Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AdepojuTemidayoRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesta510@business.rutgers.edu
AhsenMehmet ErenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana ChampaignUnited StatesAhsen@illinois.edu
AppariAjitBoston UniversityUnited Statesaappari.work@gmail.com
BaiMiaoUniversity of ConnecticutUnited Statesmiao.bai@uconn.edu
BhatiaAnandIE BUSINESS SCHOOLSpainanand.s.bhatia@gmail.com
BichescuBogdanUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statesbbichescu@utk.edu
CarsonAnitaBoston UniversityUnited Statesaltucker@bu.edu
ChenFanyingQuestrom Business School, Boston UniversUnited Statesfanying@bu.edu
ChenMinFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesmchen2@fiu.edu
DevarajSarvUniversity of Notre DameUnited Statessdevaraj@nd.edu
DobrzykowskiDavidUniversity of Arkansas - FayettevilleUnited StatesDDobrzykowski@walton.uark.edu
DuYuhangLondon Business SchoolGreat Britainydu@london.edu
ErtemZeynepBinghamton University, SUNYUnited Stateszeynep@binghamton.edu
Fazel AnvaryazdiSamiraWashington University in St. LouisUnited Statessamira@wustl.edu
FerrandYannAugusta UniversityUnited Statesyferrand@augusta.edu
FroehleCraigUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statescraig.froehle@uc.edu
GhoshNaireetLondon Business SchoolUnited Kingdomnghosh@london.edu
GloverWiljeanaBabson CollegeUnited Stateswjglover@babson.edu
GuoQiUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignUnited Statesqig4@illinois.edu
HejazianHosseinDesautels Faculty of ManagementCanadahossein.hejazian@mail.mcgill.ca
HilafuHaileabUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Stateshhilafu@utk.edu
JiYonghuaUniversity of AlbertaCanadayji@ualberta.ca
JunejaBhupinderUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesjunej003@umn.edu
KangSehwonSogang UniversitySouth Koreasekang@sogang.ac.kr
KlassenKenBrock UniversityCanadakklassen@brocku.ca
Krishnarao SrinivasanSrikrishnaUniversity of South FloridaUnited Statessrikrishnak@usf.edu
LeeElon Southeast University, Nanjing, ChinaChinaidleli@163.com
LiYaoSouthern University of Sci and TechChinaliy68@sustech.edu.cn
liyuboCarnegie Mellon UniversityUnited Statesyubol@andrew.cmu.edu
LiaoChe-YiGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statescliao48@gatech.edu
LiuNanBoston CollegeUnited Statesnan.liu@bc.edu
LuFeng (Susan)Purdue UniversityUnited Stateslu428@purdue.edu
MinYong-TaekFlorida Gulf Coast UniversityUnited Statesytmin@fgcu.edu
MishraSandhyaIndian Institute of Technology BombayIndiasandhya.mishra@iitb.ac.in
MontagHarshitaIndiana University -BloomingtonUnited Stateshkmontag@iu.edu
PachamanovaDessislavaBabson CollegeUnited Statesdpachamanova@babson.edu
PalSukritIowa State UniversityUnited Statessukritp@iastate.edu
PanchanathamSundara NatarajanHong Kong UniversityHong Kong, Chinasundar@hku.hk
RavidYanivRotman School of ManagementCanaday.ravid@rotman.utoronto.ca
RenHangGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Stateshren5@gmu.edu
RoyArkajyotiUniversity of Texas at San AntonioUnited Statesarkajyoti.roy@utsa.edu
SheZhaoweiSingapore Management UniversitySingaporezwshe@smu.edu.sg
ShiYuntingShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChinasherryshi@sjtu.edu.cn
ShirahattiAnkitaQuestrom School of BusinessUnited StatesAShiraha@bu.edu
SriskandarajahChelliahTexas A&M University College StationUnited Stateschelliah@mays.tamu.edu
StaufferJonMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited StatesJSTAUFFER@MAYS.TAMU.EDU
ThirumalaiSriramTexas Christian University (TCU)United Statess.thirumalai@tcu.edu
TiwariVikramVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statesvikram.tiwari@vanderbilt.edu
TorabiElhamJames Madison UniversityUnited Statestorabiex@jmu.edu
WangQiBoston UniversityUnited Statesmichelleqiwang@outlook.com
YaoXinyuCarnegie Mellon UniversityUnited Statesxinyuyao@andrew.cmu.edu
YounSeokjunUniversity of ArizonaUnited Statessyoun@arizona.edu
ZhangHengArizona State UniversityUnited Stateshengzhang24@asu.edu
ZhangYunbaoShandong UniversityChina1844721130@qq.com
ZhangYutingTongji UniversityChinaYutingZhang007@gmail.com
ZhouNaniShanghai Jiao Tong UnivesityChinananizhou@163.com
ZhuangArchiePenn State University University ParkUnited Stateszpz5187@psu.edu
ZhuangWeifenXiamen UniversityChinawfzhuang@xmu.edu.cn

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings