List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AltugMehmetGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesmaltug@gwu.edu
AnupindiRaviUniversity of Michigan Ann ArborUnited Statesanupindi@umich.edu
ArikanMazharUniversity of KansasUnited Statesmazhar@ku.edu
AydinAyhanGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statesaaydin2@gmu.edu
AzadeganArashRutgers UniversityUnited StatesAazadegan@business.rutgers.edu
BakshiNitinLondon Business SchoolUnited Kingdomnbakshi@london.edu
BansalSaurabhPenn State University University ParkUnited Statessub32@psu.edu
BichescuBogdanUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statesbbichescu@utk.edu
BurnsLairdUniversity of Alabama HuntsvilleUnited Stateslaird.burns@uah.edu
CattaniKyleIndiana UniversityUnited Stateskcattani@indiana.edu
CetinkayaSilaSouthern Methodist UniversityUnited Statessila@smu.edu
ChaiCaichunNanjing UniversityChinaccspringing@163.com
ChungMoonwonUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesmoonwon.chung@grad.moore.sc.edu
CohenMorrisUniversity of PennsylvaniaUnited Statescohen@wharton.upenn.edu
DeHoratiusNicoleUniversity of ChicagoUnited Statesndcohrs@yahoo.com
DiazRafaelOld Dominion UniversityUnited Statesrdiaz@odu.edu
DisneyStephenCardiff UniversityUnited Kingdomdisneysm@cardiff.ac.uk
DLimaRohanUniversity of MarylandCanadarohandlima@gmail.com
DongFangGuangxi University for NationalitiesChinadongfangdf@hotmail.com
DonohueKarenUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesdonoh008@umn.edu
FengQiPurdue UniversityUnited StatesAnnabelleFeng@Purdue.Edu
FerdowsKasraGeorgetown UniversityUnited Statesferdowsk@msb.edu
GajjarHasmukhIndian Institute of Management IndoreIndiahasmukh@iimidr.ac.in
GanboldOdkhishigInternational Graduate School of Social SciencesJapanodkhishig_rgf@yahoo.com
GrayJohnOhio State UniversityUnited Statesgray.402@osu.edu
GuanHuiqiUniversity of MiamiUnited Statesh.guan@umiami.edu
GuoHongUniversity of Notre DameUnited Stateshguo@nd.edu
GurnaniHareshWake Forest UniversityUnited Statesgurnanih@wfu.edu
HahnGerdGGS HeilbronnGermanygerd.hahn@ggs.de
HeizerJayTexas Lutheran UnivUnited Statesjheizer@omniglobal.net
HuangYufeiUniversity of BathUnited Kingdomy.huang@bath.ac.uk
KemppainenKatariinaSchool of BusinessFinlandkatariina.kemppainen@aalto.fi
KulpSusanGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesskulp@gwu.edu
LanYingchaoOhio State UniversityUnited Stateslan.63@fisher.osu.edu
LandAnnaUniversity of Wisconsin-WhitewaterUnited Stateslanda@uww.edu
LiJunUniversity of Michigan Ann ArborUnited Statesjunwli@umich.edu
LuLaurenUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Stateslauren_lu@unc.edu
MacCarthyBartUniversity of NottinghamUnited KingdomBart.MacCarthy@nottingham.ac.uk
MahdaviMojtabaUniversity of AucklandNew Zealandm.mahdavi@auckland.ac.nz
MatsuiYoshikiYokohama National UniversityJapanymatsui@ynu.ac.jp
MishraNishantFaculty of Business and EconomicsBelgiumnishant.mishra@kuleuven.be
OvchinnikovAntonQueens UniversityCanadaanton.ovchinnikov@queensu.ca
PakOlgaUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesopak@email.sc.edu
ParkMinseokUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesminseok.park@grad.moore.sc.edu
ParkerChristopherPenn State University University ParkUnited Stateschris.parker@psu.edu
RibbinkDinaUniversity of Western OntarioCanadadribbink@ivey.ca
RiezebosJanUniversity of GroningenNetherlandsj.riezebos@rug.nl
RosenzweigEveEmory UniversityUnited Stateseve.rosenzweig@emory.edu
RussellRobertaVirginia Polytechnic Institute And State UniversityUnited Statesrrussell@vt.edu
SharmaRashmiPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesrashmi.sharma@psu.edu
SkowronskiKeithOhio State UniversityUnited Statesskowronski.2@osu.edu
SodhiManMohanCass Business SchoolUnited Kingdomm.sodhi@city.ac.uk
SteckeKathrynUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Stateskstecke@utdallas.edu
ThompsonDarrellMarshall UniversityUnited Statesdarrell.a.thompson@hotmail.com
VastagGyulaNational University of Public ServiceHungarygvastag@gmail.com
XinZexiUniversity of UtahUnited Stateszexi.xin@utah.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings