List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbidiHella DACHSER Group SE & Co KGGermanyh.abidi@vu.nl
AlikhaniRezaUniversity of TehranIran (Islamic Republic of)Alikhani64@gmail.com
AltayNezihDepaul UniversityUnited Statesnaltay@depaul.edu
Amaya LealJohannaIowa State UniversityUnited Statesamayaj@iastate.edu
AnparasanAzrahGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesazrah@gwu.edu
AROS-VERAFELIPEOhio UniversityUnited Statesaros@ohio.edu
AzadeganArashRutgers UniversityUnited StatesAazadegan@business.rutgers.edu
AzmatMuhammadVienna University of Econ & Business AdminAustriamazmat@wu.ac.at
BalasubramanianKarthikHarvard UniversityUnited Stateskarthikb@hbs.edu
BatemanLaurenGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Stateslrbateman@gwu.edu
BesiouMariaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymaria.besiou@the-klu.org
BitosChristosKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanychristos.bitos@the-klu.org
Brito JrIrineuUniversidade De Sao PauloBrazilibritojr@yahoo.com.br
BruggerJuliaUniversity of Technology GrazAustriajulia.brugger@tugraz.at
BurkartChristianVienna University of Econ & Business AdminAustriacburkart@wu.ac.at
BurkhardtMaximilianWhu - Otto Beisheim School Germanymaximilian.burkhardt@whu.edu
CherkeslyMarileneESG UQAMCanadacherkesly.marilene@uqam.ca
CookRobUniversity of Alabama TuscaloosaUnited Statesracook1@crimson.ua.edu
De VriesHarwinINSEADFrancehdevries@ese.eur.nl
DubeNonhlanhlaUniversity of GroningenNetherlandsn.dube@rug.nl
DubeyRameshwarSUSTC, Shenzen, ChinaChinarameshwardubey@gmail.com
Falagara SigalaIoannaVienna University of Econ & Business AdminAustriaioanna.falagara.sigala@wu.ac.at
GoentzelJarrodMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesgoentzel@mit.edu
GosslerTimoVienna University of Econ & Business AdminAustriatimo.gossler@wu.ac.at
GrallaEricaGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesegralla@gwu.edu
JacksonClaireEmerald Group PublishingUnited Kingdomcjackson@emeraldgroup.com
JahreMarianneBI Norwegian Business SchoolNorwaymarianne.jahre@bi.no
JallerMiguelUniversity of California DavisUnited Statesmjaller@ucdavis.edu
JulagasigornPuthipongThammasat UniversityThailandputhipong-jul58@tbs.tu.ac.th
KachaliHlekiweHanken School of EconomicsFinlandhlekiwe.kachali@hanken.fi
KarimiAmirUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Stateskarim100@umn.edu
KaushalAshishIIT DelhiIndiaashishkiitdelhi@gmail.com
KosmasVasileiosKühne Logistics University – KLUGermanyvasileios.kosmas@the-klu.org
KotsiTelesillaIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statestkotsi@indiana.edu
KovácsGyöngyiHUMLOG InstituteFinlandkovacs@hanken.fi
KunzNathanUniversity of North FloridaUnited Statesnathan.kunz@unf.edu
LarsonPaulUniversity of ManitobaCanadalarson@cc.umanitoba.ca
LeirasAdrianaPontifica University Catolica Braziladrianaleiras@puc-rio.br
LiuNanZhejiang UniversityChinanliu@zju.edu.cn
MaceaLuisPontifica Universidad JaverianaColombialuis.macea@javerianacali.edu.co
OloruntobaRichardUniversity of NewcastleAustraliaRichard.Oloruntoba@newcastle.edu.au
OrtegaCesarUNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTONOMA HONDURASHondurascortega@iies-unah.org
PalRaktimJames Madison UniversityUnited Statespalrx@jmu.edu
PerezCinthiaEscuela Superior Politecnica Del LitoralEcuadorccperez@espol.edu.ec
PetersMeganGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statespetersml@gwu.edu
RaabKatharinaUniversity of KasselGermanyraab.katharina@gmail.com
Ramirez-RiosDianaRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesramird2@rpi.edu
RancourtMarie-ÈveHEC MontrealCanadamarie-eve.rancourt@hec.ca
ReinkerMadisonGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesmreinker@gwmail.gwu.edu
RothkopfAlexanderUniversity of WuerzburgGermanyalexander.rothkopf@uni-wuerzburg.de
SahinyazanFeyza GulizMcgill UniversityCanadafeyza.sahinyazan@mail.mcgill.ca
SalemMojtabaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymojtaba.salem@mgt.the-klu.org
SanciEceUniversity of Michigan - Ann ArborUnited Statesecesanci@umich.edu
SilvaRenataFGV - EAESPBrazilreoliveir@gmail.com
SilvestriSeleneHEC MontrealCanadaselene.silvestri@hec.ca
SohnMinchulHUMLOG InstituteFinlandminchul.sohn@hanken.fi
StaufferJonMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited StatesJSTAUFFER@MAYS.TAMU.EDU
TathamPeterGriffith Business SchoolAustraliap.tatham@griffith.edu.au
Thakur-WeigoldBubluSwiss Federal Institute of TechnologySwitzerlandsthakur@ethz.ch
ToyasakiFuminoriYork UniversityCanadatoyasaki@yorku.ca
TurriniLauraEuropean Business SchoolGermanylaura.turrini@ebs.edu
UrreaGloriaUniversity of LuganoSwitzerlandurreacag@usi.ch
vandaelenicoKU LeuvenBelgiumNICO.VANDAELE@KULEUVEN.BE
WagnerRalfUniversity of KasselGermanyrwagner@wirtschaft.uni-kassel.de
WakolbingerTinaVienna Univ of Econ & Business AdminAustriaTina.Wakolbinger@wu.ac.at
WhybarkD.UNC Chapel HillUnited Statesclay_whybark@unc.edu
YooEunaeArizona State University TempeUnited Stateseunae.yoo@asu.edu
YoshizakiHugoUniversity of Sao PauloBrazilhugo.yoshizaki@gmail.com
ZhuLiNanjing University of Information & Sci & Tech.China752881939@qq.com
ZobelChristopherVPI & State UniversityUnited Statesczobel@vt.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings