Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
Agyabeng-Mensah YawDalian Maritime UniversityChinayawagyabeng830@gmail.com
BaileyJenniferBabson CollegeUnited Statesjbailey@babson.edu
BellosIoannisGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statesibellos@gmu.edu
BhaskaranSreekumarSouthern Methodist UniversityUnited Statessbhaskar@cox.smu.edu
CandoganSidikaUCL School of ManagementUnited Kingdomsidika.tunc.16@ucl.ac.uk
CarrilloJaniceUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesjc@ufl.edu
ChanTianEmory UniversityUnited Statestian.chan@emory.edu
ChhabraParam Pal SinghUniversity of AlbertaCanadaparam.chhabra@ualberta.ca
ChooAdrianMichigan State UniversityUnited Stateschooadri@broad.msu.edu
ChungMoonwonCleveland State UniversityUnited Statesm.chung74@csuohio.edu
CorneliusPhilippRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsphilipp@cornelius.email
Csonka-PeerenJacquelineUniversity of WaterlooCanadajcsonka@uwaterloo.ca
DasSidharthaGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statessdas@gmu.edu
ElahiHamidIvey Business SchoolCanadahelahi.phd@ivey.ca
FixsonSebastianBabson CollegeUnited Statessfixson@babson.edu
GaimonCherylGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statescheryl.gaimon@scheller.gatech.edu
GanjiKashmiraICFAI Business SchoolIndiakashmira0011@ibsindia.org
GeJiwenDongbei University of Finance & EcnomicsChinajiwenge@dufe.edu.cn
GokpinarBilalUniversity College LondonUnited Kingdomb.gokpinar@ucl.ac.uk
GrünbichlerRudolfGraz University of TechnologyAustriarudolf.gruenbichler@tugraz.at
GuptaSushilFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesguptask@fiu.edu
HanBrian University of Illinois at Urbana ChampaignUnited Statesbrianhan@illinois.edu
HuoYananUniversity of International Business And EconomicsChina15531913958@163.com
JiangPhil (Puping)Washington University St LouisUnited Statesjiang.p@wustl.edu
JinHongyueUniversity of ArizonaUnited Stateshjin@email.arizona.edu
JoglekarNitinQuestrom School of BusinessUnited Statesjoglekar@bu.edu
KettunenJanneGeorge Washington University United Statesjkettune@email.gwu.edu
KIZILYILDIRIMRAMAZANUCL School of ManagementTurkeyrkzlyldrm@gmail.com
KlassenKenBrock UniversityCanadakklassen@brocku.ca
KongGuangwenTemple UniversityUnited Statesguangwen.kong@temple.edu
LeeJungheeTulane UniversityUnited Statesjlee56@tulane.edu
LevesqueMorenYork UniversityCanadamlevesque@schulich.yorku.ca
LiCuihongUniversity of ConnecticutUnited Statescuihong.li@uconn.edu
LiuXiaojinVirginia Commonwealth UniversityUnited Statesxliu22@vcu.edu
LiuXueyuanWuhan UniversityChinax.liu@whu.edu.cn
LugovoiIvanOhio State UniversityUnited StatesIvan.lugovoi@hec.edu
MadiedoJuanRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsmadiedomontanez@rsm.nl
MallickDebasishUniversity of St. ThomasUnited Statesdnmallick@stthomas.edu
MarkouPanosDarden School of BusinessUnited Statesmarkoup@darden.virginia.edu
MartinezCamilUniversity of Los AndesColombiacamilmartinez01@gmail.com
MishraAnantUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesmish0049@umn.edu
OraiopoulosNektariosCambridge UniversityUnited Kingdomn.oraiopoulos@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Ozkan-SeelyGulruUniversity of Washington BothellUnited Statesgulru@uw.edu
PalitShubhobrataGeorgia TechUnited Statesshubhobrata.palit@scheller.gatech.edu
PanMengyangSouthwestern University of Finance and EconomicsChinapanmy@swufe.edu.cn
ParkHyunwooSeoul National UniversitySouth Koreahyunwoopark@snu.ac.kr
RahmaniMorvaridGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesmorvarid.rahmani@scheller.gatech.edu
RamachandranKarthikGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited StatesKarthik.Ramachandran@scheller.gatech.edu
RathSambit Indian Institute of Management CalcuttaIndiasambitbr17@iimcal.ac.in
Rikhtehgar BerenjiHosseinPacific University United Stateshossein@pacificu.edu
RoyAbhishekTemple UniversityUnited Statesabhishek.roy@temple.edu
RoyDwaipayanUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesroyxx298@umn.edu
SandersNadaNortheastern UniversityUnited Statesnadasanders@gmail.com
SchlappJochenFrankfurt School of Finance & ManagementGermanyj.schlapp@fs.de
SethuramanNagarajanUniversity of KansasUnited Statesnagarajan@ku.edu
ShaoJingUniversity of International Business And EconomicsChinashaojing@uibe.edu.cn
SommerSvenjaHec ParisFrancesommers@hec.fr
TanXiaoWashington University in St. LouisUnited Statesxtan@wustl.edu
Tan ErciyesBurcuUniversity of New MexicoUnited Statesbtan@unm.edu
UlkuSezerGeorgetown UniversityUnited Statessu8@georgetown.edu
ValaviEhsanHarvard Business SchoolUnited Statesevalavi@hbs.edu
VessalSara RezaeeESSEC Business SchoolFranceb00296923@essec.edu
WangZeyaGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateszeya.wang@gatech.edu
XiaYuCollege of William and MaryUnited Statesamy.xia@mason.wm.edu
XiaoWenliUniversity of San DiegoUnited Stateswenlixiao@sandiego.edu
ZadehAlirezaTexas Tech UniversityUnited Statesalireza.zadeh@ttu.edu
ZijlstraFêddeEindhoven University of TechnologyNetherlandsf.s.zijlstra@tue.nl

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings