Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbbeyJamesTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesjabbey@mays.tamu.edu
AigbedoHenryOakland UniversityUnited Stateshaigbedo@oakland.edu
AkkasArzumBoston UniversityUnited Statesaakkas@bu.edu
BarimaOkyere AnimKNUST School of BusinessGhanakobbyokyere123@gmail.com
BellosIoannisGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statesibellos@gmu.edu
BlancoChristianOhio State UniversityUnited Statesblanco.58@osu.edu
BloemerAlexanderTechnical University of MunichGermanyalexander.bloemer@tum.de
BraaksmaJanUniversity of TwenteNetherlandsa.j.j.braaksma@utwente.nl
CalmonAndreScheller College of BusinessUnited Statesandre.calmon@gatech.edu
ChengFengTowson UniversityUnited Statesfcheng@towson.edu
ChintapalliPrashantIvey Business SchoolCanadapchintapalli@ivey.ca
ChoiDonghyun (Daniel)Georgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesdanielchoi@gatech.edu
ChuSoh HyunOhio State UniversityUnited Stateschu.589@osu.edu
ClarksonCampbellUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statescampbell.clarkson@grad.moore.sc.edu
ColeDustinAuburn UniversityUnited Statesdjc0079@auburn.edu
CuiHailongUniversity of MinnesotaUnited StatesHailongC@umn.edu
DhanorkarSuvratPenn State University State CollegeUnited Statesssd14@psu.edu
DrakeDavidUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited Statesdfdrake@colorado.edu
DurachChristianESCP EUROPEGermanycdurach@escp.eu
Farajbakhsh MamaghaniFaribaTulane UniversityUnited Statesfariba@tulane.edu
FattahiAliJohns Hopkins UniversityUnited Statesali.fattahi@jhu.edu
FuWayneUniversity of Michigan DearbornUnited Stateswaynefu@umich.edu
GaoZuguangUniversity of California, IrvineUnited Statesz.gao@uci.edu
GilbertStephenMcCombs School of BusinessUnited Statessteve.gilbert@mccombs.utexas.edu
Giraud-CarrierFrancoisWeber State UniversityUnited Statesfgiraudcarrier@weber.edu
GordonMikeVirginia Polytechnic Institute And State UniversityUnited Statesmmgordon@vt.edu
HaanstraWillemUniversity of TwenteNetherlandsw.haanstra@utwente.nl
HeinrichAaronTexas A&M UniversityUnited Statesaaron.heinrich@tamu.edu
HemiläJukkaVtt Technical Research Centre of FinlandFinlandjukka.hemila@vtt.fi
HuangKaiMcmaster UniversityCanadakhuang@mcmaster.ca
HuangNatalie (Ximin)University of MinnesotaUnited Stateshuangx@umn.edu
JacobsBrianPepperdine UniversityUnited Statesbrian.jacobs@pepperdine.edu
JaganiSandeepIllinois State UniversityUnited Statessbjagan@ilstu.edu
JeonDonggyuIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesdjeon93@indiana.edu
KabraAshishUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesakabra@umd.edu
KaradumanOmerStanford UniversityUnited Statesomerkara@stanford.edu
KarkiliGulten BusraUniversity of Massachusetts AmherstUnited Statesgkarkili@umass.edu
KraftTim2801 Founders DrUnited Statestckraft@ncsu.edu
LadewigLasseHamburg University of TechnologyGermanylasse.ladewig@tuhh.de
LeeSeulchanMichigan Technological UniversityUnited Statesslee12@mtu.edu
LiChenghuaiDuke UniversityUnited Stateschenghuai.li@duke.edu
LiWentingArizona State University TempeUnited Stateswentingl@asu.edu
LianJieUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesjie.Lian@grad.moore.sc.edu
LoVenusCity University of Hong KongHong Kong, Chinavenus.hl.lo@cityu.edu.hk
MahapatraSantoshClarkson UniversityUnited Statessmahapat@clarkson.edu
MakHo-YinGeorgetown UniversityUnited Stateshoyin.mak@georgetown.edu
McKieErinOhio State UniversityUnited Statesmckie.5@osu.edu
NarayananSriramMichigan State UniversityUnited StatesNARAYANAN@BROAD.MSU.EDU
OkorieOkechukwuUniversity of ExeterUnited Kingdomosokorie@yahoo.co.uk
OvchinnikovAntonQueens UniversityCanadaanton.ovchinnikov@queensu.ca
PalleyTomKelley School of BusinessUnited Statestpalley@iu.edu
RazGalIvey Business School, Western UniversityCanadagraz@ivey.ca
Rosado FegerAnaOhio UniversityUnited Statesrosadof@ohio.edu
RothAledaClemson UniversityUnited Statesaroth@clemson.edu
RoyDwaipayanUniversity of VirginiaUnited StatesRoyD@darden.virginia.edu
SADJADY NAEENIHANNANLongwood UniversityUnited Stateshsadjady@gmail.com
ShubhamAbhinavGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesashubham3@gatech.edu
SolakSenayUniversity of Massachusetts AmherstUnited Statessolak2@isenberg.umass.edu
SongSiningUniversity of Maryland, College ParkUnited Statessongs@umd.edu
SouyrisSebastianRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statessouyrs@rpi.edu
SouzaGilUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statesgsouza@utk.edu
SuJack C. P.University of New MexicoUnited Statesjackcpsu@unm.edu
SunarNurKenan-Flagler Business SchoolUnited StatesNur_Sunar@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
TewariRamUniversity of MiamiUnited Statessaraimiran1@hotmail.com
ToktayBerilGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesberil.toktay@scheller.gatech.edu
TranschelSandraKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanysandra.transchel@the-klu.org
Velarde MoralesJoseUniversity of ChicagoUnited Statesjvelarde@chicagobooth.edu
VillenaVeronicaArizona State UniversityUnited Statesvhvillena@asu.edu
WangShouqiangUniversity of Texas DallasUnited StatesShouqiang.Wang@utdallas.edu
WangYiminArizona State University TempeUnited Statesyimin_wang@asu.edu
WarnesXavier Stanford UniversityUnited Statesxwarnes@stanford.edu
WeiWeiUniversity of New HampshireUnited Stateswei.wei@unh.edu
ZhangXinyuNew York UniversityUnited Statesxz1151@stern.nyu.edu
ZhouFanUniversity of Michigan - Ann ArborUnited Statesfanzhou@umich.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings