Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AdakuEbenezerGIMPAGhanaeadaku@gimpa.edu.gh
ADDO ASAMANYPRISCILLAKNUST SCHOOL OF BUSINESSGhanapriscilla.asaredebra@gmail.com
AflakiArianJoseph M. Katz Graduate School of BusineUnited Statesaaflaki@katz.pitt.edu
AltayNezihDepaul UniversityUnited Statesnaltay@depaul.edu
AmayaJohannaPennsylvania State UniversityUnited Statesamayaj@psu.edu
Aros-VeraFelipeOhio UniversityUnited Statesaros@ohio.edu
AzadeganArashRutgers UniversityUnited StatesAazadegan@business.rutgers.edu
BaghersadMiladFlorida Atlantic UniversityUnited Statesmbaghersad@fau.edu
BalasubramanianKarthik University of South Carolina AikenUnited Stateskarthik.b@howard.edu
BandeiraRenataINSTITUTO MILITAR DE ENGENHARIABrazilre.albergaria@gmail.com
BatemanLaurenGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Stateslrbateman@gwu.edu
BesiouMariaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymaria.besiou@the-klu.org
Brito JrIrineuUniversidade Estadual Paulista Julio De Mesquita Filho - UnespBrazilibritojr@yahoo.com.br
BuschKiranKühne Logistics UniversityGermanykiran.busch@the-klu.org
ChongMarioUniversidad del PacificoBrazilm.chong@up.edu.pe
CormierJoelleHEC MontréalCanadajoelle.cormier@hec.ca
De VriesHarwinRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsharwin.devries@rsm.nl
EmadikhiavMohsenFlorida Atlantic UniversityUnited Statesmemadikhiav@fau.edu
EncarnacionTrilceUniversity of Missouri St LouisUnited Statestencarnacion@umsl.edu
FanYuUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinafanyu@ustc.edu.cn
FarooqAyeshaKansas State UniversityUnited Statesayeshafarooq@k-state.edu
FontainhaTharcisioFederal University of Rio De JaneiroBrazilfontainha@pep.ufrj.br
FrennessonLinaLund UniversitySwedenlina.frennesson@tlog.lth.se
GeYueUniversity of Central FloridaUnited Statesyue.ge@ucf.edu
GoentzelJarrodMITUnited Statesgoentzel@mit.edu
GrallaEricaGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesegralla@gwu.edu
GroeneveltHarryUniversity of RochesterUnited Statesgroenevelt@simon.rochester.edu
HanYingruUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesyingru@email.sc.edu
HeuserLauraETH ZurichSwitzerlandlheuser@ethz.ch
JahreMarianneBI Norwegian Business SchoolNorwaymarianne.jahre@bi.no
JiRanGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statesrji2@gmu.edu
Jola-SanchezAndresMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited Statesajola-sanchez@mays.tamu.edu
Kasap-SimsekLamia GulnurOzyegin UniversityTurkeylamia.kasap@ozu.edu.tr
KEMBROJOAKIMLund UniversitySwedenjoakim.kembro@tlog.lth.se
KolawoleOlusholaBradford UniversityUnited Kingdomolusola203@yahoo.com
LiuDehaiDongbei University of Finance and EconomicsChinaldhai2001@163.com
MunsonCharlesWashington State University PullmanUnited Statesmunson@wsu.edu
NowickiJenniferPenn State UniversityUnited Statesjqn5377@psu.edu
PalRaktimJames Madison UniversityUnited Statespalrx@jmu.edu
PamukcuDuyguHEC MontréalUnited Statesduygu@vt.edu
ParsaImanINSEADFranceiman.parsa@insead.edu
RahemiHastiUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited StatesHasti.Rahemi@colorado.edu
Ramirez-RiosDianaThe State University of New York at BuffaloUnited Statesdgramire@buffalo.edu
Rikhtehgar BerenjiHosseinPacific University United Stateshossein@pacificu.edu
RueschLeaIE BUSINESS SCHOOLSpainlea.ruesch@ie.edu
SafayaShikhaGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesssafaya3@gatech.edu
SchifflingSarahHUMLOG InstituteFinlandsarah.schiffling@hanken.fi
ShaheenIanaUniversity of ArkansasUnited Statesishaheen@walton.uark.edu
ShaoJianfangUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinajfshao0702@ustc.edu.cn
SharbafMaedehHEC MontréalCanadamaedeh.sharbaf@hec.ca
StaufferJonMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited StatesJSTAUFFER@MAYS.TAMU.EDU
TangYanhan (Savannah) TangCarnegie Mellon UniversityUnited Statesyanhanta@andrew.cmu.edu
TuomalaVirvaHankenFinlandvirva.tuomala@hanken.fi
UrluBengisuINSEADFrancebengisu.urlu@insead.edu
UrreaGloriaUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited Statesgloria.urrea@colorado.edu
van RijnLisanneErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsvanrijn@ese.eur.nl
VeatchMikeGordon CollegeUnited Statesmike.veatch@gordon.edu
VegaDiegoHUMLOG InstituteFinlanddiego.vega@hanken.fi
VillaSebastianUniversity of New MexicoUnited Statessvillab@unm.edu
WagnerStephanETH ZurichSwitzerlandstwagner@ethz.ch
YanLu (Lucy)Indiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesyanlucy@indiana.edu
YanYimoThe University of Hong KongHong Kong, Chinau3008040@connect.hku.hk
YooChangseung (Chang)Mcgill UniversityCanadachangseung.yoo@mcgill.ca
YooEunaeIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesyooeun@iu.edu
YoshizakiHugoUniversidade de São PauloBrazilhugo@usp.br
ZhouMengzheUSTCChinamengzhez@mail.ustc.edu.cn
ZobelChristopherVirginia TechUnited Statesczobel@vt.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings