Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbediVahidehCalifornia State University FullertonUnited Statesvabedi@fullerton.edu
AdepojuTemidayoRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesta510@business.rutgers.edu
AigbedoHenryOakland UniversityUnited Stateshaigbedo@oakland.edu
AnsariSinaDriehaus College of BusinessUnited Statessina.ansari@depaul.edu
AzadiZahraUniversity of Miami Business SchoolUnited Stateszazadi@bus.miami.edu
BaiMiaoUniversity of ConnecticutUnited Statesmiao.bai@uconn.edu
BauerhenneCarolinTechnische Universität MünchenGermanycarolin.bauerhenne@tum.de
BhatiaAnandUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Statesanand.s.bhatia@gmail.com
ChengGuangNational University of SingaporeSingaporegcheng@u.nus.edu
DemirezenEmreUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesemre.demirezen@warrington.ufl.edu
DeshpandeVinayakUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited StatesVinayak_Deshpande@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
DobrzykowskiDavidUniversity of ArkansasUnited Statesdddobrzy@uark.edu
DreyfusDavidRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesddreyfus@business.rutgers.edu
FanRaymond LeiGrand Valley State UniversityUnited Statesfanl@gvsu.edu
FangXiangUniversity of Wisconsin MilwaukeeUnited Statesfangx@uwm.edu
FerrandYannAugusta UniversityUnited Statesyferrand@augusta.edu
FredendallLawrenceClemson UniversityUnited Statesflawren@clemson.edu
FroehleCraigUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statescraig.froehle@uc.edu
GhobadiKimiaJohns Hopkins UniversityUnited Stateskimia@jhu.edu
GloverWiljeanaBabson CollegeUnited Stateswjglover@babson.edu
GomesPauloFlorida International UniversityUnited Statespgomes@fiu.edu
GuptaSushilFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesguptask@fiu.edu
GuttieresDonovanKU LeuvenBelgiumdonovan.guttieres@kuleuven.be
HanEojinSouthern Methodist UniversityUnited Stateseojinh@smu.edu
HejazianHosseinDesautels Faculty of ManagementCanadahossein.hejazian@mail.mcgill.ca
HuJingyuanUniversity of California Los AngelesUnited Statesjingyuan.hu.phd@anderson.ucla.edu
JiaHuiUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Stateshjia8@vols.utk.edu
JiangShenyangTongji UniversityChinasyjiang@zju.edu.cn
Kajaria-MontagHarshitaUniversity of CambridgeUnited Kingdomhk437@cam.ac.uk
KamalahmadiMasoudMiami Herbert Busienss SchoolUnited Statesmkamalahmadi@miami.edu
KarimiAmirUniversity of Texas at San AntonioUnited Statesa.karimi@utsa.edu
KimEunseokRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesek650@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
KimJaeyoungClemson UniversityUnited Statesjaeyouk@clemson.edu
KimYeonginVirginia Commonwealth UniversityUnited Statesykim3@vcu.edu
L CoteFanniePolytechnique MontréalCanadafannie.lcote@polymtl.ca
LanYingchaoUniversity of Nebraska LincolnUnited Statesyingchao.lan@unl.edu
LeeBrandonUniversity of DaytonUnited Statesblee03@udayton.edu
LEEILBINUniversity of AlbertaCanadailbin@ualberta.ca
LiBuyunIndiana UniversityUnited Stateslibu@iu.edu
LiangYuchenNational University of SingaporeSingaporeyuchen_liang@u.nus.edu
LimJong MyeongWharton SchoolUnited Statesjongmlim@wharton.upenn.edu
LiuSiMcmaster UniversityCanadalius278@mcmaster.ca
LugovoiIvanOhio State UniversityUnited StatesIvan.lugovoi@hec.edu
LUOLANUniversity of HartfordUnited Stateslluo@hartford.edu
MahapatraSantoshClarkson UniversityUnited Statessmahapat@clarkson.edu
MajumdarMayukhTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesmayukh698@tamu.edu
MallipeddiRakeshTulane UniversityUnited Statesrmallipeddi@tulane.edu
MehrotraMiliUniversity of IllinoisUnited Statesmilim@illinois.edu
MinYong-TaekFlorida Gulf Coast UniversityUnited Statesytmin@fgcu.edu
MoonKenThe Wharton SchoolUnited Stateskenmoon@wharton.upenn.edu
NiJohnMiami UniversityUnited Statesnijz@miamioh.edu
ParlakturkAliKenan-Flagler Business SchoolUnited StatesAli_Parlakturk@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
QinJimmyColumbia UniversityUnited StatesQQin23@gsb.columbia.edu
RathSandeepUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Statessandeep_rath@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
ReaDavidLehigh UniversityUnited Statesdar421@lehigh.edu
RomeroDanaUniversity of UtahUnited Statesdana.romero@utah.edu
RosalesClaudiaUniversity of Arkansas - FayettevilleUnited StatesCRosales@walton.uark.edu
RothAledaClemson UniversityUnited Statesaroth@clemson.edu
RoyArkajyotiUniversity of Texas at San AntonioUnited Statesarkajyoti.roy@utsa.edu
SamoraniMicheleSanta Clara UniversityUnited Statesmsamorani@scu.edu
SenotClaireTulane UniversityUnited Statescsenot@tulane.edu
ShenYiwenHKUSTHong Kong, Chinayiwenshen@ust.hk
SinghAartiIndian Institute of Management SambalpurIndiaphd19aartis@iimsambalpur.ac.in
SraiJagjit University of CambridgeUnited Kingdomjss46@cam.ac.uk
St. JacquesPaulVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statespaul.stjacques@vumc.org
TangYanhan TangCarnegie Mellon UniversityUnited Statesyanhanta@andrew.cmu.edu
ThomasAmritaUniversity of Texas ArlingtonUnited Statesamrita.thomas@uta.edu
ToyasakiFuminoriYork UniversityCanadatoyasaki@yorku.ca
VastagGyulaCorvinus University of BudapestHungarygyula.vastag@uni-corvinus.hu
WangQiXi'an Jiaotong UniversityChinaqiwang2022@163.com
WangShanSun Yat-sen UniversityChinawangsh337@mail.sysu.edu.cn
WangYuUniversity of North Carolina WilmingtonUnited Stateswangyu@uncw.edu
WuChou-ChunUniversity of Southern CaliforniaUnited Stateschouchuw@usc.edu
YangChia-ChunUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesyangcc@mail.uc.edu
YeYuxiaoTianjin UniversityChinayuxiao.ye@connect.polyu.hk
YinYongDoshisha UniversityJapanyyin@mail.doshisha.ac.jp
YounSeokjunUniversity of ArizonaUnited Statessyoun@email.arizona.edu
ZhangLizao(CIF:ESG50985993)United Stateslizao.zhang@maine.edu
ZhangMinminUniversity of Texas at DallasUnited Statesmxz180015@utdallas.edu
ZhuYunxiaUniversity of Nebraska LincolnUnited Statesyunxia.zhu@unl.edu
ZhuYvonne HuijunNational University of SingaporeSingaporehuijun96@u.nus.edu
ZhuangZihengPenn State University University ParkUnited Stateszpz5187@psu.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings