Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AdepojuTemidayoRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesta510@business.rutgers.edu
AhsenMehmet ErenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana ChampaignUnited StatesAhsen@illinois.edu
AsayeshYasamanUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesyasaman@umn.edu
BagchiAnnRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesabagchi@business.rutgers.edu
BegenMehmetIvey Business SchoolCanadambegen@ivey.uwo.ca
BretthauerKurtIndiana UniversityUnited Stateskbrettha@indiana.edu
CaoKexinTsinghua UniversityUnited Stateskexincao5@gmail.com
CasucciSabrinaUniversity at BuffaloUnited Statesscasucci@buffalo.edu
CetinkayaSilaSouthern Methodist UniversityUnited Statessila@smu.edu
ChenMinFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesmchen2@fiu.edu
CuiQinquanUniversity College LondonUnited Kingdomqinquan.cui.21@ucl.ac.uk
DaiTinglongJohns Hopkins UniversityUnited Statesdai@jhu.edu
DarkoPeterKwame Nkrumah University of Science and TechnologyGhanadarkopeter19@yahoo.com
DelasayMohammadStony Brook UniversityUnited Statesmohammad.delasay@stonybrook.edu
DemirezenEmreUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesemre.demirezen@warrington.ufl.edu
DingXinRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesxding@business.rutgers.edu
DingYichuanMcGill UniversityCanadadaniel.ding@mcgill.ca
DuttaRajibUniversity of ArkansasUnited Statesrdutta@uark.edu
FanRaymond LeiGrand Valley State UniversityUnited Statesfanl@gvsu.edu
FerrandYannAugusta UniversityUnited Statesyferrand@augusta.edu
FredendallLarryClemson UniversityUnited Stateslawrencefredendall@gmail.com
FroehleCraigUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statescraig.froehle@uc.edu
GaoYiniSingapore Management UniversitySingaporeyngao@smu.edu.sg
GelEsmaUniversity of Nebraska LincolnUnited Statesesma.gel@unl.edu
GloverWiljeanaBabson CollegeUnited Stateswjglover@babson.edu
GopukumarDeepikaSaint Louis UniversityUnited Statesdeepikagopukumar.ranjit@gmail.com
HelmJonathanKelley School of BusinessUnited Stateshelmj@indiana.edu
HosseininasabAminWarrington College of BusinessUnited Statesa.hosseininasab@ufl.edu
JabbariMonaColorado School of MinesUnited Statesmonajabbari@mines.edu
JimenezEdUniversity HospitalUnited Statesed.jimenez@uhnj.org
JinYiwenSauder School of Business, UBCCanadayiwen.jin@sauder.ubc.ca
JunejaBhupinderUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesjunej003@umn.edu
KalchschmidtMatteoUniversita Degli Studi Di BergamoItalymatteo.kalchschmidt@unibg.it
KamalahmadiMasoudMiami Herbert Busienss SchoolUnited Statesmkamalahmadi@miami.edu
KarimiAmirUniversity of Texas at San AntonioUnited Statesa.karimi@utsa.edu
KaufmanDavidUniversity of Michigan-DearbornUnited Statesdavidlk@umich.edu
KlassenKenBrock UniversityCanadakklassen@brocku.ca
KongQingxiaErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsq.kong@rsm.nl
KuoYong-HongThe University of Hong KongHong Kong, Chinayhkuo@hku.hk
LanYingchaoUniversity of Nebraska LincolnUnited Statesyingchao.lan@unl.edu
LeeBrandonUniversity of DaytonUnited Statesblee03@udayton.edu
LeeHyun Seok (Huck)KUBS(Korea University Business School)South Koreahyunseoklee@korea.ac.kr
LiJingyun (Jenny)California State University StanislausUnited StatesJLI9@CSUSTAN.EDU
LiXinUniversity of WarwickUnited KingdomXin.Li.2@warwick.ac.uk
LiaoChe-YiGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statescliao48@gatech.edu
LimJong MyeongMiami Herbert Busienss SchoolUnited Statesjonglim@mbs.miami.edu
LiuHaoningTexas A&M UniversityUnited Stateshliu@mays.tamu.edu
LiuJiayiVirginia Polytechnic Institute And State UniversityUnited Statesjyliu@vt.edu
LiuNanBoston CollegeUnited Statesnan.liu@bc.edu
LiuWeiliangNational University of SingaporeSingaporeweiliangliu@u.nus.edu
MaYuanRoss School of BusinessUnited Statesyuanmato@umich.edu
MahmoodRafidOttawa UniversityCanadamahmood@telfer.uottawa.ca
MehraniSaharnazFlorida Atlantic UniversityUnited Statessmehrani@fau.edu
MinYong-TaekFlorida Gulf Coast UniversityUnited Statesytmin@fgcu.edu
MishraAnantUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesmish0049@umn.edu
MohammadiNargesImperial College LondonUnited Kingdomn.mohammadi19@imperial.ac.uk
MurphyAlisonUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesmurp1888@umn.edu
NohIn JoonPenn State UniversityUnited Statesikn5003@psu.edu
PachamanovaDessislavaBabson CollegeUnited Statesdpachamanova@babson.edu
PalSukritIowa State UniversityUnited Statessukritp@iastate.edu
ParkEricWake Forest UniversityUnited Statesparke@wfu.edu
PharesJonathanIowa State UniversityUnited Statesjphares@iastate.edu
QinJimmyColumbia UniversityUnited StatesQQin23@gsb.columbia.edu
RatcliffeAaronAppalachian State UniversityUnited Statesratcliffeah@appstate.edu
ReaDavidLehigh UniversityUnited Statesdar421@lehigh.edu
RosalesClaudiaUniversity of Arkansas - FayettevilleUnited StatesCRosales@walton.uark.edu
ROYPROMITTRINITY COLLEGE DUBLINIrelandroyp@tcd.ie
RudeloffSandraKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanySandra.Rudeloff@the-klu.org
RuehleChrissannFlorida Gulf Coast UniversityUnited Statescruehle@fgcu.edu
SadeghiAmirNorth Carolina State UniversityUnited Statesasadegh3@ncsu.edu
Sahebi FakhrabadAmirrezaNorth Carolina State UniversityUnited Statesasahebi@ncsu.edu
SamiedaluieSaiedUniversity of AlbertaCanadasamiedal@ualberta.ca
SavaM GabrielaBowling Green State UniversityUnited Statesmsava@bgsu.edu
ShanZheMiami UniversityUnited Statesjayshanmis@gmail.com
ShehadehKarmelLehigh UniversityUnited Stateskas720@lehigh.edu
SriskandarajahChelliahTexas A&M University College StationUnited Stateschelliah@mays.tamu.edu
SunChristopherUniversity of OttawaCanadaSun@telfer.uottawa.ca
TangYueGoizueta Business SchoolUnited Statestangyue2020@gmail.com
TiwariVikramVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statesvikram.tiwari@vanderbilt.edu
TorabiElhamJames Madison UniversityUnited Statestorabiex@jmu.edu
TyagiHanuUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statestyagi035@umn.edu
VastagGyulaSzechenyi Istvan UniversityHungaryvastag.gyula@sze.hu
WangLeiShandong UniversityChinawanglei_daisy@163.com
WangQiXi'an Jiaotong UniversityChinaivyqiwang@outlook.com
WangRuozhuBoston UniversityUnited Statesruozhuw@bu.edu
WangXinNational University of SingaporeSingaporexinwang99@u.nus.edu
WangYunfanIE BUSINESS SCHOOLSpainyunfan.wang@ie.edu
WUQihaoThe University of Hong KongHong Kong, Chinaqihaowu@connect.hku.hk
YaziciHulyaFlorida Gulf Coast UniversityUnited Stateshyazici@fgcu.edu
YounSeokjunUniversity of ArizonaUnited Statessyoun@arizona.edu
ZachariasChristosUniversity of MiamiUnited Statesczacharias@bus.miami.edu
ZepedaE. DavidBoston UniversityUnited Statesdzepeda@bu.edu
ZhangLizaoUniversity of MaineUnited Stateslizao.zhang@maine.edu
ZhengZhichaoSingapore Management UniversitySingaporedanielzheng@smu.edu.sg
ZhongYueyangBooth School of BusinessUnited Statesyzhong0@chicagobooth.edu
ZhouChenhaoRutgers Business SchoolUnited Stateschenhao.zhou@rutgers.edu
ZhuIanUniversity of TorontoCanadai.zhu@mail.utoronto.ca
ZhuQilongTexas A&M UniversityUnited Statesdrewqilong@tamu.edu
ZhuangZiheng (Archie)Penn State University University ParkUnited Stateszpz5187@psu.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings