrijn@ese.eur.nl
Van WassenhoveLukINSEADFranceluk.van-wassenhove@insead.edu
VegaDiegoHUMLOG InstituteFinlanddiego.vega@hanken.fi
WagnerStephanSwiss Federal Institute of Technology ZurichSwitzerlandstwagner@ethz.ch
WangXihuiUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinawxihui@ustc.edu.cn
WetmoreFinleyGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesfinleywetmore@gwu.edu
Yagci SokatKezbanNorthwestern UniversityUnited Stateskezban.yagcisokat@u.northwestern.edu
YoshizakiHugoUniversidade de São PauloBrazilhugo@usp.br
ZobelChristopherVirginia TechUnited Statesczobel@vt.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings