Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AigbedoHenryOakland UniversityUnited Stateshaigbedo@oakland.edu
AkturkDenizWashington University in St. LouisUnited Statesakturk@wustl.edu
Alexandre de LimaFelipeKühne Logistics UniversityGermanyFelipe.Lima@klu.org
BalasubramanianKarthikHoward University School of BusinessUnited Stateskarthik.b@howard.edu
BellosIoannisGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statesibellos@gmu.edu
Ben MohamedImenEM-Lyon business schoolFrancebenmohamed@em-lyon.com
BlancoChristianOhio State UniversityUnited Statesblanco.58@osu.edu
ChangMikyungHanyang UniversitySouth Korearosecmk21@hanyang.ac.kr
ChatterjeePunyaUniversity of MemphisUnited Statespchttrje@memphis.edu
ChenJiayuUniversity of OklahomaUnited Statesjiayuchen@ou.edu
ChengFengTowson UniversityUnited Statesfcheng@towson.edu
ClarksonCampbellUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statescampbell.clarkson@grad.moore.sc.edu
ColeDustinAuburn UniversityUnited Statesdjc0079@auburn.edu
DadaMaqboolJohns Hopkins UniversityUnited Statesmdada1@jhu.edu
DhanorkarSuvratPenn State University State CollegeUnited Statesssd14@psu.edu
DiebelWilliamIvey Business School, Western UniversityCanadawdiebel.phd@ivey.ca
DingLiGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateslizsding@gatech.edu
DongYanUniversity of South CarolinaUnited StatesYan.Dong@moore.sc.edu
DuranSerasuUniversity of CalgaryCanadaserasu.duran@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Farajbakhsh MamaghaniFaribaTulane UniversityUnited Statesfariba@tulane.edu
GalbrethMichaelUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statesgalbreth@utk.edu
GrófClemensETH ZurichSwitzerlandclgrof@ethz.ch
HosodaTakaAoyama Gakuin UniversityJapanhosoda@gsim.aoyama.ac.jp
HuangDonghaoUniversity of BirminghamUnited Kingdomdxh236@student.bham.ac.uk
HuangNatalie (Ximin)University of MinnesotaUnited Stateshuangx@umn.edu
JiangMeihuiErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsjiang@rsm.nl
KapsChristianHarvard Business SchoolUnited Statesckaps@hbs.edu
KoyuncuIsilUniversity of Texas at San AntonioUnited Statesisil.koyuncu@utsa.edu
KumawatGovindIIM UdaipurIndiagovind.kumawat@iimu.ac.in
LeeSang MinUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonUnited Statesslee987@wisc.edu
LeeYeonjooUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesyjlee@umn.edu
LehmannJonasMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateslehmannj@mit.edu
LetiziaPaoloUniversity of TennesseeUnited Statespletizia@utk.edu
LiChenghuaiDuke UniversityUnited Stateschenghuai.li@duke.edu
LiHongzhenBeijing Institute of TechnologyChina1264524172@qq.com
LiYuzeBoston UniversityUnited Statesyuzeli@bu.edu
LianJieUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesjie.Lian@grad.moore.sc.edu
LimMichaelSeoul National UniversitySouth Koreamilim@snu.ac.kr
LiuZhuoyang Stanford UniversityUnited Stateszyliu@stanford.edu
MeijerMirjamKühne Logistics UniversityGermanymirjam.meijer@the-klu.org
MirSaifLehigh UniversityUnited Statessam419@lehigh.edu
MuraliKarthikOregon State UniversityUnited Stateskarthik.murali@oregonstate.edu
OkaforJaachinmaThe University of Tennessee-KnoxvilleUnited Statesjokafor@vols.utk.edu
OvchinnikovAntonQueens UniversityCanadaanton.ovchinnikov@queensu.ca
ParkJiminMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statespjimin@mit.edu
Perez VilaAngelUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesperezval@mail.uc.edu
PetersenFinnUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statespet03435@umn.edu
PetersenMoritzKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymoritz.petersen@klu.org
PinceCeragQuinlan School of BusinessUnited Statescerag.pince@gmail.com
PortaluriTommasoVerity AGSwitzerlandtportaluri@verity.net
RazGalIvey Business School, Western UniversityCanadagraz@ivey.ca
RoyDwaipayanUniversity of VirginiaUnited StatesRoyD@darden.virginia.edu
RyanJenniferUniversity of Nebraska LincolnUnited Statesjennifer.ryan@unl.edu
SafayaShikhaGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesssafaya3@gatech.edu
SchummJoshIowa State UniversityUnited Statesjschumm@iastate.edu
SethiSureshUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statessethi@utdallas.edu
SodhiManmohanBayes Business SchoolUnited Kingdomm.sodhi@city.ac.uk
SongBaizhiLondon Business SchoolGreat Britainbsong@london.edu
SouyrisSebastianRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statessouyrs@rpi.edu
SouzaGilUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statesgsouza@utk.edu
SultanaRezinaIIM UdaipurIndiarezina.sultana@iimu.ac.in
ThayaparanLeannMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateslpgt@mit.edu
TranschelSandraKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanysandra.transchel@the-klu.org
Uzunlar NilsuCarnegie Mellon UniversityUnited Statesnuzunlar@andrew.cmu.edu
van AlmsickRamónKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyramon.vanalmsick@klu.org
VedantamAdityaUniversity of BuffaloUnited Statesadityave@buffalo.edu
VenkataramanSriramUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statessriram.venkataraman@moore.sc.edu
WangWenbinShanghai Univ. of Finance and EconomicsChinawang.wenbin@shufe.edu.cn
WarnesXavier Stanford UniversityUnited Statesxwarnes@stanford.edu
WeiWeiUniversity of New HampshireUnited Stateswei.wei@unh.edu
YanZhenzhenWayne State UniversityUnited Statesyanzhenz@msu.edu
YavuzMesutUniversity of Alabama TuscaloosaUnited Statesmyavuz@ua.edu
YuanNuoBoston UniversityUnited Statesnyuan01@bu.edu
ZhangChunxiaKennesaw State UniversityUnited Statesczhang18@students.kennesaw.edu
ZhengYanchongMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesyanchong@mit.edu
ZhouFanUniversity of Michigan - Ann ArborUnited Statesfanzhou@umich.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings