List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbbeyJamesTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesjabbey@mays.tamu.edu
AkkasArzumBoston UniversityUnited Statesaakkas@bu.edu
AkturkSerkanTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesmakturk@mays.tamu.edu
AlevIsilBoston CollegeUnited Statesalev@bc.edu
BellosIoannisGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statesibellos@gmu.edu
BettsTeresaMurray State UniversityUnited Statestbetts1@murraystate.edu
BlancoChristianUniversity of California Los AngelesUnited Stateschristianblanco@ucla.edu
CastkaPavelUniversity of CanterburyNew Zealandpavel.castka@canterbury.ac.nz
ChenXiUniversity of Michigan DearbornUnited Statesxichenxi@umich.edu
ChengFengW.P. Carey School of BusinessUnited Statesfeng.cheng.2@asu.edu
CorbettCharlesUniversity of California Los AngelesUnited Statescharles.corbett@anderson.ucla.edu
De KosterRenéErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsrkoster@rsm.nl
DekkerRommertErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsrdekker@ese.eur.nl
DrakeDavidHarvard UniversityUnited Statesddrake@hbs.edu
EsenduranGokcePurdue UniversityUnited Statesgesendur@purdue.edu
FergusonMarkUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesmark.ferguson@moore.sc.edu
GalbrethMichaelUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesgalbreth@moore.sc.edu
GeismarNeilTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesngeismar@mays.tamu.edu
GengRuoqiBrunel UniversityUnited Kingdomruoqi.geng@brunel.ac.uk
GopalakrishnanSanjithUniversity of British ColumbiaCanadasanjith.gopalakrishnan@sauder.ubc.ca
GuideDanielPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesdguide@psu.edu
GUOShanshanShanghai university of Fin. & EconomicsChinaguo.shanshan@sufe.edu.cn
HeeneyAlexandraStanford UniversityUnited Statesaheeney@stanford.edu
HuKejiaNorthwestern University United Statesk-hu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
JacobsBrianMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesjacobsb@broad.msu.edu
KraftTimUniversity of VirginiaUnited Stateskraftt@darden.virginia.edu
KunduAmritaLondon Business SchoolUnited Kingdomakundu@london.edu
LimMichaelUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignUnited Statesmlim@illinois.edu
LiuXiaojinUniversity of VirginiaUnited Statesliux@darden.virginia.edu
MahmoudzadehMahdiGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesmahdi.mzh@scheller.gatech.edu
MuraliKarthikUniversity of Alabama TuscaloosaUnited Stateskmurali@cba.ua.edu
MuthaAkshayPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesaxm536@psu.edu
MuthulingamSureshPenn State University State CollegeUnited Statessxm84@psu.edu
NadarajahSelvaprabuUniversity of Illinois at ChicagoUnited Statesselvan@uic.edu
RazGalThe University of Western OntarioCanadagraz@ivey.ca
SiskosIoannisKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyIoannis.Siskos@the-klu.org
SouzaGilvanIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesgsouza@indiana.edu
SubramanianRaviGeorgia Tech. Scheller College of BusinessUnited Statesravi.subramanian@scheller.gatech.edu
TaneriNiyaziNational University of SingaporeSingaporeniyazi@nus.edu.sg
UpadhyayArvindUniversity of BrightonUnited Kingdoma.upadhyay@brighton.ac.uk
VedantamAdityaUniversity of BuffaloUnited Statesadityave@buffalo.edu
WangShouqiangNaveen Jindal School of ManagementUnited StatesShouqiang.Wang@utdallas.edu
WangWenbinShanghai university of Fin. and EconomicsChinawang.wenbin@shufe.edu.cn
WilsonJohnIvey SchoolCanadajwilson@ivey.ca
XiaYuNortheastern UniversityUnited Statesy.xia@neu.edu
XuYingSingapore university of Technolgy & DesignSingaporexu_ying@sutd.edu.sg
YucelSafakGeorgetown UniversityUnited Statessafak.yucel@georgetown.edu
ZhouYangfangSingapore Management UniversitySingaporehelenzhou@smu.edu.sg

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings