List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbdiM RezaBradford UniversityUnited Kingdomr.abdi@bradford.ac.uk
AbidiHellaFOM Hochschule fuer Oekonomie & Management gGmbHGermanyhella.abidi@fom-ild.de
AltayNezihDepaul UniversityUnited Statesnaltay@depaul.edu
AmayaJohannaRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesamayaj@rpi.edu
Aros-VeraFelipeRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesarosvm2@rpi.edu
AzharAzrahGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesazrah@gwu.edu
BattaRajanSuny At BuffaloUnited Statesbatta@buffalo.edu
BealtJenniferBrunel UniversityUnited Kingdomjennifer.bealt@brunel.ac.uk
BesiouMariaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymaria.besiou@the-klu.org
BhimaniShawnDuke University DurhamUnited Statesshawn.bhimani@duke.edu
BoliliaJustinAteneo de Manila UniversityPhilippinesjustinbolilia@gmail.com
BurkhardtMaximilianWhu - Otto Beisheim School of ManagementGermanymaximilian.burkhardt@whu.edu
CarrilloJaniceUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesjc@ufl.edu
DubeNonhlanhlaUniversity of GroningenNetherlandsn.dube@rug.nl
EftekharMahyarArizona State University TempeUnited Stateseftekhar@asu.edu
EncarnacionTrilceRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesencart@rpi.edu
FaeldonJamesIBMPhilippinesjafaeldon@ph.ibm.com
GoentzelJarrodMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesgoentzel@mit.edu
GrallaEricaGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesegralla@gwu.edu
HeaslipGrahamUniversity of New South walesAustraliag.heaslip@adfa.edu.au
Heier StammJessicaKansas State UniversityUnited Statesjlhs@k-state.edu
HelmsMarilynDalton State CollegeUnited Statesmhelms@daltonstate.edu
HughesKateNational University of Ireland, MaynoothIrelandkate.hughes@hughes-scm.com
JahreMarianneBI Norwegian Business SchoolNorwaymarianne.jahre@bi.no
KangJee EunSuny At BuffaloUnited Statesjeeeunka@buffalo.edu
KunzNathanINSEADFrancenathan.kunz@insead.edu
Laguna SalvadoLauraMines d'Albi (University of Toulouse)Francellagunas@mines-albi.fr
LeirasAdrianaPontifica Universidade Catolica Do Rio De Janeiro- Puc RioBraziladrianaleiras@puc-rio.br
MahapatraSantoshClarkson UniversityUnited Statessmahapat@clarkson.edu
MansouriAfshinBrunel UniversityGreat BritainAfshin.Mansouri@brunel.ac.uk
MuggyLukeKansas State UniversityUnited Stateslmuggy@ksu.edu
NaorMichaelGeorgetown UniversityUnited Statesnaor4@hotmail.com
NsoforAudreyUniversity Of SunderlandUnited Kingdomnsoforaudrey@gmail.com
PalRaktimJames Madison UniversityUnited Statespalrx@jmu.edu
Pedraza-MartinezAlfonsoIndiana UniversityUnited Statesalpedraz@indiana.edu
PereiraSusanaFundacao Getulio VargasBrazilsusana.pereira@fgv.br
PorterfieldTobinTowson UniversityUnited Statestporterfield@towson.edu
RajapaksheTharangaUniversity of FloridaUnited Statestharanga@ufl.edu
RancourtMarie-ÈveUniversite Du Quebec A MontrealCanadarancourt.marie-eve@uqam.ca
RothkopfAlexanderJMU WuerzburgGermanyalexander.rothkopf@uni-wuerzburg.de
RyzhovIlyaUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesiryzhov@rhsmith.umd.edu
SilvaRenataFGV - EAESPBrazilreoliveir@gmail.com
SpinlerStefanWhu - Otto Beisheim School of ManagementGermanystefan.spinler@whu.edu
StarrMartinRollins CollegeUnited Statesmartin.starr@gmail.com
TathamPeterGriffith Business SchoolAustraliap.tatham@griffith.edu.au
ToyasakiFuminoriYork UniversityCanadatoyasaki@yorku.ca
TungtisanontNiratchaClemson UniversityUnited Statesntungti@g.clemson.edu
TurriniLauraEuropean Business SchoolGermanylaura.turrini@ebs.edu
UichancoJolineUniversity of Michigan Ann ArborUnited Statesjolineu@umich.edu
WeisskopfNoraWorld BankUnited Statesn.weisskopf@gmail.com
WhybarkD.University of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Statesclay_whybark@unc.edu
YooEunaeArizona State University TempeUnited Stateseunae.yoo@asu.edu
YoshizakiHugoUniversity of Sao PauloBrazilhugo.yoshizaki@gmail.com
YuanYufeiMcmaster UniversityCanadayuanyuf@mcmaster.ca

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings