Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AcimovicJasonPenn State University State CollegeUnited Statesjaa26@smeal.psu.edu
AflakiArianJoseph M. Katz Graduate School of BusineUnited Statesaaflaki@katz.pitt.edu
AltayNezihDepaul UniversityUnited Statesnaltay@depaul.edu
AmayaJohannaPennsylvania State UniversityUnited Statesamayaj@psu.edu
ArnetteAndrewUniversity of WyomingUnited Statesaarnette@uwyo.edu
Aros-VeraFelipeOhio UniversityUnited Statesaros@ohio.edu
BatemanLaurenGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Stateslrbateman@gwu.edu
BaucumMattFlorida State UniversityUnited Statesmbaucum1@vols.utk.edu
Ben MohamedImenEM-LyonFrancebenmohamed@em-lyon.com
BerenguerGemmaUniversidad Carlos III de MadridSpaingemma.berenguer@uc3m.es
BrewerBarryNew Mexico State UniversityUnited Statesbarry.brewer7@gmail.com
BrooksLlordUniversity of Arkansas - FayettevilleUnited Stateslbrooks@walton.uark.edu
CaiTianyangSichuan UniversityChinacty@stu.scu.edu.cn
CelikMelihUniversity of BathUnited KingdomM.Celik@bath.ac.uk
ChintapalliPrashantIvey Business SchoolCanadapchintapalli@ivey.ca
ChongMarioUniversidad del PacificoPerum.chong@up.edu.pe
De VriesHarwinRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsharwin.devries@rsm.nl
DuranSerasuUniversity of CalgaryCanadaserasu.duran@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
EncarnacionTrilceUniversity of Missouri St LouisUnited Statestencarnacion@umsl.edu
FarajzadehFatemehWorcester Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesffarajzadeh@wpi.edu
GeYueUniversity of Central FloridaUnited Statesyue.ge@ucf.edu
GlewRobUniversity of CambridgeUnited Kingdomrobglew@outlook.com
GoentzelJarrodMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesgoentzel@mit.edu
GordonMikeVirginia Polytechnic Institute And State UniversityUnited Statesmmgordon@vt.edu
GrallaEricaGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesegralla@gwu.edu
GulserlilerEceINSEADFranceeceguliz.gulserliler@insead.edu
GuptaSushilFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesguptask@fiu.edu
Guzmán-CortésDiana C.Universidad De La SabanaColombiadianaguco@unisabana.edu.co
HanJunEPFLSwitzerlandjun.han@epfl.ch
HöyngCasparKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanycaspar.hoeyng@the-klu.org
HuHaijuYanshan UniversityChinahuhaiju@ysu.edu.cn
HuangKaiMcmaster UniversityCanadakhuang@mcmaster.ca
JafarianAhmadRennes School of BusinessFrancejafarian.ahmad@gmail.com
JahreMarianneBI Norwegian Business SchoolNorwaymarianne.jahre@bi.no
Jola-SanchezAndresMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited Statesajola-sanchez@mays.tamu.edu
JulagasigornPuthipongThammasat UniversityThailandjulagasigornputh@gmail.com
KleinMichaelSan Jose State UniversityUnited Statesmichael.klein@sjsu.edu
KunzNathanUniversity of North FloridaUnited Statesnathan.kunz@unf.edu
LangellaIanShippensburg UniversityUnited Statesimlangella@ship.edu
LawHenry????United Stateslonniel.stops@easyonlinemail.net
LeirasAdrianaPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro - PUC-RioBraziladrianaleiras@puc-rio.br
LiuNanBoston CollegeUnited Statesnan.liu@bc.edu
LöffelMaximilianSwiss Federal Institute of Technology ZurichSwitzerlandmloeffel@ethz.ch
MallipeddiRakeshTulane UniversityUnited Statesrmallipeddi@tulane.edu
MATSUIYoshikiThe Open University of JapanJapanymatsui@ynu.ac.jp
McGuiganMollyMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesmmcguiga@mit.edu
MchiriAliNew Mexico State UniversityUnited Statesamchiri@nmsu.edu
MillerMatthew University of South Carolina AikenBrazilmatt.miller@tenexsolutions.com
MoshtariMohammad(CIF:ESG50985993)Finlandmohammad.moshtari@tuni.fi
NagurneyAnnaUniversity of Massachusetts AmherstUnited Statesnagurney@isenberg.umass.edu
NieXiaofengTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesxiaofengnie@tamu.edu
OdebodeAdetolaUniversity of Arkansas - FayettevilleUnited Statesaoodebod@uark.edu
PalRaktimJames Madison UniversityUnited Statespalrx@jmu.edu
PamukcuDuyguVirginia TechUnited Statesduygu@vt.edu
ParsaImanArizona State UniversityUnited Statesiman.parsa@asu.edu
PedrazaAlfonsoIndiana UniversityUnited Statesalpedraz@indiana.edu
Perez-GuzmanSofiaRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesperezs@rpi.edu
PetersMeganThe George Washington UniversityUnited Statespetersml@gwmail.gwu.edu
RahemiHastiUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited StatesHasti.Rahemi@colorado.edu
RancourtMarie-EveHEC MontréalCanadamarie-eve.rancourt@hec.ca
Rikhtehgar BerenjiHosseinPacific University United Stateshossein@pacificu.edu
RosaRaquelInstituto Superior de Economia e GestãoPortugalraquel.rosa@phd.iseg.ulisboa.pt
SabolMatthewUniversity of Maryland - College ParkUnited Statesmsabol23@hotmail.com
SafayaShikhaGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesssafaya3@gatech.edu
SahinyazanFeyza G.Simon Fraser UniversityCanadafeyza_sahinyazan@sfu.ca
SAÏAHFéliciaHanken School of EconomicsFinlandfelicia.saiah@hanken.fi
SeifertLysannUniversity of KasselGermanylysann.seifert@googlemail.com
Sengul OrgutIremUniversity of AlabamaUnited Statesisorgut@cba.ua.edu
ShaheenIanaUniversity of Arkansas - FayettevilleUnited Statesishaheen@walton.uark.edu
SharbafMaedehHEC MontréalCanadamaedeh.sharbaf@hec.ca
ShiYuntingShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChinasherryshi@sjtu.edu.cn
StaufferJonMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited StatesJSTAUFFER@MAYS.TAMU.EDU
TipnisVinitKelley School of BusinessUnited Statesvtipnis@iu.edu
UrreaGloriaUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited Statesgloria.urrea@colorado.edu
van RijnLisanneErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsvanrijn@ese.eur.nl
WagnerStephanETH ZurichSwitzerlandstwagner@ethz.ch
WuChaoArizona State UniversityUnited Stateschaowu3@asu.edu
Yagci SokatKezban San Jose State UniversityUnited Stateskezban.yagcisokat@sjsu.edu
YaziciHulyaFlorida Gulf Coast UniversityUnited Stateshyazici@fgcu.edu
YeYusenSichuan UniversityChinamoriye@scu.edu.cn
YooChangseung (Chang)Mcgill UniversityCanadachangseung.yoo@mcgill.ca
YooEunaeIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesyooeun@iu.edu
YoshizakiHugoUniversidade de São PauloBrazilhugo@usp.br
ZhangHanMichigan State UniversityUnited Stateshzhang@broad.msu.edu
ZobelChristopherVirginia TechUnited Statesczobel@vt.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings