List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbidiHella DACHSER Group SE & Co KGGermanyh.abidi@vu.nl
AltayNezihDepaul UniversityUnited Statesnaltay@depaul.edu
Amaya LealJohannaIowa State UniversityUnited Statesamayaj@iastate.edu
AnparasanAzrahGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesazrah@gwu.edu
AzadeganArashRutgers UniversityUnited StatesAazadegan@business.rutgers.edu
AzmatMuhammadVienna Univ of Econ & Business AdminAustriamazmat@wu.ac.at
BalasubramanianKarthikHarvard UniversityUnited Stateskarthikb@hbs.edu
BatemanLaurenGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Stateslrbateman@gwu.edu
BesiouMariaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymaria.besiou@the-klu.org
BitosChristosKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanychristos.bitos@the-klu.org
Brito JrIrineuUniversidade De Sao PauloBrazilibritojr@yahoo.com.br
BurkartChristianVienna Univ of Econ & Business AdminAustriacburkart@wu.ac.at
BurkhardtMaximilianWhu - Otto Beisheim School of ManagementGermanymaximilian.burkhardt@whu.edu
CherkeslyMarileneESG UQAMCanadacherkesly.marilene@uqam.ca
CookRobUniversity of Alabama TuscaloosaUnited Statesracook1@crimson.ua.edu
Correa-MartinezYanethColorado State University PuebloUnited Statesyaneth.correa@csupueblo.edu
de VriesHarwinINSEADFrancehdevries@ese.eur.nl
DubeNonhlanhlaUniversity of GroningenNetherlandsn.dube@rug.nl
Falagara SigalaIoannaVienna Univ of Econ & Business AdminAustriaioanna.falagara.sigala@wu.ac.at
GoentzelJarrodMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesgoentzel@mit.edu
GosslerTimoVienna Univ of Econ & Business AdminAustriatimo.gossler@wu.ac.at
GrallaEricaGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesegralla@gwu.edu
HughesKateNational University of Ireland, MaynoothIrelandkate.hughes@hughes-scm.com
JahreMarianneBI Norwegian Business SchoolNorwaymarianne.jahre@bi.no
JallerMiguelUniversity of California DavisUnited Statesmjaller@ucdavis.edu
JulagasigornPuthipongThammasat UniversityThailandputhipong-jul58@tbs.tu.ac.th
KarimiAmirUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Stateskarim100@umn.edu
KAUSHALASHISHIndian institute of Technology Delhi IITIndiaashishkiitdelhi@gmail.com
KosmasVasileios????Germanyvasileios.kosmas@the-klu.org
KotsiTelesillaIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statestkotsi@indiana.edu
KovácsGyöngyiHUMLOG InstituteFinlandkovacs@hanken.fi
KunzNathanUniversity of North FloridaUnited Statesnathan.kunz@unf.edu
LeirasAdrianaPontifica Universidade Catolica Do Rio De Janeiro- Puc RioBraziladrianaleiras@puc-rio.br
LiuNanZhejiang UniversityChinanliu@zju.edu.cn
MaceaLuisPontifica Universidad JaverianaColombialuis.macea@javerianacali.edu.co
NurmalaNVrije Universiteit AmsterdamNetherlandsn.nurmala@vu.nl
OloruntobaRichard????AustraliaRichard.Oloruntoba@newcastle.edu.au
PalRaktimJames Madison UniversityUnited Statespalrx@jmu.edu
PetersMeganGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statespetersml@gwu.edu
RaabKatharinaUniversity of KasselGermanyraab.katharina@gmail.com
Ramirez-RiosDianaRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesramird2@rpi.edu
RancourtMarie-ÈveHEC MontrealCanadamarie-eve.rancourt@hec.ca
RothkopfAlexander????Germanyalexander.rothkopf@uni-wuerzburg.de
SahinyazanFeyza GulizMcgill UniversityCanadafeyza.sahinyazan@mail.mcgill.ca
SalemMojtabaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymojtaba.salem@mgt.the-klu.org
SanciEceUniversity of Michigan - Ann ArborUnited Statesecesanci@umich.edu
SilvaRenataFGV - EAESPBrazilreoliveir@gmail.com
SilvestriSeleneHEC MontrealCanadaselene.silvestri@hec.ca
SohnMinchulHUMLOG InstituteFinlandminchul.sohn@hanken.fi
StaufferJonMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited StatesJSTAUFFER@MAYS.TAMU.EDU
TathamPeter????Australiap.tatham@griffith.edu.au
Thakur-WeigoldBubluSwiss Federal Institute of Technology ZurichSwitzerlandsthakur@ethz.ch
ToyasakiFuminoriYork UniversityCanadatoyasaki@yorku.ca
TurriniLauraEuropean Business SchoolGermanylaura.turrini@ebs.edu
UrreaGloriaUniversity of LuganoSwitzerlandurreacag@usi.ch
vandaelenicoKU LeuvenBelgiumNICO.VANDAELE@KULEUVEN.BE
WagnerRalfUniversity of KasselGermanyrwagner@wirtschaft.uni-kassel.de
WakolbingerTinaVienna Univ of Econ & Business AdminAustriaTina.Wakolbinger@wu.ac.at
YooEunaeArizona State University TempeUnited Stateseunae.yoo@asu.edu
ZhuLiNanjing Univ Information and Sci & TechnChina752881939@qq.com
ZobelChristopherVirginia Polytechnic Institute And State UniversityUnited Statesczobel@vt.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings