Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
Anansewaa AnnanGraceKwame Nkrumah University of Science and TechnologyGhanacaroline.fidelia44@gmail.com
BhardwajDeepanshiUCL School of ManagementUnited Kingdomdeepanshi.bhardwaj.20@ucl.ac.uk
BhaskaranSreekumarSouthern Methodist UniversityUnited Statessbhaskar@cox.smu.edu
CandoganSidikaNUS Business SchoolUnited Kingdomsidika.c@nus.edu.sg
CarrilloJaniceUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesjc@ufl.edu
ChanTianEmory UniversityUnited Statestian.chan@emory.edu
ChenLinINSEADFrancelin.chen@insead.edu
ChenShizhenEmory UniversityUnited Statesshizhen.chen@emory.edu
ChenZepengHong Kong Polytechnic UnivHong Kong, Chinazepeng.chen@connect.polyu.hk
ChenZhiNational University of SingaporeSingaporezhi.chen@nus.edu.sg
ChhabraParam Pal SinghUniversity of AlbertaCanadaparam.chhabra@ualberta.ca
CollinsBrianBrainstorm InstituteUnited Statesbrian@brainstorm-institute.com
EggertssonRagnarEindhoven University of TechnologyNetherlandsr.h.eggertsson@tue.nl
FathiFarzadUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesffathi@umd.edu
GaimonCherylGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statescheryl.gaimon@scheller.gatech.edu
GautreauPierreYork UniversityCanadagautreau@schulich.yorku.ca
GokpinarBilalUniversity College LondonUnited Kingdomb.gokpinar@ucl.ac.uk
HanBrian University of Illinois at Urbana ChampaignUnited Statesbrianhan@illinois.edu
HaynesDawnStarterstudioUnited Statesdawn@starterstudio.org
HeimGregoryTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesgheim@mays.tamu.edu
HuangYufeiTrinity College DublinIrelandYufei.Huang@tcd.ie
JeongSeongkyoonUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statessk.jeong@utk.edu
JoglekarNitinQuestrom School of BusinessUnited Statesjoglekar@bu.edu
KettunenJanneGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesjkettune@gwu.edu
KumarSameerUniversity of St. ThomasUnited Statesskumar@stthomas.edu
LeeBrianPennsylvania State UniversityUnited Stateslqh5190@psu.edu
LeeJaeseokCoastal Carolina UniversityUnited Statesjlee9@coastal.edu
LeeJungheeUniversity of Notre DameUnited Statesjlee93@nd.edu
LeeSeoungwooA.B. Freeman School of BusinessUnited Statesslee35@tulane.edu
LevesqueMorenYork UniversityCanadamlevesque@schulich.yorku.ca
LiuXiaojinVirginia Commonwealth UniversityUnited Statesxliu22@vcu.edu
MadiedoJuanRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsmadiedomontanez@rsm.nl
MallickDebasishUniversity of St. ThomasUnited Statesdnmallick@stthomas.edu
MarkouPanosDarden School of BusinessUnited Statesmarkoup@darden.virginia.edu
Moghadas KhorasaniSinaUniversity of DaytonUnited Statesskhorasani1@udayton.edu
MosnerFelixUniversity of CologneGermanymosner@wiso.uni-koeln.de
NittalaLakshminarayanaUniversity of DaytonUnited Stateslnittala1@udayton.edu
Ozkan-SeelyGulruUniversity of Washington BothellUnited Statesgulru@uw.edu
PalitShubhobrataEsade Business SchoolSpainshubhobrata.palit@esade.edu
QiaoZhileiUABUnited Statesqiaozl@uab.edu
RahmaniMorvaridGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesmorvarid.rahmani@scheller.gatech.edu
RamachandranKarthikGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited StatesKarthik.Ramachandran@scheller.gatech.edu
RoyAbhishekTemple UniversityUnited Statesabhishek.roy@temple.edu
SchmidtGlenUniversity of UtahUnited Statesglen.schmidt@utah.edu
SommerSvenjaHec ParisFrancesommers@hec.fr
SubramanianAnnapoornimaNational University of SingaporeSingaporeisemsa@nus.edu.sg
TamijaniAliNovineer, Inc.United StatesAli.Tamijani@erau.edu
Van de VelBart???United Statesbvdvel@gmail.com
WangXinHong Kong University of Science & TechHong Kong, Chinaxinwang@ust.hk
WangZeyaGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateszeya.wang@scheller.gatech.edu
YangQingUniversity of Science&Technology BeijingChinayangqing@manage.ustb.edu.cn
ZhangYuePenn State University University ParkUnited Statesyue.zhang@psu.edu
ZhengMingyuTemple UniversityUnited Statesaaron_tseng@outlook.com
ZhouYiyaoUCL School of ManagementUnited Kingdomyiyao.zhou.19@ucl.ac.uk

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings