Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
BordoloiSanjeevUniversity of St. ThomasUnited Statessbordoloi@stthomas.edu
CarreraPeterOhio State UniversityUnited Statescarrera.55@osu.edu
ChoiHojunNorthwestern UniversityUnited Stateshojun.choi@kellogg.northwestern.edu
DayarianImanUniversity of AlabamaUnited Statesidayarian@cba.ua.edu
de Paula RibeiroGabrielaUniversidade Presbiteriana MackenzieBrazilgdp.ribeiro@gmail.com
DhakarTejSouthern New Hampshire UniversityUnited Statest.dhakar@snhu.edu
FieldJoyBoston CollegeUnited Statesjoy.field@bc.edu
HasanMohammad RaihanulState University of BangladeshBangladeshraihanul@sub.edu.bd
HuKejiaVanderbilt UniversityUnited Stateskejia.hu@vanderbilt.edu
KizilKerim U.Texas A&M UniversityUnited Stateskkizil@mays.tamu.edu
KongLuUniversity of South FloridaUnited Stateskongl@usf.edu
LawrenceBenjaminGeorgia State UniversityUnited Statesblawrence@gsu.edu
LeeMin KyungBaylor UniversityUnited StatesMinkyung_lee1@baylor.edu
LiBuyunIndiana UniversityUnited Stateslibu@iu.edu
LinYunduanUniversity of California, BerkeleyUnited Statesyunduan_lin@berkeley.edu
LuBingnanNational University of SingaporeSingaporeluxx0389@umn.edu
MassiminoBrettVirginia Commonwealth UniversityUnited Statesbjmassimino@vcu.edu
MettersRichardTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesrmetters@mays.tamu.edu
PapierFelixESSEC Business SchoolFrancepapier@essec.edu
PartoviFariborzDrexel UniversityUnited Statespartovi@drexel.edu
SecchiEnricoUniversity College DublinIrelandenrico.secchi@ucd.ie
StottMichaelTexas A&M UniversityUnited Statesmstott@mays.tamu.edu
VermaRohitUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesrohit.verma@moore.sc.edu
VictorinoLianaUniversity of VictoriaCanadalianav@uvic.ca
WangYiweiZhejiang UniversityChinayiweiwang@intl.zju.edu.cn
WowakKaitlinUniversity of Notre DameUnited Stateskatie.wowak@nd.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings