Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AlluRakeshCornell UniversityUnited Statesaa2688@cornell.edu
AroraSrishtiINSEADSingaporesrishti.arora@insead.edu
BordoloiSanjeevUniversity of St. ThomasUnited Statessbordoloi@stthomas.edu
CarreraPeterOhio State UniversityUnited Statescarrera.55@osu.edu
ChenHuijunHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyHong Kong, Chinahchenby@connect.ust.hk
ChitlaSandeepNew York UniversityUnited Stateschitlasandeep@gmail.com
CrossBarryQueens UniversityCanadabarry.cross@queensu.ca
FieldJoyBoston CollegeUnited Statesjoy.field@bc.edu
FuGenshenTsinghua University Department of IEChinafgs20@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
GargVipulUniversity of North TexasUnited Statesvipulgarg@my.unt.edu
guohaoSunSoutheast University, Nanjing, ChinaChina230238748@seu.edu.cn
HuKejiaUniversity of OxfordUnited KingdomKejia.Hu@sbs.ox.ac.uk
HuangTingliangThe University of Tennessee-KnoxvilleUnited Statesthuang7@utk.edu
JalaliZahraMcGill UniversityCanadazahra.jalali2@mail.mcgill.ca
LawrenceBenjaminGeorgia State UniversityUnited Statesblawrence@gsu.edu
LeeMin KyungBaylor UniversityUnited StatesMinkyung_lee1@baylor.edu
LiBuyunIndiana UniversityUnited Stateslibu@iu.edu
LiShukaiNorthwestern UniversityUnited Statesshukaili2024@u.northwestern.edu
LiYantingUniversity of RochesterUnited Statesyanting.li@simon.rochester.edu
LowreyJohnNortheastern UniversityUnited Statesj.lowrey@northeastern.edu
MettersRichardTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesrmetters@mays.tamu.edu
StottMichaelTexas A&M UniversityUnited Statesmstott@mays.tamu.edu
VictorinoLianaUniversity of VictoriaCanadalianav@uvic.ca
WalsmanMatthewRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesmwalsman@business.rutgers.edu
WangYunfanIE BUSINESS SCHOOLSpainyunfan.wang@ie.edu
WardellDonUniversity of UtahUnited Statesdon.wardell@utah.edu
XuWeikunWashington State UniversityUnited Statesweikun.xu@wsu.edu
XuXunCalifornia State University Dominguez HillsUnited Statesxunxu@csudh.edu
YanPingHeifei University of TechnologyChinayanping411@mail.hfut.edu.cn
YingCeciliaQueen's UniversityCanaday.ying@queensu.ca
ZhangJieUniversity of VictoriaCanadajiezhang@uvic.ca

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings