List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbidiHellaFOM Hochschule, Essen, GermanyGermanyhella.abidi@fom-ild.de
AcimovicJasonPenn State University State CollegeUnited Statesjaa26@smeal.psu.edu
AltayNezihDepaul UniversityUnited Statesnaltay@depaul.edu
AmayaJohannaRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesamayaj@rpi.edu
ApteArunaNaval Postgraduate SchoolUnited Statesauapte@nps.edu
Aros-VeraFelipeRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesarosvm@rpi.edu
BALASUBRAMANIANKARTHIKHarvard UniversityUnited Stateskbalasubramanian@hbs.edu
BesiouMariaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymaria.besiou@the-klu.org
BölscheDoritUniversity of Applied SciencesGermanyDorit.Boelsche@w.hs-fulda.de
Brito JrIrineuUniversidade De Sao PauloBrazilibritojr@yahoo.com.br
ByersReynoldArizona State University TempeUnited Statesrebyers@asu.edu
DavisEdwardUniversity of VirginiaUnited StatesDAVISE@DARDEN.VIRGINIA.EDU
De LeeuwSanderVrije Universiteit AmsterdamNetherlandssander.de.leeuw@vu.nl
FearingDouglasHarvard UniversityUnited Statesdfearing@hbs.edu
FlahertyKevinGlobal Emergency Group LLCUnited Stateskevin.flaherty@globalemergencygroup.com
GibsonHiseHarvard UniversityUnited Stateshgibson@hbs.edu
GivlerAmyRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesgivlea@rpi.edu
GoentzelJarrodMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesgoentzel@mit.edu
GoncalvesPauloUniversity of LuganoSwitzerlandpaulo.goncalves@usi.ch
GrallaEricaGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesegralla@gwu.edu
HeaslipGrahamNational University of Ireland MaynoothIrelandgraham.heaslip@nuim.ie
Holguin-VerasJoseRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesjhv@rpi.edu
HughesKateHeriot-Watt UniversityUnited Kingdomkate.hughes@hughes-scm.com
JallerMiguelRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesjallem@rpi.edu
JaskaPatrickUniversity of Mary Hardin - BaylorUnited Statespjaska@umhb.edu
KalchschmidtMatteoUniversita Degli Studi Di BergamoItalymatteo.kalchschmidt@unibg.it
KovacsGyongyiHANKEN School of EconomicsFinlandkovacs@hanken.fi
KunzNathanUniversite De NeuchatelSwitzerlandnathan.kunz@unine.ch
LodreeEmmettUniversity of Alabama TuscaloosaUnited Statesejlodree@cba.ua.edu
LutzHeatherUniversity of St. ThomasUnited Stateslutz7741@stthomas.edu
MahapatraSantoshClarkson UniversityUnited Statessmahapat@clarkson.edu
McCormickJenniferKuehne Logistics UniversityUnited Statesmccjen@gmail.com
MenziesJockAmerican Logistics Aid NetworkUnited Statesjmenzies@termcorp.com
PalRaktimJames Madison UniversityUnited Statespalrx@jmu.edu
Pedraza-MartinezAlfonsoIndiana UniversityUnited Statesalpedraz@indiana.edu
PereiraSusanaFundacao Getulio VargasBrazilsusana.pereira@fgv.br
RajapaksheTharangaUniversity of FloridaUnited Statestharanga@ufl.edu
RancourtMarie-ÈveUniversite Du Quebec A MontrealCanadarancourt.marie-eve@uqam.ca
Renda-TanaliIrmakUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesirmak.renda-tanali@umuc.edu
ReyesPedroBaylor UniversityUnited Statespedro_reyes@baylor.edu
SantarelliGiuliaBOLOGNA UniversityItalygiulia.santarelli3@unibo.it
SchifflingSarahHeriot-Watt UniversityUnited Kingdomsas69@hw.ac.uk
ScholtenKirstinUniversity of GroningenNetherlandsK.Scholten@rug.nl
SilvaRenataFundacao Getulio VargasBrazilreoliveir@gmail.com
SoneyeAlabiUniversity of LagosNigeriaasoneye@unilag.edu.ng
StarrMartinRollins CollegeUnited Statesstarr@columbia.edu
VriesHarwinErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandshdevries@ese.eur.nl
WhybarkW.University of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Statesclay_whybark@unc.edu
WuWeiUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Stateswwu3@utk.edu
YooEuaneArizona State University PhoenixUnited Stateseunae.yoo@gmail.com
YoshizakiHugoUniversidade De Sao PauloBrazilhugo@usp.br

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings