Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AcimovicJasonPenn State University State CollegeUnited Statesjaa26@smeal.psu.edu
AcquahIshmaelKwame Nkrumah University of Science and TechnologyGhanananabaacquah8@gmail.com
AflakiArianJoseph M. Katz Graduate School of BusineUnited Statesaaflaki@katz.pitt.edu
AltayNezihDepaul UniversityUnited Statesnaltay@depaul.edu
Amaya LealJohannaIowa State UniversityUnited Statesamayaj@iastate.edu
Aros-VeraFelipeOhio UniversityUnited Statesaros@ohio.edu
BaghersadMiladFlorida Atlantic UniversityUnited Statesmbaghersad@fau.edu
BalaRamSanta Clara UniversityUnited Statesram.bala@gmail.com
BerenguerGemmaUniversidad Carlos III de MadridSpaingemma.berenguer@uc3m.es
BesiouMariaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymaria.besiou@the-klu.org
BhimaniShawnNortheastern UniversityUnited Statesshawn.bhimani@gmail.com
Brito JrIrineuUniversidade Estadual Paulista Julio De Mesquita Filho - UnespBrazilibritojr@yahoo.com.br
BrooksLlordUniversity of Arkansas - FayettevilleUnited Stateslbrooks@walton.uark.edu
CelikMelihUniversity of BathUnited KingdomM.Celik@bath.ac.uk
ChengYuePeking UniversityChinaycheng@phbs.pku.edu.cn
ChongMarioUniversidad del PacíficoPerum.chong@up.edu.pe
CookRobertNortheastern Illinois UnivUnited Statesracook2@neiu.edu
De VriesHarwinRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsharwin.devries@rsm.nl
DewanNovi(CIF:ESG50985993)Germanynovi.dewan@whu.edu
DowningTristanMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statestdowning@mit.edu
DubeNonhlanhlaLancaster UniversityUnited Kingdomn.dube@lancaster.ac.uk
EftekharMahyarArizona State University TempeUnited Stateseftekhar@asu.edu
EncarnacionTrilceUniversity of Missouri St LouisUnited Statestencarnacion@umsl.edu
FanYuUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinafanyu@mail.ustc.edu.cn
FerreiraFernandoFundacao Getulio VargasBrazilfernando.coelho@fgv.br
GoentzelJarrodMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesgoentzel@mit.edu
Gonzalez-CalderonCarlosUniversidad Nacional De ColombiaColombiacagonza0@unal.edu.co
GrallaEricaGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesegralla@gwu.edu
GrenouilleauFlorianHEC MontréalCanadaflorian.grenouilleau@cirrelt.net
GuptaSushilFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesguptask@fiu.edu
HellingrathBerndUniversity of MuensterGermanyhellingrath@ercis.uni-muenster.de
HöyngCasparKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanycaspar.hoeyng@the-klu.org
HuangKaiMcmaster UniversityCanadakhuang@mcmaster.ca
HughesKateDublin University of TechnologyAustraliakate.hughes@hughes-scm.com
JahreMarianneBI Norwegian Business SchoolNorwaymarianne.jahre@bi.no
JallerMiguelUniversity of California DavisUnited Statesmjaller@ucdavis.edu
JiRanGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statesrji2@gmu.edu
Jola-SanchezAndresMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited Statesajola-sanchez@mays.tamu.edu
KlibiWalidKedge Business SchoolFrancewalid.klibi@kedgebs.com
KotsiTelesillaFisher College of BusinessUnited Stateskotsi.1@osu.edu
KunzNathanUniversity of North FloridaUnited Statesnathan.kunz@unf.edu
LeirasAdrianaPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro - PUC-RioBraziladrianaleiras@puc-rio.br
LiHongmingTianjin UniversityChinahongming_li@tju.edu.cn
LiYuhongOld Dominion UniversityUnited Statesy9li@odu.edu
MartinJ. LemuelNanyang Technological UniversitySingaporemart0019@e.ntu.edu.sg
MatukDiegoUniversidad del PacificoPerudm.matukb@alum.up.edu.pe
MoshtariMohammad(CIF:ESG50985993)Finlandmohammad.moshtari@tuni.fi
NaQingSoutheast UniversityChinana-qing@foxmail.com
PalRaktimJames Madison UniversityUnited Statespalrx@jmu.edu
PamukcuDuyguVirginia TechUnited Statesduygu@vt.edu
ParsaImanArizona State UniversityUnited Statesiman.parsa@asu.edu
Perez-GuzmanSofiaRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesperezs@rpi.edu
RahemiHastiUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited StatesHasti.Rahemi@colorado.edu
Ramirez-RiosDianaRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesramird2@rpi.edu
RodilitzScottYale School of ManagementUnited Statesscott.rodilitz@yale.edu
RodriguezMichelleUniversidad del PacíficoPerurodriguez_m@up.edu.pe
RüschLeaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanylea.ruesch@the-klu.org
SafdariShadlouMotahharehHec MontrealCanadamotahhareh.safdari-shadlou@hec.ca
SahinyazanFeyzaSimon Fraser UniversityCanadafsahinya@sfu.ca
SAÏAHFéliciaHanken School of EconomicsFinlandfelicia.saiah@hanken.fi
SalemMojtaba Technische Universitat MunchenGermanymojtaba.salem@the-klu.org
Santa GonzálezRosemarieESG UQAMCanadarosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
Sengul OrgutIremUniversity of AlabamaUnited Statesisorgut@cba.ua.edu
ShaheenIanaUniversity of Arkansas - FayettevilleUnited Statesishaheen@walton.uark.edu
SharbafMaedehHEC MontréalCanadamaedeh.sharbaf@hec.ca
SohnMinchulKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyminchul.sohn@the-klu.org
SonByung-GakCass Business SchoolUnited KingdomB.G.Son@city.ac.uk
SpiliotopoulouEiriniTilburg UniversityNetherlandse.spiliotopoulou@tilburguniversity.edu
TasciKezibanTUFTS UNIVERSITY United Statestasci.k@northeastern.edu
TooleEmmaNortheastern UniversityUnited Statestoole.e@northeastern.edu
UrreaGloriaUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited Statesgloria.urrea@colorado.edu
ValdesLeonUniversity of PittsburghUnited Stateslvaldes@katz.pitt.edu
van RijnLisanneErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandslvanrijn1994@gmail.com
VillaSebastianIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statessvillab@iu.edu
WagnerStephanSwiss Federal Institute of Technology ZurichSwitzerlandstwagner@ethz.ch
WangXihuiUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinawxihui@ustc.edu.cn
WideraAdamUniversity of Münster/ERCISGermanyadamjwidera@gmail.com
WuChaoArizona State UniversityUnited Stateschaowu3@asu.edu
WuMinlianUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinasa162041@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Yagci SokatKezban San Jose State UniversityUnited Stateskezban.yagcisokat@sjsu.edu
YangYangUniversity of Texas at El PasoUnited Statesyyang5@utep.edu
YeYusenSichuan UniversityChinamoriye@scu.edu.cn
YooChangseung (Chang)Mcgill UniversityCanadachangseung.yoo@mcgill.ca
YooEunaeUniversity of TennesseeUnited Stateseyoo@utk.edu
YoshizakiHugoUniversidade de São PauloBrazilhugo@usp.br
ZbibHaniHEC MontréalCanadahani.zbib@hec.ca
ZobelChristopherVirginia TechUnited Statesczobel@vt.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings