Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AgrawalAnupamTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesanupam@tamu.edu
Ait MansourMohamedConcordia UniversityCanadaaitmansour.med@gmail.com
BellamyMarcusBoston UniversityUnited Statesbellamym@bu.edu
BlaettchenPhilippeINSEADFrancephilippe.blaettchen@insead.edu
CaoTingYork UniversityCanadatcao16@schulich.yorku.ca
De KosterRenéRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsrkoster@rsm.nl
EaswaranGopalakrishnanSt. Mary'S UniversityUnited Statesgeaswaran@stmarytx.edu
FlynnBarbaraIndiana UniversityUnited Statesbbflynn@indiana.edu
GeZehuiUniversity of Science&Technology BeijingChinagezehui@ustb.edu.cn
GengXinUniversity of MiamiUnited Statesxxg154@miami.edu
GrayJohnOhio State UniversityUnited Statesgray.402@osu.edu
GuanHuiqiFudan UniversityChinaguanhuiqi@fudan.edu.cn
GundersenCraigUniversity of IllinoisUnited Statescggunder@illinois.edu
GuptaShivamUniversity of Nebraska LincolnUnited Statessgupta7@unl.edu
HaubitzChristianeUniversity of CologneGermanychristiane.haubitz@uni-koeln.de
HeeseH. SebastianNorth Carolina State UniversityUnited Stateshsheese@ncsu.edu
HeuserPatriciaRwth Aachen UniversityGermanyheuser@controlling.rwth-aachen.de
HirvonenMarjutAalto UniversityFinlandmarjut.hirvonen@aalto.fi
HobergKaiKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyKai.Hoberg@the-klu.org
HonhonDorotheeUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesdorothee.honhon@utdallas.edu
HuBinNaveen Jindal School of ManagementUnited Statesbin.hu@utdallas.edu
JoglekarNitinQuestrom School of BusinessUnited Statesjoglekar@bu.edu
KanetJackUniversity Of DaytonUnited Stateskanet@udayton.edu
KorpeogluC. GizemUniversity College LondonUnited Kingdomc.korpeoglu@ucl.ac.uk
KrishnakumarSreejith KumarSuny At BuffaloUnited Statessk374@buffalo.edu
KwonHee YoonUniversity of Rhode IslandUnited Stateshykwon@uri.edu
LiDongshengPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesdul596@psu.edu
LimStanleyArizona State UniversityUnited Statesslim46@asu.edu
LiuNanZhejiang UniversityChinanliu@zju.edu.cn
LiuYiPenn State University State CollegeUnited Statesyml5188@psu.edu
LuLaurenUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Stateslauren_lu@unc.edu
LuckerFlorianCass Business SchoolUnited Kingdomflorian.lucker@city.ac.uk
LynchTonyUniversity of Texas Rio Grande ValleyUnited Statestony.lynch01@utrgv.edu
ManiVidyaPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesvmani@psu.edu
MatsuiYoshikiYokohama National UniversityJapanymatsui@ynu.ac.jp
McGrathRichardUnited States Naval AcademyUnited Statesrmcgrath@usna.edu
MelnykSteveMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesmelnyk@msu.edu
MüllerMerlinHamburg University of TechnologyGermanymerlin.mueller@sitra-spedition.de
NaranjoFernandoIvey Business School, Western UniversityCanadafnaranjo@uwo.ca
OlsenTavaThe University of AucklandNew Zealandt.olsen@auckland.ac.nz
PanXiajunUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesamy.pan@warrington.ufl.edu
ParkerChrisPenn State University University ParkUnited Stateschris.parker@psu.edu
PekgunPelinUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statespelin.pekgun@moore.sc.edu
PereraSandunUniversity of Michigan-FlintUnited Statessperera@umich.edu
PriceWillard????United Stateswprice@pacific.edu
QiAnyanUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesaxq140430@utdallas.edu
MarceloSENAC Servico Nacional de Aprendizagem ComercialBrazilprofessormarcelosa@gmail.com
SachsAnna-LenaUniversity of CologneGermanyanna-lena.sachs@uni-koeln.de
ShahPiyushArizona State UniversityUnited StatesPiyush.A.Shah@asu.edu
SteckeKathrynUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Stateskstecke@utdallas.edu
WangChunlinDavis College of Business and EconomicsUnited Statescwang17@radford.edu
WangLinaArizona State UniversityUnited Stateslwang233@asu.edu
WangZhengSoutheast UniversityChinawangz@seu.edu.cn
WuQingUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaChinawuq@uestc.edu.cn
XiaoYixuanCity University of Hong KongHong Kongyixuxiao@cityu.edu.hk
XuXunCalifornia State University StanislausUnited Statesxxu@csustan.edu
YangJianhuaUniversity of Science and Technology BeijingChinayangjh@ustb.edu.cn
Yayla-KulluMugeUniversity of Central FloridaUnited Statesmuge@ucf.edu
YunGawonUniversity of Rhode IslandUnited Statesgawon_yun@uri.edu
ZhangTaoUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaChina965039234@qq.com
ZhaoXuyingUniversity of Notre DameUnited Statesxzhao1@nd.edu
ZhaoYingshuaiUniversity of CologneGermanyyzhao4@uni-koeln.de
ZhuWanshanTsinghua UniversityChinazhuws@tsinghua.edu.cn
ZunkerCarlAir Force Institute of TechnologyUnited Statescarlzunker@yahoo.com

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings