List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AdidaElodieUniversity of California RiversideUnited Stateselodie.goodman@ucr.edu
Al NuaimAbdullahUniversity of Colorado DenverUnited Statesalnuaim.abdullah@gmail.com
AndersonEdwardUniversity of Texas AustinUnited Statesedward.anderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
AroraPriyankGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statespriyank.arora@scheller.gatech.edu
AyerTurgayGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesayer@isye.gatech.edu
BeqiriMirjetaGonzaga UniversityUnited Statesbeqiri@jepson.gonzaga.edu
BjarnadottirMargretUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesmargret@rhsmith.umd.edu
BolooriAlireza Arizona State University TempeUnited Statesalireza.boloori@asu.edu
BretthauerKurtIndiana UniversityUnited Stateskbrettha@indiana.edu
CameronKellasBoston UniversityUnited Stateskellas@bu.edu
CayirliTugbaOzyegin UniversityTurkeytugba.cayirli@ozyegin.edu.tr
ChenFrankCity University of Hong KongHong Kongyouhchen@cityu.edu.hk
ChenMinFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesmin.chen2@fiu.edu
ChestnutJacobUniversity of Michigan Ann ArborUnited Statesjacobpc@umich.edu
ChoiYunsikClemson UniversityUnited Statesyunsikc@g.clemson.edu
DevarajSarvUniversity of Notre DameUnited Statessdevaraj@nd.edu
DoHungUniversity of VermontUnited Stateshdo@uvm.edu
DobrzykowskiDavidRutgers UniversityUnited Statesddobrzykowski@business.rutgers.edu
DreyfusDavidRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesddreyfus@business.rutgers.edu
DugdaleDavidUniversity of WashingtonUnited Statesdugdaled@uw.edu
ElsaleibyAberUIUCUnited Statesabeer.rael@gmail.com
EunJoonyupVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statesjoonyup.eun@vanderbilt.edu
FerrandYannClemson UniversityUnited Statesyferran@clemson.edu
FroehleCraigUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statescraig.froehle@uc.edu
GengNaShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChinagengna@sjtu.edu.cn
GhobadiKimiaSloan School of ManagementUnited Stateskimiag@mit.edu
GuptaDiwakarUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesguptad@umn.edu
GussinDebraUniversity of WashingtonUnited Statesdgussin@uwpn.org
HanBrian (Rongqing)Marshall School of BusinessUnited Statesrongqing.han.2019@marshall.usc.edu
HelgheimBerit IreneMolde University CollegeNorwayberit.i.helgheim@himolde.no
HughesStephanieUniversity of Washington BothellUnited Statesstephaniegracehughes@gmail.com
JaffeDarcyUniversity of WashingtonUnited Statesbmand@uw.edu
JohnsonDanaMichigan Technological UniversityUnited Statesdana@mtu.edu
KaufmanDavidUniversity of Michigan-DearbornUnited Statesdavidlk@umich.edu
KlassenKenBrock UniversityCanadakklassen@brocku.ca
KuoYong-HongBig Data Decision Analytics Research CentreHong Kongyhkuo@cuhk.edu.hk
LaGangaLindaMental Health PartnersUnited Statesllaganga@mhpcolorado.org
LeeC. ChristopherCentral Connecticut State UniversityUnited Stateschristopher.lee@ccsu.edu
LeeSangbokHansung UniversityKorea, Republic of (South Korea)slee@hansung.ac.kr
LesslerDanielHealth Care AuthorityUnited Statesdaniel.lessler@hca.wa.gov
LeungEmanCity University of Hong KongHong Kongemaleung@cityu.edu.hk
LeungNgai-HangCity University of Hong KongHong Kongznhleung@cityu.edu.hk
LiuNanColumbia UniversityUnited Statesnl2320@columbia.edu
LudwigRickProvidence St. Joseph HealthUnited Statesrick.ludwig@providence.org
MadadiMahboubehLouisiana Tech UniversityUnited Statesmadadi@latech.edu
MajumderPranabThe University of Sheffield.United Statesmajumder@duke.edu
MinYong-TaekFlorida Gulf Coast UniversityUnited Statesytmin@fgcu.edu
MorriceDouglasUniversity of Texas AustinUnited Statesmorrice@mail.utexas.edu
NassiriShimaUniversity of Washington/ Business SchooUnited Statesshiman@uw.edu
NiJohnMiami UniversityUnited Statesnijz@miamioh.edu
NwaforOnyiUniversity of HoustonUnited Statesonwafor@bauer.uh.edu
PadmanRemaCarnegie Mellon UniversityUnited Statesrpadman@cmu.edu
PenningtonLauraWashington Health Care AuthorityUnited Stateslaura.pennington@hca.wa.gov
ReaDavidUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesreadj@mail.uc.edu
Rojas-CordovaAlbaVPI & State UniversityUnited Statesalbarc@vt.edu
Saboori-DeilamiVafaDominican University of CaliforniaUnited Statesvafa.saboori@dominican.edu
SaynischPhilipHarvard UniversityUnited Statespsaynisch@hbs.edu
SimmonsPrestonRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statespreston.simmons@providence.org
SouzaJoanaUniversity Federal Do Rio Grande Do SuBraziljoanasiqueiradesouza@gmail.com
St. JacquesPaulVanderbilt UniversityUnited Statespaul.stjacques@vanderbilt.edu
SunZhankunCity University of Hong KongHong Kongzhankun.sun@cityu.edu.hk
TiwariVikramVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statesvikram.tiwari@vanderbilt.edu
TorabiElhamJames Madison UniversityUnited Statestorabiex@jmu.edu
WemmerlovUrbanUniversity of Wisconsin MadisonUnited Statesurban.wemmerlov@wisc.edu
WilloughbyKeithUniversity of SaskatchewanCanadawilloughby@edwards.usask.ca
Yagci SokatKezbanNorthwestern UniversityUnited Stateskezban.yagcisokat@u.northwestern.edu
YangZhibin (Ben)University of OregonUnited Stateszyang@uoregon.edu
YounSeokjunTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statessyoun@mays.tamu.edu
ZachariasChristosUniversity of MiamiUnited Statesczacharias@bus.miami.edu
Zenteno LangleAna CeciliaMassachusetts General HospitalUnited Statesazentenolangle@mgh.harvard.edu
ZepedaE. DavidNortheastern UniversityUnited Statesd.zepeda@northeastern.edu
ZhangWeihuaUniversity of British ColumbiaCanadaweihua.zhang@sauder.ubc.ca
ZhengZhichaoSingapore Management UniversitySingaporedanielzheng@smu.edu.sg

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings