Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AdakuAbigailUniversity of GhanaGhanaaaadaku@ug.edu.gh
AdakuEbenezerGIMPAGhanaeadaku@gimpa.edu.gh
BaiJiaruStony Brook UniversityUnited StatesJiaru.Bai@stonybrook.edu
BisiArnabJohns Hopkins University Carey Business United Statesabisi1@jhu.edu
CaiYueRijksuniversiteit GroningenNetherlandsyue.cai@rug.nl
CakanyildirimMetinUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesmetin@utdallas.edu
CassideyThomasCalifornia State University East BayUnited Statesthomas.cassidey@csueastbay.edu
CattaniKyleIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Stateskcattani@indiana.edu
ChaiShiweiUniversity of FloridaUnited Statess.chai@ufl.edu
ChintapalliPrashantIvey Business SchoolCanadapchintapalli@ivey.ca
CuiShiliangMcDonough School of BusinessUnited StatesShiliang.Cui@georgetown.edu
EynanAmitUniversity of RichmondUnited Statesaeynan@richmond.edu
GohJoelNUS Business SchoolSingaporejoelgoh@nus.edu.sg
GohPuay-GuanNational University of SingaporeSingaporebizgpg@nus.edu.sg
GrayJohnOhio State UniversityUnited Statesgray.402@osu.edu
HUPiaoHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyHong Kong, Chinaphuac@connect.ust.hk
KANGZHAOEindhoven University of TechnologyNetherlandsz.kang@tue.nl
LabaranMuhamad JameelStrathyclyde UniversityUnited Kingdomjameel.labaran@strath.ac.uk
LeeHauStanford UniversityUnited Stateshaulee@stanford.edu
LiCuihongUniversity of ConnecticutUnited Statescuihong.li@uconn.edu
LiYuanyuanESSEC Business SchoolFranceyuanyuan.li@essec.edu
LiYuhongOld Dominion UniversityUnited Statesy9li@odu.edu
LiangAlysUniversity of Michigan - Ann ArborUnited Statesjiaxinl@umich.edu
LimStanleyMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesslim@msu.edu
LiuSutingThe Chinese University of Hong KongChinasutingliu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
MATSUIYoshikiThe Open University of JapanJapanymatsui@ynu.ac.jp
MehrotraMiliUniversity of IllinoisUnited Statesmilim@illinois.edu
Moshref JavadiMohammadUniversity of Illinois at Urbana ChampaignUnited Statesmoshref@illinois.edu
NosoohiImanDalhousie UniversityCanadaiman.nosoohi@dal.ca
PereraSandunUniversity of Nevada, RenoUnited Statessperera@unr.edu
QiuShiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana ChampaignUnited Statesqiushi2@illinois.edu
SepehriradRaminWashington State UniversityUnited Statesramin.sepehrirad@wsu.edu
ShurrabHafezPenn StateUnited Stateshfs5422@psu.edu
SriramanSairamTUM School of ManagementGermanysairam.sriraman@tum.de
SteckeKathrynUniversity of Texas at DallasUnited Stateskstecke@utdallas.edu
SuYuchengIE BUSINESS SCHOOLSpainyuchengsu@alumni.ie.edu
SwaminathanJayashankar University of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Statesmsj@unc.edu
TanKok ChoonNational University of SingaporeSingaporekokchoon@nus.edu.sg
TanYinliangUniversity of HoustonUnited Statesyrtan@uh.edu
TengDequnUniversity of CambridgeUnited Kingdomdt517@cam.ac.uk
ThangasamyNambirajanPondicherry UniversityIndiartnambirajan@gmail.com
WangLinaThe Pennsylvania State UniversityUnited Stateslkw5428@psu.edu
WangYiminArizona State UniversityUnited Statesyimin_wang@asu.edu
WangZemingUniversity of GroningenNetherlandszeming.wang@rug.nl
WrightZacharyOhio State UniversityUnited Stateswright.2482@osu.edu
XingLizhiBeijing University of TechnologyChinaitwasa@163.com
ZhangHanMichigan State UniversityUnited Stateshzhang@broad.msu.edu
ZhangYuePenn State University University ParkUnited Statesyue.zhang@psu.edu
ZhengYawenOhio State UniversityUnited Stateszheng.2361@osu.edu
ZhuFengMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesfengzhu@mit.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings