Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AnandGopeshUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignUnited Statesgopesh@illinois.edu
BendolyElliotOhio State UniversityUnited Statesbendoly.2@osu.edu
BrowningTysonTexas Christian UniversityUnited Statest.browning@tcu.edu
CarreraPeterOhio State UniversityUnited Statescarrera.55@osu.edu
ChooAdrianMichigan State UniversityUnited Stateschooadri@broad.msu.edu
De KosterRenéErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsrkoster@rsm.nl
DebbarmaArindamUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesdebba009@umn.edu
DisfaniVahidUniversity of Tennessee ChattanoogaUnited Statesvahid-disfani@utc.edu
EftekharMahyarArizona State University TempeUnited Stateseftekhar@asu.edu
FrankAlejandroUniversidade Federal Do Rio Grande Do SulBrazilfrank@producao.ufrgs.br
GargeyaVidyaranyaThe University Of North Carolina At GreensboroUnited Statesvbgargey@uncg.edu
GeJiwenDongbei University of Finance & EcnomicsChinamojietuzi@gmail.com
Ghorashi KhalilabadiMahdiRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsghorashikhalilabadi@rsm.nl
GuptaSushilFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesguptask@fiu.edu
HuchzermeierArndWHU - Otto Beisheim School of ManagementGermanyarnd.huchzermeier@whu.edu
JoglekarNitinQuestrom School of BusinessUnited Statesjoglekar@bu.edu
KhattabAkramUniversity of ToledoUnited Statesakram.khattab@rockets.utoledo.edu
KumarManeeshCardiff UniversityUnited Kingdomkumarm8@cardiff.ac.uk
KwasnitschkaDanielETH ZürichSwitzerlanddkwasnitschka@ethz.ch
MallipeddiRakeshTulane UniversityUnited Statesrmallipeddi@tulane.edu
MarlenovaBegimaiTechnical University of MunichGermanybegimai.marlenova@tum.de
MarodinGiulianoUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesgmarodin@moore.sc.edu
MelnykStevenMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesmelnyk@msu.edu
ModerPatrickKühne Logistics UniversityGermanypatrick.moder@the-klu.org
NaranjoFernandoNiagara UniversityUnited Statesfnaranjo@niagara.edu
NetlandTorbjørnEth ZurichSwitzerlandtnetland@ethz.ch
NiranjanSumanUniversity of North TexasUnited Statessuman.niranjan@unt.edu
OlsenEricCalifornia Polytechnic State University San Luis ObispoUnited Stateseolsen@calpoly.edu
PetraroloDinoUniversity of Johannesburg (Bus School)South Africadino.petrarolo@cci-g.com
RamanAnanthHarvard UniversityUnited Statesaraman@hbs.edu
SaragihAustinMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statessaragih@mit.edu
SchroederRogerUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesrschroed@umn.edu
ShahRachnaUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesshahx024@umn.edu
shiLinglingUT DallasUnited Stateslingling.shi@utdallas.edu
SilvaGraçaISEG- University of LisbonPortugalgracamsilva@iseg.ulisboa.pt
SinghaniaChandraProduction And Operations Management SocietyUnited Stateschandrasinghania@aim.com
SunJiankunImperial College LondonUnited Kingdomj.sun@imperial.ac.uk
SunShujingUniversity of Texas at DallasUnited Statesshujing.sun@utdallas.edu
SwinkMorganTexas Christian UniversityUnited Statesm.swink@tcu.edu
TewariRamUniversity of MiamiUnited Statessaraimiran1@hotmail.com
ThurerMatthiasJinan UniversityChinamatthiasthurer@workloadcontrol.com
TortorellaGuilherme TortorellaUniversity of MelbourneAustraliagtortorella@bol.com.br
VergheseAntoUniversity of Wisconsin-WhitewaterUnited Statesverghesa@uww.edu
WoelbelingChristianKörber Pharma Software GmbHGermanychristian.woelbeling@koerber.com
ZhangXiaoxueIvey Biusiness School, Western UniversityCanadaxzhang.phd@ivey.ca

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings