Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
     
AbbeyJamesTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesjabbey@mays.tamu.edu
AtanZumbulEindhoven University of TechnologyNetherlandsZ.Atan@tue.nl
AzadianFarshidEmbry-Riddle Aeronautical UniversityUnited Statesazadianf@erau.edu
BaumgärtnerFrankRwth Aachen UniversityGermanybaumgaertner@controlling.rwth-aachen.de
BellamyMarcusBoston UniversityUnited Statesbellamym@bu.edu
BillingtonCoreyUniversity of WyomingUnited Statescorey_billington@yahoo.com
Cohen-HillelTamarMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statestcohen@mit.edu
DemirciEceTED UniversityTurkeyece.demirci@tedu.edu.tr
DingLiGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateslding60@gatech.edu
DrägerPhilippRwth Aachen UniversityGermanydraeger@controlling.rwth-aachen.de
GaoAgnes YinshiPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesyzg115@psu.edu
GawankarShraddhaGeorge Washington University United Statesgawankar@gwu.edu
GeismarNeilTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesngeismar@mays.tamu.edu
GurnaniHareshWake Forest UniversityUnited Statesgurnanih@wfu.edu
HaubitzChristianeUniversity of CologneGermanychristiane.haubitz@uni-koeln.de
HeXiuliUniversity of North Carolina CharlotteUnited Statesxhe8@uncc.edu
HenseJonasTechnische Universitat MunchenGermanyjonas.hense@tum.de
HeuserPatriciaRwth Aachen UniversityGermanyheuser@controlling.rwth-aachen.de
HonhonDorotheeUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesdorothee.honhon@utdallas.edu
HuangYiweiPenn State University-ShenangoUnited Statesyuh201@psu.edu
JakharMeenakshiUniversity of Wisconsin, Green BayUnited Statesmeenakshi.jakhar@gmail.com
KarimiAmirUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Stateskarim100@umn.edu
KimNayeonGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesnkim97@gatech.edu
KuoHsin-TszNational Taiwan UniversityTaiwan, Republic of Chinad01741003@ntu.edu.tw
LangeAnne(CIF:ESG50985993)Luxembourganne.lange@uni.lu
LiCuihongUniversity of ConnecticutUnited Statescuihong.li@uconn.edu
LimStanleyUniversity of San DiegoUnited Statesstanleylim@sandiego.edu
LuLaurenUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Stateslauren_lu@unc.edu
MatsuiYoshiki(CIF:ESG50985993)Japanymatsui@ynu.ac.jp
MettersRichardTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesrmetters@mays.tamu.edu
MishraAshutoshNational Institute of Industrial Engineering, MumbaiIndiaashutosh.mishra.2015@nitie.ac.in
MoritzBrentPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesbmoritz@psu.edu
NamdarJafarUniversity of IowaUnited Statesjafar-namdar@uiowa.edu
NguyenMinh(CIF:ESG50985993)Japannguyenhueminh146@gmail.com
ObazeYolanda University of EvansvilleUnited Statesyo21@evansville.edu
OberoiSarbjitINSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY, NAGPIndiasarbjitoberoi@gmail.com
PanXiajunUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesamy.pan@warrington.ufl.edu
PetraroloDinoCompetitive Capabilities IntSouth Africadpetrarolo@ccint.net
PhanYenUniversity of Technology SydneyAustraliaphiyen.phan@student.uts.edu.au
PolyviouMikaellaArizona State UniversityUnited Statesmikaella.polyviou@asu.edu
RathSambit Indian Institute of Management CalcuttaIndiasambitbr17@iimcal.ac.in
SalmiMikaAalto UniversityFinlandmika.salmi@aalto.fi
SARKARPIYALRyerson UniversityCanadapiyal.sarkar@ryerson.ca
SenguptaSarahSt.Cloud State UniversityUnited Statessarah.sengupta@stcloudstate.edu
ShangGuangzhiFlorida State UniversityUnited Statesgshang@business.fsu.edu
ShaoZhenUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinaszpolly@mail.ustc.edu.cn
ShinHyodukUniversity of California San DiegoUnited Stateshdshin@ucsd.edu
ShrivastavSantosh KumarInstitute of Management Technology, NagpIndiasshrivastava@imtnag.ac.in
SridharanVClemson UniversityUnited Statessuhas@clemson.edu
SteckeKathrynUniversity of Texas at DallasUnited Stateskstecke@utdallas.edu
TaHaClarkson UniversityUnited Stateshta@clarkson.edu
TranPhuongNewcastle UniversityUnited Kingdomn.t.p.tran2@newcastle.ac.uk
TsolakisNaoumDepartment of EngineeringUnited Kingdomnt377@cam.ac.uk
UichancoJolineUniversity of MichiganUnited Statesjolineu@umich.edu
WolfPeterUniversitaet WuerzburgGermanypeter.wolf@uni-wuerzburg.de
WuDiXi'An Jiaotong UniversityChinablessudwu@gmail.com
WuSarahFordham UniversityUnited Statesjiwu@fordham.edu
XuXunCalifornia State University StanislausUnited Statesxxu@csustan.edu
Yayla-KulluMugeUniversity of Central FloridaUnited Statesmuge@ucf.edu
ZhangDongliFordham University Gabelli School of BusUnited Statesdzhang@fordham.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings