List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AfolabiNurudeenAfrica Nazarene UniversityNigeriaafolabifoundation@gmail.com
AghalayaSushmita NarayanaIndian Institute of Management KozhikodeIndiasushmita.narayana@gmail.com
AndritsosDimitriosHec ParisFranceandritsos@hec.fr
AydinliyimTolgaBaruch CollegeUnited StatesTolga.Aydinliyim@baruch.cuny.edu
BadorfFlorianKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyflorian.badorf@the-klu.org
BeckerJanKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyjan@janbecker.de
BolandifarEhsanThe Chinese University of Hong KongHong Kongehsan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
ByeonEui SeokSun Moon UniversityKorea, Republic of (South Korea)esbyeon@sunmoon.ac.kr
CaiXiaoqiangChinese Univ of Hong KongHong Kongxqcai@se.cuhk.edu.hk
ChanTianINSEADSingaporetianheong.chan@insead.edu
Chee Tong AndyNg Keppel FELS LimitedSingaporeyugi.loo@keppelshipyard.com
ChenChien-MingNanyang Business SchoolSingaporecmchen@ntu.edu.sg
ChenFrankCity University of Hong KongHong Kongyouhchen@cityu.edu.hk
ChenJeremyNational University of SingaporeSingaporejeremy.chen@nus.edu.sg
ChenJianTsinghua UniversityChinajchen@tsinghua.edu.cn
ChenRongyingHong Kong University of Science & TechHong Kongrchenac@ust.hk
ChenYing-JuHong Kong University of Science & TechUnited Stateschen@ieor.berkeley.edu
ChengCongNortheastern UniversityChinaccheng@tli.neu.edu.cn
ChiuChun-HungSun Yat-Sen UniversityChinazhaojx5@mail.sysu.edu.cn
ChoYangraeSeoul National UniversityKorea, Republic of (South Korea)nihil03@snu.ac.kr
ChowPui-SzeThe Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityHong Konglpschow@outlook.com
ChuTimothyHong Kong University of Science & TechHong Kongttcchu@ust.hk
ChuaGeoffrey BryanNanyang Technological UniversitySingaporegbachua@ntu.edu.sg
DadaSamsonOffice of the Special Adviser to the president on Ethics & valuesNigeriapsalmist87@gmail.com
DasariSureshIndian School of BusinessIndiasuresh_dasari@isb.edu
De ReyckBertUniversity College LondonUnited Kingdombdereyck@london.edu
DekkersRobGlasgow UniversityUnited Kingdomrob.dekkers@glasgow.ac.uk
Del RosarioLeticiaColegio de San Juan de LetranPhilippinesleamalvar@yahoo.com
DemeesterLievenSingapore Management UniversitySingaporeldemeester@smu.edu.sg
DonaniYao-MartinUniversity of NottinghamUnited Kingdomepxyd@nottingham.ac.uk
DongChuanwenKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanychuanwen.dong@the-klu.org
EdjutoEsther NnennaAfrica Nazarene UniversityNigeriaworldbrightstar@gmail.com
FangXinSingapore Management UniversitySingaporexfang@andrew.cmu.edu
FlöthmannChristophKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanychristoph.floethmann@the-klu.org
FontanaIsabelaUniversidade De Sao PauloBrazilisabelafontana@gmail.com
FraenkenBastianLaboratory for Machine Tools and Production Engineering (WZL)Germanyb.fraenken@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
FragkosIoannisUniversity College LondonUnited Kingdomi.fragkos@ucl.ac.uk
FuQiUniversity of MacauChinagracefu@umac.mo
FüllerKathrinTechnische Universitat MunchenGermanykathrin.fueller@in.tum.de
Geok ThinkLoke Keppel FELS LimitedSingaporebaoxiang.tan@keppelshipyard.com
GhoshSoumenGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statessoumen.ghosh@scheller.gatech.edu
GongXitingThe Chinese University of Hong KongHong Kongxtgong@se.cuhk.edu.hk
GuoPengfeiHong Kong Polytechnic UnivHong Kongpengfei.guo@polyu.edu.hk
HanXiaohuaGuangdong University of TechnologyChinahxhznhxh@163.com
HandokoStephanus DanielSingapore Management UniversitySingaporedhandoko@smu.edu.sg
HasijaSameerINSEADSingaporesameer.hasija@insead.edu
HeShuangchiNational University of SingaporeSingaporeheshuangchi@nus.edu.sg
HobergKaiKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanykai.hoberg@the-klu.org
HsiaoLuNational Chung Hsing UniversityTaiwan, Republic of Chinahsiaolu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
HsuPo-HsuanUniversity of HongkongChinapaulhsu@hku.hk
HuShanshanIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Stateshush@indiana.edu
HuangBorayNational University of SingaporeSingaporeborayhuang@nus.edu.sg
HuangJunfeiThe Chinese University of Hong KongHong Kongjunfeih@cuhk.edu.hk
HuangMinNortheastern UniversityChinamhuang@mail.neu.edu.cn
iriobevictor ohi3M CompanyNigeriamaybod1@yahoo.com
JaaronAyhamAn-Najah National UniversityPalestinian National Authorityayham.jaaron@najah.edu
JacobsBrianMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesjacobsb@broad.msu.edu
JenaSaratIndian Institute of Technology KharagpurIndiasaratkumar.jena@gmail.com
KangDaekookSeoul National UniversityKorea, Republic of (South Korea)daekooky@snu.ac.kr
KOLADEAKINLOLUKINZO GROUPSNigeriadeacon@kinzoconsulting.org
KongGuangwenUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesgkong@umn.edu
KongQingxiaUniversidad Adolfo IbáñezChileq.kong@uai.cl
KrichanchaiSineenartUniversity of NottinghamUnited Kingdomlixsk7@nottingham.ac.uk
KumarRajeshHewlett PackardIndiarajesh.kumar7@hp.com
LaiShun-TeNational Central UniversityTaiwan, Republic of China100481026@cc.ncu.edu.tw
LakshmananMohanavalliSingapore General HospitalSingaporemohanasworld@gmail.com
LaneRichardUniversity of QueenslandAustraliar.lane@business.uq.edu.au
LeeChang BoonUniversity of MacauMacaocblee@umac.mo
LeeChung-YeeHong Kong University of Science & TechChinacylee@ust.hk
LeeHsiao-HuiUniversity of HongkongChinahhlee@hku.hk
LiChunyangSoutheast UniversityChinalichunyang626626@163.com
LiDezhengXi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool UniversityChinazheng.liu01@xjtlu.edu.cn
LiXiaoboUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Stateslixx3195@umn.edu
LiYanzhiCity University of Hong KongHong Kongyanzhili@cityu.edu.hk
LIYingHunan UniversityChinaying@hnu.edu.cn
LiYongzhenUniversity of HongkongHong Kongyongzhen@hku.hk
LianZhaotongUniversity of MacauMacaolianzt@umac.mo
LimYun FongSingapore Management UniversitySingaporeyflim@smu.edu.sg
LINCarrie Ka YukCity University of Hong KongChinamslincky@cityu.edu.hk
LinJenn-RongNational Taiwan Ocean UniversityTaiwan, Republic of Chinajrlin@mail.ntou.edu.tw
LiuFangNanyang Technological UniversitySingaporeLiu_Fang@ntu.edu.sg
LiuFeiSoutheast UniversityChinaliufeiwill@163.com
LiuHaiboINSEADSingaporehaibo.liu@insead.edu
LiuHuaSouthwest Jiatong UniversityChina1207653928@qq.com
LIUXingCity University of Hong KongHong Kongl_xing@hotmail.com
LiuYunanNorth Carolina State UniversityUnited Statesyliu48@ncsu.edu
LONGDanielChinese Univ of Hong KongHong Kongzylong@se.cuhk.edu.hk
LongXiaoyangHong Kong University of Science & TechHong Kongxlongaa@ust.hk
LuTaoHong Kong University of Science & TechChinatluaa@ust.hk
LuYeCity University of Hong KongHong Kongyelu22@cityu.edu.hk
MakHo-YinHong Kong University of Science & TechHong Konghymak@ust.hk
McKinnonAlanKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyalan.mckinnon@the-klu.org
MeissnerJoernKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyjoern.meissner@the-klu.org
MisirMustafaSingapore Management UniversitySingaporemustafamisir@gmail.com
MohanUshaIndian Institute of Technology MadrasIndiaushamohan@iitm.ac.in
NakanoMikihisaKyoto Sangyo UniversityJapanmnakano@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp
NatarajanKarthikSingapore University of Technology and DesignSingaporenatarajan_karthik@sutd.edu.sg
NetessineSergueiINSEADSingaporeserguei.netessine@insead.edu
NiYanSoutheast UniversityChinaniyanfighting@163.com
OhLih-BinXi'An Jiaotong UniversityChinaohlb@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
OngYew-SoonNanyang Technological UniversitySingaporeshahrzad.f@ntu.edu.sg
PanChongSingapore Health Service, Singapore National Eyes CenterSingaporedali.zhang@outlook.com
PattaratanakunAkeUniversity of CambridgeUnited Kingdomsspp2@cam.ac.uk
PennetierChristopheINSEADSingaporechristophe.pennetier@insead.edu
PiboonrungrojPairachSupply Chain Economics Research Centre (SCERC), Faculty of EconomicsThailandme@pairach.com
PorciunculaMa. Luisa Colegio de San Juan de LetranPhilippinesmlcporciuncula@yahoo.com
prommaarunya3M CompanyThailandarunya.k@gmail.com
QiXiangtongHong Kong University of Science & TechHong Kongieemqi@ust.hk
QianQuShanghai University of Finance and EconomicsChinaqian.qu@mail.shufe.edu.cn
RamanathanRamakrishnanUniversity of BedfordshireUnited Kingdomram.ramanathan@beds.ac.uk
RamanathanUshaUniversity of BedfordshireUnited Kingdomusharamnath@gmail.com
RayPriteeIndian Institute of Technology KharagpurIndiapriteeray@gmail.com
ReuterJochumInvolvation Interactive B.V.Netherlandsj.reuter@involvation.nl
Reventar IIIVicenteAteneo de Manila UniversityPhilippinesvreventar@ateneo.edu
SacristanAldrin Entrepreneurship Educators Association of the PhilippinesPhilippinesasacristan@letran.edu
SahaRajibIndian School of BusinessIndiarajib_saha@isb.edu
SenMazumdarChandraIndian Institute of ScienceIndiaroy.chandra@gmail.com
ShenHaipengUniversity of Hong KongUnited Statesshenhaipeng@gmail.com
ShengLifeiUniversity of British ColumbiaCanadaFay.Sheng@sauder.ubc.ca
ShiPengyiPurdue UniversityUnited Statesshi178@purdue.edu
ShimadaTomoakiKobe UniversityJapanshimada@b.kobe-u.ac.jp
ShouBiyingCity University of Hong KongHong Kongbiying.shou@cityu.edu.hk
ShuklaManishMalaysia Institute For Supply Chain InnovationMalaysiamshukla@misi.edu.my
SibdariSoheilUniversity of Massachusetts DartmouthUnited Statesssibdari@umassd.edu
SilvaAntonioUniversidade Municipal São Caetano do SulBrazilansesi@me.com
SongMiaoThe University of Hong KongHong Kongmsong@hku.hk
SteinkerSebastianKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanySebastian.Steinker@the-klu.org
SubramanianRaviGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesravi.subramanian@scheller.gatech.edu
SuhYongyoonSeoul National UniversityKorea, Republic of (South Korea)yue2000@snu.ac.kr
SuzukiSadamiTokyo Institute of TechnologyJapansuzuki.s.ag@m.titech.ac.jp
TangWenjieIE Business SchoolSpainWenjie.Tang@ie.edu
TayHuay LingUniversity of MelbourneAustraliah.tay3@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au
ThonemannUlrichUniversitat Zu KolnGermanyulrich.thonemann@uni-koeln.de
TsaiTsung-HsienNational Quemoy UniversityTaiwan, Republic of Chinathtsai@nqu.edu.tw
ViswanathanS.Nanyang Business SchoolSingaporeasviswa@ntu.edu.sg
VoldrichSimoneEcole PolytechniqueSwitzerlandsimone.voldrich@epfl.ch
WangChenSingapore Management UniversitySingaporecwang@smu.edu.sg
WangFengyuSingapore Institute of Manufacturing TechnologySingaporefywang@SIMTech.a-star.edu.sg
WangRowanUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Stateswang1075@umn.edu
WangYuanNortheastern UniversityChinaneuywang@sina.com
WangYulanHong Kong Polytechnic UnivHong Kongyulan.wang@polyu.edu.hk
WangYunjieHong Kong University of Science & TechHong Kongywangbm@ust.hk
WeberThomasEcole Polytechnique Federale de LausanneSwitzerlandthomas.weber@epfl.ch
WöcklJürgenVienna Univ of Econ & Business AdminAustriajuergen.woeckl@wu.ac.at
WuChi-ChengNational Sun Yat-Sen UniversityTaiwan, Republic of Chinachichengw@gmail.com
WuShuliNanyang Technological UniversitySingaporewu0002li@e.ntu.edu.sg
WUSIDIDept. of Industrial & Management Systems EngineeringJapanedisonwu@fuji.waseda.jp
XIAOShihong Hong Kong University of Science & TechHong Kongsxiaoab@connect.ust.hk
XuZhouHong Kong Polytechnic UnivChinalgtzx@polyu.edu.hk
YINQianboThe Chinese University of Hong KongHong KongQianboYin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
YuManHong Kong University of Science & TechHong Kongmanyu@ust.hk
YuShih-HengNational Central UniversityTaiwan, Republic of Chinashihhengyu@gmail.com
YuYiminCity University of Hong KongHong Kongyiminyu@cityu.edu.hk
YuanQuanCity University of Hong KongHong Kongspring.yuen@gmail.com
YuenKevin Kam FungXi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool UniversityChinakevinkf.yuen@gmail.com
YunusErlindaPPM ManajemenIndonesiaerl@ppm-manajemen.ac.id
ZhangJianghuaShandong UniversityChinazhangjianghua@sdu.edu.cn
ZhangYangTsinghua UniversityChinayangzhanguser@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
ZhaoXiaoweiTongji UniversityChinazhaoxiaowei119@126.com
ZhengMeimeiNanyang Technological UniversitySingaporemeimeizheng2009@gmail.com
ZhengZhichaoSingapore Management UniversitySingaporedanielzheng@smu.edu.sg
ZhouFengCalifornia State University StanislausUnited Statesfzhou@csustan.edu
ZhouJunjieShanghai University of Finance and EconomicsChinazhoujj03001@gmail.com
ZhouZiyeChinese Univ of Hong KongHong Kongzhouzy@se.cuhk.edu.hk
ZhuJingSouthwestern University of Finance & EconomicsChinazhujingemail@gmail.com
ZhuangWeifenXiamen UniversityChinawfzhuang@xmu.edu.cn

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings