Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
ArvesonAdam University of CincinnatiUnited Statesarvesoam@mail.uc.edu
BalversSimoneTilburg UniversityNetherlandss.balvers@tilburguniversity.edu
BarakaBensolomonKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanybensolo.baraka@the-klu.org
BilquisFatima Lahore University of Management SciencesPakistan22080006@lums.edu.pk
BrauRebekahBrigham Young UniversityUnited Statesbekki_brau@byu.edu
CharbajiSamerNew York Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesscharbaj@nyit.edu
CuiHaitao (Tony)University of MinnesotaUnited Statestcui@umn.edu
DosSantos DiSorboMatthewHarvard Business SchoolUnited Statesmdisorbo@hbs.edu
DuhaylongsodJose BenedictoIESEG School of ManagementFrancej.duhaylongsod@ieseg.fr
FatundeOlumurejiwaUniversity of TorontoCanadao.fatunde@rotman.utoronto.ca
FrankeHenrikUniversity of CologneGermanyfranke@wiso.uni-koeln.de
GurlekRagipEmory UniversityUnited Statesrgurlek@emory.edu
HeYumeiTulane UniversityUnited Statesyhe17@tulane.edu
HeZezhen (Dawn)University of RochesterUnited Stateszezhen.he@simon.rochester.edu
JiangZhong-ZhongNortheastern UniversityChinazzjiang@mail.neu.edu.cn
KinchMichelleDartmouth CollegeUnited Statesmichelle.a.kinch@tuck.dartmouth.edu
LindnerFabianZittau/Görlitz Univ Appl SciGermanyfabian.lindner@hszg.de
LopezJoseMIT Sloan School of ManagementUnited Statesjllopez@mit.edu
MaratheRahulIndian Institute of Technology MadrasIndiarrmarathe@iitm.ac.in
McKinleyFinneganUniversity of ArkansasUnited Statesfam001@uark.edu
NaumovSergeyPenn StateUnited Statessnaumov@psu.edu
OhHanTilburg UniversityNetherlandsh.k.oh@tilburguniversity.edu
OzluNeslihanScheller College of BusinessUnited Statesnozlu3@gatech.edu
RoaAlfredoNorth Dakota State UniversityUnited Statesalfredo.roa@ndsu.edu
RoyDebjitIndian Institute of Management AhmedabadIndiadebjit@iima.ac.in
ShaoXiaodanNanyang Technological UniversitySingaporexiaodan001@e.ntu.edu.sg
SidhikhShaliqueIndian Institute of Management, BangalorIndiashaliquems2@gmail.com
SpiliotopoulouEiriniTilburg UniversityNetherlandse.spiliotopoulou@tilburguniversity.edu
TangPingpingWashington State University PullmanUnited Statespingping.tang@wsu.edu
TongJordanUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonUnited Statesjordan.tong@wisc.edu
Velazquez-MartinezJosueMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesjosuevm@mit.edu
WuJason XianghuaUniversity of New South WalesAustraliaxianghua.wu@mavs.uta.edu
Xie Lei Shanghai University of Economics and FinanceChinaxie.lei@mail.shufe.edu.cn
XuJiannanUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesjiannan@umd.edu
YanTingtingTexas Tech UniversityUnited Statestingyan@ttu.edu
YangChia-ChunUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesyangcc@mail.uc.edu
YuJunhao VincentMiami UniversityUnited Statesvincentyu@miamioh.edu
ZangYuanjiNortheastern University in ChinaChinaneu_yjzang@163.com
ZhangNaUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesna.zhang@warrington.ufl.edu
ZhangYinghaoUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesyinghao.zhang@uc.edu
ZhuFanglingOld Dominion UniversityUnited Statesfzhu002@odu.edu
ZhuQilongTexas A&M UniversityUnited Statesdrewqilong@tamu.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings