List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbdinnourSueWichita State UniversityUnited Statessue.abdinnour@wichita.edu
AlanYasinVanderbilt UniversityUnited Statesyasin.alan@owen.vanderbilt.edu
AnupindiRaviUniversity of Michigan Ann ArborUnited Statesanupindi@umich.edu
ArikanMazharUniversity of KansasUnited Statesmazhar@ku.edu
BerenguerGemmaKrannert, Purdue UniversityUnited Statesgemmabf@purdue.edu
CaroFelipeUniversity of California Los AngelesUnited Statesfcaro@anderson.ucla.edu
CastkaPavelUniversity of CanterburyNew Zealandpavel.castka@canterbury.ac.nz
CetinayHandeEindhoven University of TechnologyNetherlandshandecetinay@gmail.com
DeHoratiusNicoleUniversity of ChicagoUnited Statesndcohrs@yahoo.com
DeshpandeVinayakUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited StatesVinayak_Deshpande@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
DevalkarSripadIndian School of BusinessIndiasripad_devalkar@isb.edu
FergusonMarkUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesmark.ferguson@moore.sc.edu
GangulySubhamoyUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited Statessubhamoy.ganguly@colorado.edu
GaurVishalCornell UniversityUnited Statesvg77@cornell.edu
GrayJohnOhio State UniversityUnited Statesgray.402@osu.edu
GuiLuyiGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesluyi.gui@gatech.edu
GuptaSushilFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesguptask@fiu.edu
HallDavidUniversity of Tenessee MartinUnited Statesdchall@clemson.edu
HeizerJayTexas Lutheran UnivUnited Statesjheizer@omniglobal.net
HeleinegluMustafErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsmhekimoglut@gmail.com
HuBinKenan-Flagler Business SchoolUnited Statesbin_hu@unc.edu
IyerAnanthPurdue UniversityUnited Statesaiyer@purdue.edu
KimYoon HeeUniversity of Western OntarioCanadaykim@ivey.ca
krausedanColorado State University Fort CollinsUnited Statesdan.krause@business.colostate.edu
MaiFengUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesmaifg@mail.uc.edu
MalhotraManojUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesmalhotra@moore.sc.edu
MatsuiYoshikiYokohama National UniversityJapanymatsui@ynu.ac.jp
MelnykSteveMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesmelnyk@msu.edu
MiniussiJalbaFundacao Getulio VargasBraziljalbaminiussi@uol.com.br
MoritzBrentPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesbmoritz@psu.edu
MorriceDouglasUniversity of Texas AustinUnited Statesmorrice@mail.utexas.edu
PykeDavidUniversity of San DiegoUnited Statesdavidpyke@sandiego.edu
QinFeiUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesqinfei99@gmail.com
RosenzweigEveEmory UniversityUnited Stateseve.rosenzweig@emory.edu
RyanJenniferRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesryanj6@rpi.edu
ShanthikumarGeorgePurdue UniversityUnited Statesshanthikumar@purdue.edu
StapletonDrewUniversity of WisconsinUnited Statesstapleto.andr@uwlax.edu
SuPingHofstra UniversityUnited StatesPing.Su@hofstra.edu
SwaminathanJayashankarUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Statesmsj@unc.edu
VakhariaAsooUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesasoov@ufl.edu
Van der VlietK. Eindhoven University of TechnologyNetherlandsK.v.d.Vliet@tue.nl
VillarCristianeFundacao Getulio VargasBrazilcristianevillar@hotmail.com
VillenaVerónicaPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesvhv1@psu.edu
XuShenghanUniversity of IdahoUnited Statesshenghan@uidaho.edu
YanHouminCity University of Hong KongChinaHoumin.Yan@cityu.edu.hk

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings