Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AigbedoHenryOakland UniversityUnited Stateshaigbedo@oakland.edu
BlancoChristianOhio State UniversityUnited Statesblanco.58@osu.edu
CalmonAndreINSEADFranceandre.calmon@insead.edu
Camelo GomezSergioStanford UniversityUnited Statescamelo@stanford.edu
ChengFengARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITYUnited Statesfeng.cheng.2@asu.edu
ChintapalliPrashantIndian Institute of Management BangaloreIndiaprashantc@iimb.ac.in
ChoudharyAlokLoughborough UniversityUnited KingdomA.Choudhary@lboro.ac.uk
CorbettCharlesUCLA Anderson School of ManagementUnited Statescharles.corbett@anderson.ucla.edu
DaiShufenUniversity of Science and Technology BeijingChinadaisf@ustb.edu.cn
DambergSarah European Business SchoolGermanysarah.damberg@ebs.edu
DekkerRommertErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsrdekker@ese.eur.nl
DenizelMeltemIowa State UniversityUnited Statesmdenizel@iastate.edu
DhanorkarSuvratPenn State University State CollegeUnited Statesssd14@psu.edu
DongYanUniversity of South CarolinaUnited StatesYan.Dong@moore.sc.edu
EruguzAyse SenaErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandseruguz@ese.eur.nl
Escamilla Gonzalez AragonRafaelKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyrafael.escamilla@the-klu.org
Farajbakhsh MamaghaniFariba1989United Statesfxf150430@utdallas.edu
GOODARZISHADIUniversity of Texas AustinUnited Statesgoodarzi@utexas.edu
GualandrisJuryIvey Business SchoolCanadajgualandris@ivey.ca
HardcopfRickUtah State UniversityUnited Statesrick.hardcopf@usu.edu
HuangNatalie (Ximin)University of MinnesotaUnited Stateshuangx@umn.edu
JacobsBrianPepperdine UniversityUnited Statesbrian.jacobs@pepperdine.edu
JinHongyueUniversity of ArizonaUnited Stateshjin@email.arizona.edu
KapsChristianWharton School, University of PennsylvanUnited Statesckaps@upenn.edu
KraftTim2801 Founders DrUnited Statestckraft@ncsu.edu
KumarNirajUniversity of LiverpoolUnited Kingdomniraj.kumar.dr@gmail.com
LemmensStefErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandss.lemmens@rsm.nl
LetiziaPaoloUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statespletizia@utk.edu
LimMichaelSeoul National UniversitySouth Koreamilim@snu.ac.kr
LindermanKevinUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Stateslinde037@umn.edu
LowreyJohnOhio State UniversityUnited StatesLowrey122@gmail.com
MohammadshahiYasamanGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesyasaman@gatech.edu
MuthulingamSureshPenn State University University ParkUnited Statessxm84@psu.edu
NaumovSergeySmeal College of BusinessUnited Statessnaumov@sloan.mit.edu
NguyenJasonVinUniversityVietnamv.quangnd7@vingroup.net
OrsdemirAdemUniversity of California RiversideUnited Statesadem.orsdemir@ucr.edu
PakOlgaPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesopak@email.sc.edu
ParkJae HyuckStanford UniversityUnited Statesjaehyuck@stanford.edu
RazGalIvey Business School, Western UniversityCanadagraz@ivey.ca
SandersIsabellaGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesisabella@gatech.edu
ShaoLushengUniversity of MelbourneAustralialusheng.shao@unimelb.edu.au
shiLinglingUT DallasUnited Stateslingshi421@gmail.com
SodhiManmohanCity University - LondonUnited Kingdomm.sodhi@city.ac.uk
SouzaGilvanIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesgsouza@indiana.edu
ToktayBerilGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesberil.toktay@scheller.gatech.edu
UrbauerKimberlyUniversity of LeedsUnited Kingdombn13ku@leeds.ac.uk
ValdesLeonUniversity of PittsburghUnited Stateslvaldes@katz.pitt.edu
VedantamAdityaUniversity of BuffaloUnited Statesadityave@buffalo.edu
VillenaVeronicaPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesvhvillena@psu.edu
WangChenUniversity of Science and Technology BeijingChinachenwang@ustb.edu.cn
WangXupingDalian University of TechnologyChinawxp@dlut.edu.cn
WijnsmaSytskeUniversity of CambridgeUnited Kingdomscmsw2@cam.ac.uk
ZhuangYimingIowa State UniversityUnited Stateszhuangy@iastate.edu
ZuidwijkRobRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsrzuidwijk@rsm.nl

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings