Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AlipanahMajidUniversity of ArizonaUnited Statesmajidalipanah@arizona.edu
AnandGopeshUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignUnited Statesgopesh@illinois.edu
AsamoahDavidKwame Nkrumah University of Science & TeGhanaasamoahdavid20@gmail.com
BalochBilalEnquire AIUnited Statesbilal@enquire.ai
BrowningTysonTexas Christian UniversityUnited Statest.browning@tcu.edu
ChandrasekaranAravindOhio State UniversityUnited Stateschandrasekaran.24@osu.edu
ChooAdrianMichigan State UniversityUnited Stateschooadri@broad.msu.edu
DasSanchitaUniversity of WashingtonUnited Statessanchd20@uw.edu
De JongJurriaanOhio State UniversityUnited Statesde-jong.5@osu.edu
DreyfusDavidRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesddreyfus@business.rutgers.edu
FrankAlejandroFederal University of Rio Grande do SulBrazilag.frank@ufrgs.br
FurlanAndreaPadova UniversityItalyandrea.furlan@unipd.it
HattonMarcArizona State UniversityUnited Statesmrhatton@asu.edu
KasperArnoUniversity of GroningenNetherlandst.a.kasper@rug.nl
KumarManeeshCardiff UniversityUnited Kingdomkumarm8@cardiff.ac.uk
MarodinGiulianoUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesgmarodin@moore.sc.edu
MomchevaAntoanetaStockholm School of EconomicsSwedenantoaneta.momcheva@hhs.se
NaranjoFernandoNiagara UniversityUnited Statesfnaranjo@niagara.edu
NetlandTorbjørnETH ZurichSwitzerlandtnetland@ethz.ch
OlsenEricCal PolyUnited Stateseolsen@calpoly.edu
PetersenFinnUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statespet03435@umn.edu
PowellDarylNorwegian University of Science And TechnologyNorwaydaryl.j.powell@ntnu.no
RekeEivindSintef TrondheimNorwayeivind.reke@sintef.no
RoyRamEastern Institute of Technology, Napier,New Zealandramroy534@yahoo.com
SalvadorFabrizioIE Business SchoolSpainfabrizio.salvador@ie.edu
SandersBryant?? ????United Statesbsanders@lean.org
ShahRachnaUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesshahx024@umn.edu
SharmaLuvUniversity of South CarolinaUnited StatesLuv.Sharma@moore.sc.edu
Sunder MVijayaIndian School of BusinessIndiaVijaya_SunderM@isb.edu
SwinkMorganTexas Christian UniversityUnited Statesm.swink@tcu.edu
TortorellaGuilherme TortorellaUniversity of MelbourneAustraliagtortorella@bol.com.br
ToussaintJohnCatalysisUnited Statesjtoussaint@createvalue.org
VahidiFereshtehuniversity of GenevaSwitzerlandfereshteh.vahidi@unige.ch
VergheseAntoUniversity of North TexasUnited StatesAnto.Verghese@unt.edu
von DzengelevskiOliverETH ZurichSwitzerlandolivervdz@ethz.ch
wardPeterLEIUnited Statespward@lean.org
ZakHelenShingo InstituteUnited Stateshelen.zak@usu.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings