List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbbeyJamesPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesjda188@psu.edu
ASHBYALISONPlymouth UniversityUnited Kingdomalison.ashby@plymouth.ac.uk
BiehlMarkusYork UniversityCanadambiehl@schulich.yorku.ca
BlackburnJosephVanderbilt UniversityUnited StatesJoe.Blackburn@owen.vanderbilt.edu
CarrilloJaniceUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesjc@ufl.edu
CollinsDwightPresidio School of ManagementUnited Statesdecollins21@comcast.net
CorbettCharlesUniversity of California Los AngelesUnited Statescharles.corbett@anderson.ucla.edu
CraigAnthonyMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statestcraig@mit.edu
DekkerRommertErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsrdekker@ese.eur.nl
DhanorkarSuvratUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesdhano002@umn.edu
DrakeDavidHarvard UniversityUnited Statesddrake@hbs.edu
FaramarziHamidrezaWilfrid Laurier UniversityCanadahfaramarzi@wlu.ca
GalbrethMichaelUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesgalbreth@moore.sc.edu
GavronskiIuriUNISINOSBraziliuri@proxima.adm.br
GolicicSusanColorado State University Fort CollinsUnited Statessusan.golicic@business.colostate.edu
GuideDanielPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesdguide@psu.edu
HanSpringNRU Higher School of EconomicsRussian Federationhjh56@cornell.edu
HartleyJanetBowling Green State UniversityUnited Statesjhartle@bgsu.edu
JacobsBrianMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesjacobsb@bus.msu.edu
JoglekarNitinBoston UniversityUnited Statesjoglekar@bu.edu
Johnson-HallTracyCollege of William & MaryUnited Statestracy.johnsonhall@mason.wm.edu
KeaveneySue University of Colorado DenverUnited Statesmelshome@mindspring.com
KlassenRobertUniversity of Western OntarioCanadarklassen@ivey.uwo.ca
KraftTimUniversity of VirginiaUnited Stateskraftt@darden.virginia.edu
LechnerGernotUniversity of GrazAustriagernot.lechner@uni-graz.at
LeeDeishinHarvard UniversityUnited Statesdlee@hbs.edu
LetiziaPaoloErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsletizia@rsm.nl
LetmathePeterRwth Aachen UniversityGermanyPeter.Letmathe@rwth-aachen.de
MarshallDonnaUniversity College DublinIrelanddonna.marshall@ucd.ie
McCarthyLucyUniversity College DublinIrelandlucy.mccarthy@ucd.ie
MeyerBradDrake UniversityUnited Statesbradley.meyer@drake.edu
OvchinnikovAntonUniversity of VirginiaUnited Statesaovchinnikov@darden.virginia.edu
PullmanMadeleinePortland State UniversityUnited Statesmpullman@pdx.edu
RazGalUniversity of VirginiaUnited Statesgalraz@virginia.edu
ReimannMarcUniversity of GrazAustriamarc.reimann@uni-graz.at
RothAledaClemson UniversityUnited Statesaroth@clemson.edu
SimpsonDaynaMonash UniversityAustraliaDayna.Simpson@monash.edu
SodhiManMohanCass Business SchoolUnited Kingdomm.sodhi@city.ac.uk
SouzaGilvanIndiana UniversityUnited Statesgsouza@indiana.edu
SuShong-IeeSoochow UniversityTaiwan, Republic of Chinasisu@scu.edu.tw
TateWendyUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited StatesWendy.Tate@utk.edu
WuZhaohuiOregon State UniversityUnited Stateszhaohui.wu@bus.oregonstate.edu
YoungScottDepaul UniversityUnited Statessyoung16@depaul.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings