List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AnandGopeshUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignUnited Statesgopesh@illinois.edu
BernardesEdnilsonWest Virginia UniversityUnited Statesesbernardes@mail.wvu.edu
ChandrasekaranAravindOhio State UniversityUnited Stateschandrasekaran.24@osu.edu
FlynnBarbaraIndiana UniversityUnited Statesbbflynn@indiana.edu
GauklerGaryDrucker School of ManagementUnited Statesgary.gaukler@cgu.edu
HannaMarkGeorgia Southern UniversityUnited Stateshannamd@georgiasouthern.edu
HardcopfRickUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Stateshardc001@umn.edu
KehEdwin????Hong Kongedwin@thekehs.com
LeeAliceLean Enterprise InstituteUnited Statesalee@lean.org
LetiziaPaoloUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statespletizia@utk.edu
NetlandTorbjørnEth ZurichSwitzerlandtnetland@ethz.ch
OlsenEricCal Poly - SLOUnited Stateseolsen@calpoly.edu
OmarHaris Beyond I Private Limited Sri Lankahariso@beyondi.biz
PengXiaosong (David)University of HoustonUnited Statesxpeng@bauer.uh.edu
PetraroloDino????South Africadpetrarolo@ccint.net
SalvadorFabrizioInstituto De EmpresaSpainfabrizio.salvador@ie.edu
ShahRachnaUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesshahx024@umn.edu
ShangGuangzhiFlorida State UniversityUnited Statesgshang@business.fsu.edu
StapletonDrewUniversity of Wisconsin La GrosseUnited Statesstapleto.andr@uwlax.edu
StarrMartinRollins CollegeUnited Statesmartin.starr@gmail.com
TatikondaMohanIndiana UniversityUnited Statestatikond@indiana.edu
TuncelOzgeSingapore University of Technology and DesignSingaporeotuncelku@gmail.com
ZunigaRoyINCAECosta Ricaroy.zuniga@incae.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings