List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AdidaElodieUniversity of California RiversideUnited Stateselodie.goodman@ucr.edu
Al NuaimAbdullahUniversity of Colorado DenverUnited Statesalnuaim.abdullah@gmail.com
AroraPriyankGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statespriyank.arora@scheller.gatech.edu
BEQIRIMIRJETAGonzaga UniversityUnited Statesbeqiri@jepson.gonzaga.edu
BjarnadottirMargretUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesmargret@rhsmith.umd.edu
BolooriAlireza Arizona State University TempeUnited Statesalireza.boloori@asu.edu
CameronKellasBoston UniversityUnited Stateskellas@bu.edu
ChenFrankCity University of Hong KongHong Kongyouhchen@cityu.edu.hk
ChenMinFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesmin.chen2@fiu.edu
ChoiYunsikClemson UniversityUnited Statesyunsikc@g.clemson.edu
DoHungUniversity of VermontUnited Stateshdo@uvm.edu
DreyfusDavidRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesddreyfus@business.rutgers.edu
ElsaleibyAberUIUCUnited Statesabeer.rael@gmail.com
EunJoonyupVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statesjoonyup.eun@vanderbilt.edu
FerrandYannClemson UniversityUnited Statesyferran@clemson.edu
FroehleCraigUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statescraig.froehle@uc.edu
GhobadiKimiaSloan School of ManagementUnited Stateskimiag@mit.edu
GuptaDiwakarUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesguptad@umn.edu
HelgheimBerit IreneMolde University CollegeNorwayberit.i.helgheim@himolde.no
HughesStephanieUniversity of Washington BothellUnited Statesstephaniegracehughes@gmail.com
JohnsonDanaMichigan Technological UniversityUnited Statesdana@mtu.edu
KaufmanDavidUniversity of Michigan-DearbornUnited Statesdavidlk@umich.edu
KlassenKenBrock UniversityCanadakklassen@brocku.ca
KuoYong-HongBig Data Deci. Analytics Res. CentreHong Kongyhkuo@cuhk.edu.hk
LaGangaLindaMental Health PartnersUnited Statesllaganga@mhpcolorado.org
LeeC. ChristopherCentral Connecticut State UniversityUnited Stateschristopher.lee@ccsu.edu
LeeSangbokHansung UniversityKorea, Republic of (South Korea)slee@hansung.ac.kr
LeungEmanCity University of Hong KongHong Kongemaleung@cityu.edu.hk
LeungNgai-HangCity University of Hong KongHong Kongznhleung@cityu.edu.hk
LiuNanColumbia UniversityUnited Statesnl2320@columbia.edu
MinYong-TaekFlorida Gulf Coast UniversityUnited Statesytmin@fgcu.edu
MorriceDouglasUniversity of Texas AustinUnited Statesmorrice@mail.utexas.edu
NassiriShimaUniversity of Washington/ Business SchooUnited Statesshiman@uw.edu
NiJohnMiami UniversityUnited Statesnijz@miamioh.edu
NwaforOnyiUniversity of HoustonUnited Statesonwafor@bauer.uh.edu
PadmanRemaCarnegie Mellon UniversityUnited Statesrpadman@cmu.edu
ReaDavidUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesreadj@mail.uc.edu
Rojas-CordovaAlbaVirginia Polytechnic Institute And State UniversityUnited Statesalbarc@vt.edu
Saboori-DeilamiVafaDominican University of CaliforniaUnited Statesvafa.saboori@dominican.edu
SaynischPhilipHarvard UniversityUnited Statespsaynisch@hbs.edu
SunZhankunCity University of Hong KongHong Kongzhankun.sun@cityu.edu.hk
TiwariVikramVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statesvikram.tiwari@vanderbilt.edu
WemmerlovUrbanUniversity of Wisconsin MadisonUnited Statesurban.wemmerlov@wisc.edu
WilloughbyKeithUniversity of SaskatchewanCanadawilloughby@edwards.usask.ca
Yagci SokatKezbanNorthwestern UniversityUnited Stateskezban.yagcisokat@u.northwestern.edu
YounSeokjunTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statessyoun@mays.tamu.edu
ZachariasChristosUniversity of MiamiUnited Statesczacharias@bus.miami.edu
Zenteno LangleAna Cecilia????United Statesazentenolangle@mgh.harvard.edu
ZepedaE. DavidNortheastern UniversityUnited Statesd.zepeda@northeastern.edu
ZhengShaohuiHong Kong University of Science & TechChinaimzheng@ust.hk
ZhengZhichaoSingapore Management UniversitySingaporedanielzheng@smu.edu.sg

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings