Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AgrawalAnupamTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesanupam@tamu.edu
Ait MansourMohamedConcordia UniversityCanadaaitmansour.med@gmail.com
AltugMehmetGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesmaltug@gwu.edu
AmbalavananArunaBoeingUnited StatesAruna.ambalavanan@boeing.com
AydinGokerJohns Hopkins UniversityUnited Statesgoker.aydin@jhu.edu
BakareBukolaNorth Dakota State UniversityUnited Statesbukola.bakare@ndsu.edu
BellamyMarcusBoston UniversityUnited Statesbellamym@bu.edu
BlaettchenPhilippeINSEADFrancephilippe.blaettchen@insead.edu
CaoTingYork UniversityCanadatcao16@schulich.yorku.ca
ChoiThomasArizona State University TempeUnited Statesthomas.choi@asu.edu
CraigNathanOhio State UniversityUnited Statescraig.186@osu.edu
De KosterRenéRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsrkoster@rsm.nl
DoHungUniversity of VermontUnited Stateshdo@uvm.edu
EaswaranGopalakrishnanSt. Mary'S UniversityUnited Statesgeaswaran@stmarytx.edu
FeizabadiJavadMIT Global SCALE Network - Malaysia InstMalaysiajfeizabadi@misi.edu.my
FlynnBarbaraIndiana UniversityUnited Statesbbflynn@indiana.edu
FrieseckeKaiGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Stateskfriesecke@gwu.edu
GeZehuiUniversity of Science&Technology BeijingChinagezehui@ustb.edu.cn
GengXinUniversity of MiamiUnited Statesxxg154@miami.edu
GrayJohnOhio State UniversityUnited Statesgray.402@osu.edu
GuanHuiqiFudan UniversityChinaguanhuiqi@fudan.edu.cn
GundersenCraigUniversity of IllinoisUnited Statescggunder@illinois.edu
GuptaShivamUniversity of Nebraska LincolnUnited Statessgupta7@unl.edu
HaubitzChristianeUniversity of CologneGermanychristiane.haubitz@uni-koeln.de
HeXiuliUniversity of North Carolina CharlotteUnited Statesxhe8@uncc.edu
HeeseH. SebastianNorth Carolina State UniversityUnited Stateshsheese@ncsu.edu
HeuserPatriciaRwth Aachen UniversityGermanyheuser@controlling.rwth-aachen.de
HirvonenMarjutAalto UniversityFinlandmarjut.hirvonen@aalto.fi
HobergKaiKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyKai.Hoberg@the-klu.org
HonhonDorotheeUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesdorothee.honhon@utdallas.edu
HuBinNaveen Jindal School of ManagementUnited Statesbin.hu@utdallas.edu
JoglekarNitinQuestrom School of BusinessUnited Statesjoglekar@bu.edu
KanetJackUniversity Of DaytonUnited Stateskanet@udayton.edu
Kemahlioglu-ZiyaEdaNorth Carolina StateUnited Statesekemahl@ncsu.edu
KerstenWolfgangHamburg University of TechnologyGermanyw.kersten@tuhh.de
KorpeogluC. GizemUniversity College LondonUnited Kingdomc.korpeoglu@ucl.ac.uk
KorpeogluErsinUniversity College LondonUnited Kingdomersinkorpeoglu@gmail.com
KraiselburdSantiagoINCAECosta Ricasantiago.kraiselburd@incae.edu
KrishnakumarSreejith KumarSuny At BuffaloUnited Statessk374@buffalo.edu
KwonHee YoonUniversity of Rhode IslandUnited Stateshykwon@uri.edu
LiDongshengPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesdul596@psu.edu
LimStanleyUniversity of San DiegoUnited Statesstanleylim@sandiego.edu
LiuNanZhejiang UniversityChinanliu@zju.edu.cn
LiuYiPenn State University State CollegeUnited Statesyml5188@psu.edu
Lopez QuirósJoséINCAECosta Ricajose.lopezq@incae.edu
LuLaurenUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Stateslauren_lu@unc.edu
LuckerFlorianCass Business SchoolUnited Kingdomflorian.lucker@city.ac.uk
LynchTonyUniversity of Texas Rio Grande ValleyUnited Statestony.lynch01@utrgv.edu
ManiVidyaPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesvmani@psu.edu
MatsuiYoshikiYokohama National UniversityJapanymatsui@ynu.ac.jp
McGrathRichardUnited States Naval AcademyUnited Statesrmcgrath@usna.edu
MelnykSteveMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesmelnyk@msu.edu
MettersRichardTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesrmetters@mays.tamu.edu
MüllerMerlinHamburg University of TechnologyGermanymerlin.mueller@sitra-spedition.de
NaranjoFernandoIvey Business School, Western UniversityCanadafnaranjo@uwo.ca
NindorfYung-YiVerizonUnited Statesyungyi.nindorf@verizon.com
O'ConnorAllanUniSAAustraliaallan.oconnor@unisa.edu.au
OlsenTavaThe University of AucklandNew Zealandt.olsen@auckland.ac.nz
OzdenCaglarWorld BankUnited Statescozden@worldbank.org
PanXiajunUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesamy.pan@warrington.ufl.edu
ParkerChrisAmerican UniversityUnited Stateschris.parker@american.edu
PekgunPelinUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statespelin.pekgun@moore.sc.edu
PereraSandunUniversity of NevadaUnited Statessperera@unr.edu
PhadnisShardulMalaysia Institute for Supply Chain InnoMalaysiashardul@mit.edu
PriceWillard????United Stateswprice@pacific.edu
QiAnyanUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesaxq140430@utdallas.edu
MarceloSENAC Servico Nacional de Aprendizagem ComercialBrazilprofessormarcelosa@gmail.com
SachsAnna-LenaUniversity of CologneGermanyanna-lena.sachs@uni-koeln.de
SchoechtelAndreasThermo Fisher ScientificGermanyandreas.schoechtel@gmail.com
SenguptaSarahSt.Cloud State UniversityUnited Statesscampbellsengupta@stcloudstate.edu
ShahPiyushArizona State UniversityUnited StatesPiyush.A.Shah@asu.edu
ShockleyJeffVirginia Commonwealth UniversityUnited Statestjshockley@vcu.edu
SodhiManmohanCity University - LondonUnited Kingdomm.sodhi@city.ac.uk
SteckeKathrynUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Stateskstecke@utdallas.edu
WangChunlinDavis College of Business and EconomicsUnited Statescwang17@radford.edu
WangLinaArizona State UniversityUnited Stateslwang233@asu.edu
WangZhengSoutheast UniversityChinawangz@seu.edu.cn
WeidingerPhilipp????Germanyweidinger@controlling.rwth-aachen.de
WijnsmaSytskeUniversity of CambridgeUnited Kingdomscmsw2@cam.ac.uk
WuQingUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaChinawuq@uestc.edu.cn
XiaoYixuanCity University of Hong KongHong Kongyixuxiao@cityu.edu.hk
XuXunCalifornia State University StanislausUnited Statesxxu@csustan.edu
YangJianhuaUniversity of Science and Technology BeijingChinayangjh@ustb.edu.cn
Yayla-KulluMugeUniversity of Central FloridaUnited Statesmuge@ucf.edu
YunGawonUniversity of Rhode IslandUnited Statesgawon_yun@uri.edu
ZhangJunguangUniversity of Science and Technology BeijingChinazhangjg@ustb.edu.cn
ZhangTaoUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaChina965039234@qq.com
ZhangWenxiuUniversity of California BerkeleyUnited Stateswz2240@berkeley.edu
ZhaoXuyingUniversity of Notre DameUnited Statesxzhao1@nd.edu
ZhaoYingshuaiUniversity of CologneGermanyyzhao4@uni-koeln.de
ZhuWanshanTsinghua UniversityChinazhuws@tsinghua.edu.cn
ZunkerCarlAir Force Institute of TechnologyUnited Statescarlzunker@yahoo.com

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings