Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
Agyei-OwusuBenjaminKwame Nkrumah University of Science and TechnologyGhanabagyeiowusu@gmail.com
AigbedoHenryOakland UniversityUnited Stateshaigbedo@oakland.edu
Al HasanRimaUniversity of JordanJordanr.hasan@ju.edu.jo
AnandGopeshUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignUnited Statesgopesh@illinois.edu
BrowningTysonTexas Christian UniversityUnited Statest.browning@tcu.edu
CarraroMichelaUniversity of PadovaItalymichela.carraro.5@phd.unipd.it
ChhajedDilipUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignUnited Stateschhajed@illinois.edu
CraigNathanOhio State UniversityUnited Statescraig.186@osu.edu
De TrevilleSuzanneUniv of Lausanne, Swiss Finance InstSwitzerlandsuzanne.detreville@unil.ch
DoetschSebastianWHU - Otto Beisheim School of ManagementGermanysebastian.doetsch@whu.edu
FurlanAndreaPadova UniversityItalyandrea.furlan@unipd.it
GargeyaVidyaranyaThe University Of North Carolina At GreensboroUnited Statesvbgargey@uncg.edu
GuptaSushilFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesguptask@fiu.edu
HardcopfRickUtah State UniversityUnited Statesrick.hardcopf@usu.edu
HattonMarcArizona State UniversityUnited Statesmrhatton@asu.edu
HuchzermeierArndWHU - Otto Beisheim School of ManagementGermanyarnd.huchzermeier@whu.edu
JanuszekSvenSwiss Federal Institute of Technology ZurichSwitzerlandsjanuszek@ethz.ch
KlassenKenBrock UniversityCanadakklassen@brocku.ca
KnolWilfredRadboud University NijmegenNetherlandswilfred.knol@han.nl
KouvelisPanosWashington University in St. LouisUnited Stateskouvelis@wustl.edu
LiDongjunNorthumbria UniversityUnited Kingdomdongjun.li@northumbria.ac.uk
LiuXiangrong(CIF:ESG50985993)United Statesxliu@bridgew.edu
MallipeddiRakeshTulane UniversityUnited Statesrmallipeddi@tulane.edu
MarinesiSimoneUniversity of PennsylvaniaUnited Statesmarinesi@wharton.upenn.edu
MatopoulosAristidesAston University, School of Engineering United Kingdoma.matopoulos@aston.ac.uk
MeyerBradDrake UniversityUnited Statesbradley.meyer@drake.edu
NetlandTorbjørnEth ZurichSwitzerlandtnetland@ethz.ch
NguyenHaoYokohama National UniversityJapannguyenanhhao040294@gmail.com
OlsenEricCalifornia Polytechnic State University San Luis ObispoUnited Stateseolsen@calpoly.edu
PhamThoaYokohama National UniversityJapanpham-thoa-mk@ynu.jp
Rikhtehgar BerenjiHosseinPacific University United Stateshossein@pacificu.edu
SantamariaJuliaHenley Business SchoolUnited Kingdomj.santamariagonzalez@pgr.reading.ac.uk
SanthanakrishnanRajavadivelDr Wamser+Batra India Private LimitedIndiasrajvad.research@gmail.com
SchroederRogerUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesrschroed@umn.edu
ShahRachnaUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesshahx024@umn.edu
SinghaniaSeemaProduction And Operations Management SocietyUnited StatesPOMSrenewals@gmail.com
StaudacherAlbertoPolitecnico Di MilanoItalyalberto.portioli@polimi.it
SwinkMorganTexas Christian UniversityUnited Statesm.swink@tcu.edu
TewariRamUniversity of MiamiUnited Statessaraimiran1@hotmail.com
VieiraNunoUniversity of Porto, School of EconomicsPortugalnunogvieira@sapo.pt
ZareSinaArkansas State UniversityUnited Statesszare@astate.edu
ZhangWenqingUniversity of Minnesota DuluthUnited Stateswqzhang@d.umn.edu
ZunigaRoyINCAECosta Ricaroy.zuniga@incae.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings