Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AttariImanIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesiattari@iu.edu
azaletskiypavelVSOptimaUnited Statespavel@vsoptima.com
BarriolaXabierINSEADFrancexabier.barriola@insead.edu
BaycikOrkunBoston UniversityUnited Statesnobaycik@bu.edu
BellamyMarcusBoston UniversityUnited Statesbellamym@bu.edu
Ben MohamedImenEM-LyonFrancebenmohamed@em-lyon.com
BhimaniShawnNortheastern UniversityUnited Statess.bhimani@northeastern.edu
CassideyThomasCalifornia State University East BayUnited Statesthomas.cassidey@csueastbay.edu
ChenPeng-ChuThe University of Hong KongHong Kong, Chinapcchen@hku.hk
DevalkarSripadIndian School of BusinessIndiasripad_devalkar@isb.edu
DisneyStephen The Business SchoolUnited KingdomS.M.Disney@exeter.ac.uk
DiveyShaileshUniversity of Alabama TuscaloosaUnited Statessdivey@cba.ua.edu
EsenduranGokcePurdue UniversityUnited Statesgesendur@purdue.edu
FeldmanPninaQuestrom Business School, Boston UniversUnited Statespninaf@bu.edu
GargVipulUniversity of North TexasUnited Statesvipulgarg@my.unt.edu
HanJunEPFLSwitzerlandjun.han@epfl.ch
HeeseH. SebastianNorth Carolina State UniversityUnited Stateshsheese@ncsu.edu
HuChenshanWashington University in St. LouisUnited Stateschenshan.hu@wustl.edu
JangHongseokTulane UniversityUnited Stateshjang@tulane.edu
KarakocDeniz BerfinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana ChampaignUnited Statesdenizberfinkarakoc@gmail.com
KazazBurakWhitman School of ManagementUnited Statesbkazaz@syr.edu
LaikJoyadityaBucknell UniversityUnited StatesJOL76@pitt.edu
LandAnnaBoise State UniversityUnited Statesannaland@boisestate.edu
LiLeiPurdue UniversityUnited Statesli2851@purdue.edu
LimStanleyMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesslim@msu.edu
LuLaurenDartmouth CollegeUnited Stateslauren.x.lu@tuck.dartmouth.edu
LuTaoUniversity of ConnecticutUnited Statestao.lu@uconn.edu
MartinezVeronicaUniversity of CambridgeUnited Kingdomvm338@cam.ac.uk
MATSUIYoshikiThe Open University of JapanJapanymatsui@ynu.ac.jp
MehrotraMiliUniversity of IllinoisUnited Statesmilim@illinois.edu
MeijerMirjamKühne Logistics UniversityGermanymirjam.meijer@the-klu.org
NiranjanSumanUniversity of North TexasUnited Statessuman.niranjan@unt.edu
NiuYimengShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChinayimeng_niu@sjtu.edu.cn
OsbornBeverlyIndiana UniversityUnited Statesosbornbe@iu.edu
PanXiajunUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesamy.pan@warrington.ufl.edu
ParkSeongwonMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesparkse32@msu.edu
ParkerChrisDarden School of BusinessUnited StatesParkerC@darden.virginia.edu
PatilKiranUniversity of North TexasUnited StatesKiran.Patil@unt.edu
PereraSandunUniversity of Nevada, RenoUnited Statessperera@unr.edu
PetraroloDinoUniversity of Johannesburg (Bus School)South Africadino.petrarolo@cci-g.com
QiAnyanUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesaxq140430@utdallas.edu
QiMengCornell UniversityUnited Statesmq56@cornell.edu
RajapaksheTharangaUniversity of FloridaUnited Statestharanga.rajapakshe@warrington.ufl.edu
RatusnyMarcoTechnical University of MunichGermanymarco.ratusny@infineon.com
RoyDebjitIndian Institute of Management AhmedabadIndiadebjit@iima.ac.in
SchmidtWilliamCornell UniversityUnited Stateswschmidt@cornell.edu
SchnelleJohannesHamburg University of TechnologyGermanyjohannes.schnelle@tuhh.de
SethiSureshUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statessethi@utdallas.edu
SethuramanNagarajanUniversity of KansasUnited Statesnagarajan@ku.edu
ShamirNoamTel Aviv UniversityIsraelnshamir@tauex.tau.ac.il
ShiDuoThe Chinese Univ of Hong Kong, ShenzhenChinashiduo@cuhk.edu.cn
ShiYuThe University of WarwickUnited KingdomYu.Shi.1@warwick.ac.uk
SriramanSairamTUM School of ManagementGermanysairam.sriraman@tum.de
SteckeKathrynUniversity of Texas at DallasUnited Stateskstecke@utdallas.edu
SteierGwen LouisKarlsruhe Institute of TechnologyGermanygwen.steier@kit.edu
TengDequnUniversity of CambridgeUnited Kingdomdt517@cam.ac.uk
UdenioMaximilianoKU LeuvenBelgiummaxi.udenio@kuleuven.be
VlachosIliasExcelia Business SchoolFranceivlachos@gmail.com
WangGengAalborg UniversityDenmarkgwang@mp.aau.dk
WANGJIANYUEHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyHong Kong, Chinajwangen@connect.ust.hk
WangZemingUniversity of GroningenNetherlandszeming.wang@rug.nl
Yayla-KulluMugeUniversity of Texas at San AntonioUnited Statesmugekullu@gmail.com
ZhangHanMichigan State UniversityUnited Stateshzhang@broad.msu.edu
ZhangHengArizona State UniversityUnited Stateshengzhang24@asu.edu
ZinnWalterOhio State UniversityUnited Stateszinn.13@osu.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings