Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
BhardwajDeepanshiUniversity College LondonUnited Kingdomdeepanshi.bhardwaj.20@ucl.ac.uk
BhaskaranSreekumarSouthern Methodist UniversityUnited Statessbhaskar@cox.smu.edu
BruceNorrisUniversity of North CarolinaUnited StatesNorris_Bruce@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
CarrilloJaniceUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesjc@ufl.edu
ChenLinINSEADFrancelin.chen@insead.edu
ChenZhiNational University of SingaporeSingaporezhi.chen@nus.edu.sg
DasSanchitaUniversity of WashingtonUnited Statessanchd20@uw.edu
ErzurumluSinanBabson CollegeUnited Statesserzurumlu@babson.edu
GaimonCherylGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statescheryl.gaimon@scheller.gatech.edu
Ganjizadeh TariKasraUniversity of PittsburgUnited Statesganji.kasra@gmail.com
GautreauPierreYork UniversityCanadagautreau@schulich.yorku.ca
GongRangOhio State UniversityUnited Statesgong.611@buckeyemail.osu.edu
HuangYufeiTrinity College DublinIrelandYufei.Huang@tcd.ie
KettunenJanneGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesjkettune@gwu.edu
LeeJungheeUniversity of Notre DameUnited Statesjlee93@nd.edu
LeeSangjicThe University of TokyoJapansangjiclee@css.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
LiMoyanIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesmoyli@iu.edu
LiuXiaojinVirginia Commonwealth UniversityUnited Statesxliu22@vcu.edu
MarkouPanosDarden School of BusinessUnited Statesmarkoup@darden.virginia.edu
NittalaLakshminarayanaUniversity of DaytonUnited Stateslnittala1@udayton.edu
RamachandranKarthikGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited StatesKarthik.Ramachandran@scheller.gatech.edu
RoyAbhishekTemple UniversityUnited Statesabhishek.roy@temple.edu
SethuramanNagarajanUniversity of KansasUnited Statesnagarajan@ku.edu
SommerSvenjaHec ParisFrancesommers@hec.fr
Van Der RheeBoNyenrode UniversityNetherlandsb.vdrhee@nyenrode.nl
van KempenElisahErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsvankempen@rsm.nl
VlachosIliasExcelia Business SchoolFranceivlachos@gmail.com
WangZeyaGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateszeya.wang@scheller.gatech.edu
XuYiUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesyxu@rhsmith.umd.edu
YangQingUniversity of Science and Technology BeijingChinayangqing@manage.ustb.edu.cn
YinHuanyuThe Chinese University of Hong KongHong Kong, Chinahuanyu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
ZhangZhoupengUniversity of TorontoCanadazhoupeng.zhang@rotman.utoronto.ca
ZhouYiyaoUCL School of ManagementUnited Kingdomyiyaozhou19941004@gmail.com
ZhuoRanUniversity of Michigan, Ann ArborUnited Statesranzhuo@umich.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings