List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AgrawalVishalMcDonough School of BusinessUnited Statesva64@georgetown.edu
AlharbiEmadNew Jersey Inst of TechnologyUnited Stateseaa3@njit.edu
BellosIoannisGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statesibellos@gmu.edu
CharpinRemiClemson UniversityUnited Statesrcharpi@clemson.edu
ChenChien-MingNanyang Technological UniversitySingaporecmchen@ntu.edu.sg
ChenXiUniversity of Michigan DearbornUnited Statesxichenxi@umich.edu
ChuSoh HyunSeoul National UniversityKorea, Republic of (South Korea)wnthgus0120@gmail.com
CorbettCharlesUniversity of California Los AngelesUnited Statescharles.corbett@anderson.ucla.edu
FangNiUniversity of CologneGermanyfang@wiso.uni-koeln.de
FergusonMarkUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesmark.ferguson@moore.sc.edu
FuWayneGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited StatesWayne.Fu@scheller.gatech.edu
GengRuoqiBrunel UniversityUnited Kingdomruoqi.geng@brunel.ac.uk
GentileAnaUniversidade De Sao PauloBrazilpaula.trico@gmail.com
GUOShanshanIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesguoshan@indiana.edu
HuangXimin (Natalie)Georgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesximin.huang@scheller.gatech.edu
JacobsBrianMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesjacobsb@broad.msu.edu
KraftTimUniversity of VirginiaUnited Stateskraftt@darden.virginia.edu
LeeMin KyungClemson UniversityUnited Statesminl@g.clemson.edu
LetiziaPaoloUniversity of TennesseeNetherlandspletizia@utk.edu
LiJuanNanjing UniversityChinajuanli@nju.edu.cn
LimMichaelUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignUnited Statesmlim@illinois.edu
LobelRubenUniversity of PennsylvaniaUnited Statesrlobel@wharton.upenn.edu
MirzabeikiVahidCranfield UniversityUnited Kingdomvahid.mirzabeiki@cranfield.ac.uk
MoroRitaUniversity of Sã£O PauloBrazilri_cassialopes@hotmail.com
MuraliKarthikUniversity of Alabama TuscaloosaUnited Stateskmurali@culverhouse.ua.edu
MurthyNageshUniversity of OregonUnited Statesnmurthy@uoregon.edu
MuthulingamSureshPenn State University State CollegeUnited Statessxm84@psu.edu
NgMichaelThe Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityHong Konglgtm.ng@connect.polyu.hk
PagellMarkUniversity College DublinIrelandmark.pagell@ucd.ie
ParkSeung Jae3M CompanyUnited Statespark.seungjae@gmail.com
RazGalUniversity of VirginiaUnited Statesgraz@ivey.Ca
ReimannMarcUniversity of GrazAustriamarc.reimann@uni-graz.at
RodriguezJorgeEscuela Superior Politecnica Del LitoralEcuadorrorodrig@espol.edu.ec
SouyrisSebastianThe University of Texas at AustinUnited Statessebastian.souyris@utexas.edu
SouzaGilvanIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesgsouza@indiana.edu
SuShong-IeeSoochow UniversityTaiwan, Republic of Chinasisu@scu.edu.tw
SubramanianRaviScheller College of BusinessUnited Statesravi.subramanian@scheller.gatech.edu
TaneriNiyaziSingapore University of Technology and DesignSingaporeniyazitaneri@sutd.edu.sg
ToktayBerilGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesberil.toktay@scheller.gatech.edu
ValdesLeonMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateslvaldes@mit.edu
VillenaVeronicaPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesvhvillena@psu.edu
WangYulanHong Kong Polytechnic UnivHong Kongyulan.wang@polyu.edu.hk
YucelSafakDuke University DurhamUnited Statessafak.yucel@duke.edu
ZhangJieUniversity of VermontUnited Statesjie.zhang@uvm.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings