Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AnandGopeshUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignUnited Statesgopesh@illinois.edu
AnjumNajam AkberLancaster University LeipzigGermanynajameez@gmail.com
BrowningTysonTexas Christian UniversityUnited Statest.browning@tcu.edu
ChenKedongOld Dominion UniversityUnited Stateskchen@odu.edu
ChooAdrianMichigan State UniversityUnited Stateschooadri@broad.msu.edu
FengXiaojingSouthwestern University of Finance and EconomicsChinaxfeng@swufe.edu.cn
HanYingruUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesyingru@email.sc.edu
JoglekarNitinQuestrom School of BusinessUnited Statesjoglekar@bu.edu
KeyteBeauKeyte GroupUnited Statesbeau@keytegroup.com
KizilKerim U.Texas A&M UniversityUnited Stateskkizil@mays.tamu.edu
LameijerBartUniversity of AmsterdamNetherlandsb.a.lameijer@uva.nl
LindermanKevinPenn State UniversityUnited Stateskevinlinderman@psu.edu
MarodinGiulianoUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesgmarodin@moore.sc.edu
MelnykStevenMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesmelnyk@msu.edu
NetlandTorbjørnETH ZurichSwitzerlandtnetland@ethz.ch
NiranjanSumanUniversity of North TexasUnited Statessuman.niranjan@unt.edu
OlsenEricCal Poly - SLOUnited Stateseolsen@calpoly.edu
PengXianghui (Richard)Penn State University ErieUnited Statesxzp17@psu.edu
PetraroloDinoUniversity of Johannesburg (Bus School)South Africadino.petrarolo@cci-g.com
SalvadorFabrizioIE Business SchoolSpainfabrizio.salvador@ie.edu
SanchezEblyVolvo Group Truck OperationsUnited Statesebly.sanchez@volvo.com
SharmaLuvUniversity of South CarolinaUnited StatesLuv.Sharma@moore.sc.edu
ThürerMatthiasChemnitz University of TechnologyGermanymailboxmatthiasthurer@gmail.com
TortorellaGuilherme TortorellaUniversity of MelbourneAustraliagtortorella@bol.com.br
VergheseAntoUniversity of North TexasUnited StatesAnto.Verghese@unt.edu
YingYuanzheNational University of SingaporeSingaporeyuanzhe.ying@u.nus.edu
ZakHelenShingo InstituteUnited Stateshelen.zak@usu.edu
ZHENXIAOYANGIE BUSINESS SCHOOLSpainxiaoyangzhen@student.ie.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings