Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
CalicGoranMcmaster UniversityCanadacalicg@mcmaster.ca
CarrilloJaniceUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesjc@ufl.edu
ChanTianEmory UniversityUnited Statestian.chan@emory.edu
ChenZhiINSEADSingaporezhi.chen@insead.edu
ChhabraParam Pal SinghGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesparam.chhabra@scheller.gatech.edu
ChungMoonwonCleveland State UniversityUnited Statesm.chung74@csuohio.edu
CorneliusPhilippRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsphilipp@cornelius.email
Csonka-PeerenJacquelineUniversity of WaterlooCanadajcsonka@uwaterloo.ca
FixsonSebastianBabson CollegeUnited Statessfixson@babson.edu
GaimonCherylGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statescheryl.gaimon@scheller.gatech.edu
GaoXiaochenUniversity of California, San DiegoUnited StatesXiaochen.Gao@rady.ucsd.edu
GuptaShubhamTemple UniversityUnited Statestuj74944@temple.edu
HANSiqiRenmin University of ChinaChinahansiqirbs@ruc.edu.cn
JoglekarNitinQuestrom School of BusinessUnited Statesjoglekar@bu.edu
KovachJeremyTexas Christian UniversityUnited Statesj.j.kovach@tcu.edu
LeeJungheeTulane UniversityUnited Statesjlee56@tulane.edu
LevesqueMorenYork UniversityCanadamlevesque@schulich.yorku.ca
LiuXiaojinVirginia Commonwealth UniversityUnited Statesxliu22@vcu.edu
LugovoiIvanHec ParisFranceIvan.lugovoi@hec.edu
MacCarthyBartUniversity of NottinghamUnited KingdomBart.MacCarthy@nottingham.ac.uk
MadiedoJuanRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsmadiedomontanez@rsm.nl
MallipeddiRakeshTulane UniversityUnited Statesrmallipeddi@tulane.edu
MarinesiSimoneUniversity of PennsylvaniaUnited Statesmarinesi@wharton.upenn.edu
MarkouPanosDarden School of BusinessUnited Statesmarkoup@darden.virginia.edu
MishraAnantCarlson School of Management, UniversityUnited Statesmish0049@umn.edu
Moghadas KhorasaniSinaUniversity of California San DiegoUnited Statesskhorasani@ucsd.edu
NittalaLakshminarayanaUniversity of DaytonUnited StatesLakshmi@udayton.edu
ParkHyunwooOhio State UniversityUnited Statespark.2706@osu.edu
PengYuqiUniversity of South CarolinaUnited StatesYuqi.peng@grad.moore.sc.edu
RahmaniMorvaridGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesmorvarid.rahmani@scheller.gatech.edu
RamachandranKarthikGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited StatesKarthik.Ramachandran@scheller.gatech.edu
RoyDwaipayanUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesroyxx298@umn.edu
SethuramanNagarajanUniversity of KansasUnited Statesnagarajan@ku.edu
SommerSvenjaHec ParisFrancesommers@hec.fr
TanYinliangTulane UniversityUnited Statesytan2@tulane.edu
WangZeyaGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateszeya.wang@gatech.edu
WootenJoelUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesjoel.wooten@moore.sc.edu
ZilberSilviaFederal University of ABC (UFABC)Brazilsilviazilber@gmail.com

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings