Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AltayNezihDepaul UniversityUnited Statesnaltay@depaul.edu
Aros-VeraFelipeOhio UniversityUnited Statesaros@ohio.edu
AsanteEdwardOhio UniversityUnited Statesea855221@ohio.edu
AsselinMatthieuRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsmatthieu.asselin12@gmail.com
AzadeganArashRutgers UniversityUnited StatesAazadegan@business.rutgers.edu
BesiouMariaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymaria.besiou@klu.org
BreugemThomasTilburg UniversityNetherlandsT.Breugem@tilburguniversity.edu
Brito JrIrineuUniversidade Estadual Paulista Julio De Mesquita Filho - UnespBrazilibritojr@yahoo.com.br
CaballaJoel PatrickAteneo de Manila UniversityPhilippinesjcaballa@ateneo.edu
ChenFannyRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsf.z.chen@rsm.nl
ChongMarioUniversidad del PacificoBrazilm.chong@up.edu.pe
De VriesHarwinRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsharwin.devries@rsm.nl
EncarnacionTrilceUniversity of Missouri St LouisUnited Statestencarnacion@umsl.edu
FarooqAyeshaKansas State UniversityUnited Statesayeshafarooq@k-state.edu
GeYueUniversity of Central FloridaUnited Statesyue.ge@ucf.edu
GilliganKatieGeorge Washington University United Stateskgilligan46@gwmail.gwu.edu
GoentzelJarrodMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesgoentzel@mit.edu
GrahamChelseyMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statescdgraham@mit.edu
GrallaEricaGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesegralla@gwu.edu
HellingrathBerndUniversity of MuensterGermanyhellingrath@ercis.uni-muenster.de
HuangKaiMcmaster UniversityCanadakhuang@mcmaster.ca
HuangTengSun Yat-sen UniversityChinahuangt258@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Jola-SanchezAndresMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited Statesajola-sanchez@mays.tamu.edu
JosephSarahKühne Logistics University gGmbHGermanysarah.joseph@klu.org
KhodaeeVahidKühne logistics universityGermanyvahid.khodaee@klu.org
KolawoleOlusholaBradford UniversityUnited Kingdomolusola203@yahoo.com
KomeiliManijehKühne Logistics UniversityGermanymanijeh.komeili@the-klu.org
KotsiTelesillaFisher College of BusinessUnited Stateskotsi.1@osu.edu
KunduSimaIIT KharagpurIndiasima.kundu@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in
KunzNathanUniversity of Applied SciencesSwitzerlandnathan.kunz@bfh.ch
LIJunUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinalijun157@mail.ustc.edu.cn
LiuDehaiDongbei University of Finance and EconomicsChinaldhai2001@163.com
MoadabAmirhosseinWashington State University PullmanUnited StatesAmirhossein.moadab@wsu.edu
MüllerJasminaETH ZürichSwitzerlandjasmina.mueller@mtec.ethz.ch
NiederhoffJulieSyracuse UniversityUnited Statesjniederh@syr.edu
NowickiJenniferPenn State UniversityUnited Statesjqn5377@psu.edu
PalRaktimJames Madison UniversityUnited Statespalrx@jmu.edu
Pedraza-MartinezAlfonsoMendoza College of BusinessUnited Statesapedraz2@nd.edu
Perez-GuzmanSofiaGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesspg7@gatech.edu
PoyrazDursen DenizRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandspoyraz@rsm.nl
RahemiHastiUniversity of Wisconsin-WhitewaterUnited Statesrahemih@uww.edu
Ramirez-RiosDianaThe State University of New York at BuffaloUnited Statesdgramire@buffalo.edu
RanaShraddhaMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statessrana@mit.edu
RancourtMarie-EveHEC MontréalCanadamarie-eve.rancourt@hec.ca
Rikhtehgar BerenjiHosseinPacific University United Stateshossein@pacificu.edu
Romero MancillaMarisol MIT CTLUnited Statesmarisolsarairomeromancilla@gmail.com
SahinyazanFeyza G.Simon Fraser UniversityCanadafeyza_sahinyazan@sfu.ca
SalemMojtabaKühne Logistics UniversityGermanymojtaba.salem@klu.org
SchifflingSarahHUMLOG InstituteFinlandsarah.schiffling@hanken.fi
ShaheenIanaUniversity of ArkansasUnited Statesishaheen@walton.uark.edu
UrluBengisuINSEADFrancebengisu.urlu@insead.edu
UrreaGloriaUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited Statesgloria.urrea@colorado.edu
van BeekDaanKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyDaan.vanBeek@klu.org
van RijnLisanneRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsl.vanrijn@rsm.nl
VegaDiegoHUMLOG InstituteFinlanddiego.vega@hanken.fi
WagenvoortMetteErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandswagenvoort@ese.eur.nl
WagnerStephanETH ZurichSwitzerlandstwagner@ethz.ch
WynstraFinnRotterdam School of Management, Erasmus Netherlandsfwynstra@rsm.nl
YoshizakiHugoUniversidade de São PauloBrazilhugo@usp.br
ZhangRunFudan UniversityChinarunzhang.me@gmail.com
ZhaoNingDongbei University of Finance & EcnomicsChinayujinxiang_zn@163.com
ZobelChristopherVirginia TechUnited Statesczobel@vt.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings