List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
Ait MansourMohamedCREM UMR6211Franceaitmansour.med@gmail.com
Amoako-GyampahKwasiUniversity of North Carolina GreensboroUnited Stateskwasi_amoako@uncg.edu
ArtsJoachimEindhoven University of TechnologyNetherlandsJ.J.Arts@tue.nl
AydinAyhanGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statesaaydin2@gmu.edu
BellamyMarcusBoston UniversityUnited Statesbellamym@bu.edu
BoYangUniversity of Texas DallasUnited StatesYang.Bo@utdallas.edu
BurnsLairdUniversity of Alabama HuntsvilleUnited Stateslaird.burns@uah.edu
CakanyildirimMetinUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesmetin@utdallas.edu
CeryanObenDrexel UniversityUnited Statesoceryan@drexel.edu
ChenJiayuUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesjxc144030@utdallas.edu
ChenZongjianHuazhong University of Science & TechnologyChinachenzjem@mail.hust.edu.cn
ChengJunzilanAmazon.comUnited Statesjunzilan@amazon.com
DasLitaMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateslitadas@mit.edu
DeCamposHugoWayne State UniversityUnited Stateshugo.decampos@wayne.edu
DeHoratiusNicoleUniversity of ChicagoUnited Statesndcohrs@yahoo.com
DeshpandeVinayakUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited StatesVinayak_Deshpande@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
DevalkarSripadIndian School of BusinessIndiasripad_devalkar@isb.edu
DoetzerMathiasUniversity of BambergGermanymathias.doetzer@uni-bamberg.de
DongYanUniversity of South CarolinaUnited StatesYan.Dong@moore.sc.edu
DongYuxuanUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinadongyx@mail.ustc.edu.cn
DriessenJoniEindhoven University of TechnologyNetherlandsj.p.c.driessen@tue.nl
DuGangTianjin UinversityChinatddg@tju.edu.cn
DUHAYLONGSODJose BenedictoEssec Business SchoolFrancejosebenedicto.duhaylongsod@essec.edu
ErjavecJureUniversity of LjubljanaSloveniajure.erjavec@ef.uni-lj.si
FengYanlingBeihang UniversityChinafengyanling.1@163.com
FengZhichaoUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Stateszxf140830@utdallas.edu
GaldinoClovisEstácio UniversityBrazilclovis.galdino@hotmail.com
GaoJuhongTianjin UinversityChinagaojuhong@tju.edu.cn
GargeyaVidyaranyaUniversity of North Carolina GreensboroUnited Statesvbgargey@uncg.edu
GhuloumMohammadKuwait UniversityKuwaitmghuloum@cba.edu.kw
GongXitingThe Chinese University of Hong KongHong Kongxtgong@se.cuhk.edu.hk
GrayJohnOhio State UniversityUnited Statesgray.402@osu.edu
GroeneveltHarryUniversity of RochesterUnited Statesgroenevelt@simon.rochester.edu
HarrisonNormaMacquarie UniversityAustralianorma.harrison@mgsm.edu.au
HeizerJayTexas Lutheran UnivUnited Statesjheizer@omniglobal.net
HemiläJukkaVTTFinlandjukka.hemila@vtt.fi
HoltSteveWashington State University PullmanUnited Statesscholt@wsu.edu
HonhonDorotheeUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesdorothee.honhon@utdallas.edu
HuBinKenan-Flagler Business SchoolUnited Statesbin_hu@unc.edu
JainApurvaUniversity of WashingtonUnited Statesapurva@uw.edu
KarraySalmaUniversity of Ontario Institute of TechnologyCanadasalma.karray@uoit.ca
KerstenWolfgangHamburg University of TechnologyGermanyw.kersten@web.de
KiwalaYusufUniversity of PretoriaSouth Africakyosseuf2@gmail.com
KlibiWalid--Francewalid.klibi@kedgebs.com
KoyuncuIshilUniversity of Alabama TuscaloosaUnited Statesikoyuncu@crimson.ua.edu
KumarMilanIndian Institute of Management CalcuttaIndiamilank12@email.iimcal.ac.in
KwonHee YoonUniversity of Rhode IslandUnited Stateshykwon@uri.edu
LandAnnaUniversity of Wisconsin-WhitewaterUnited Stateslanda@uww.edu
LimStanleyUniversity of CambridgeUnited Stateswtsfl2@cam.ac.uk
LuLaurenUniversity of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Stateslauren_lu@unc.edu
MartinsGuilhermeInsper Institute for Education and ResearchBrazilguilhermesm2@insper.edu.br
MatsuiYoshikiYokohama National UniversityJapanymatsui@ynu.ac.jp
MettersRichardTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesrmetters@mays.tamu.edu
MishraNishantFaculty of Business and EconomicsBelgiumnishant.mishra@kuleuven.be
MohanShyamLondon Business SchoolUnited Kingdomsmohan@london.edu
MunsonCharlesWashington State University PullmanUnited Statesmunson@wsu.edu
OGERRaphaelToulouse University, Mines AlbiFranceraphael.oger@mines-albi.fr
OlsenTavaUniversity of AucklandNew Zealandt.olsen@auckland.ac.nz
OrsdemirAdemUniversity of California RiversideUnited Statesadem.orsdemir@ucr.edu
PanXiajunUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesamy.pan@warrington.ufl.edu
ParasManojGheorghe Asachi Technical University IasRomaniamanoj_kumar.paras@hb.se
PaulSomakOhio State UniversityUnited Statespaul.865@osu.edu
PekgunPelinUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statespelin.pekgun@moore.sc.edu
Ponce-CuetoEvaMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateseponce@mit.edu
PournaderMehrdokhtMacquarie UniversityAustraliamehrdokht.pournader@mgsm.edu.au
PowersStephanieRed Deer CollegeCanadastephanie.powers@rdc.ab.ca
PriceWillardUniversity of PacificUnited Stateswprice@pacific.edu
PritchardAlanUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesapritchard@rhsmith.umd.edu
QiAnyanUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesaxq140430@utdallas.edu
RenXinyiUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesxinyi.ren@rhsmith.umd.edu
SariKazimBEYKENT UNIVERSITYTurkeykazims@beykent.edu.tr
SchaferSarahUniversity of Wisconsin OshkoshUnited Statesschafers@uwosh.edu
SchmidtGlenUniversity of UtahUnited Statesglen.schmidt@utah.edu
ShenHoucaiNanjing UniversityChinahcshen@nju.edu.cn
ShiDuoWashington University St LouisUnited Statesdshi@wustl.edu
SieglerJanaina (Jane)--United Statessieglerj2@nku.edu
SkowronskiKeithUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Stateskeith.skowronski@moore.sc.edu
SodhiManMohan????United Kingdomm.sodhi@city.ac.uk
SteckeKathrynUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Stateskstecke@utdallas.edu
StourasKonstantinosUniversity of VirginiaUnited Stateskstouras@gmail.com
SuYuanchen--United Statessuxxx374@umn.edu
SunarNurKenan-Flagler Business SchoolUnited StatesNur_Sunar@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
SwaminathanJayashankarUniversity of North CarolinaUnited Statesmsj@unc.edu
TarikereNiranjanIndian Institute of Technology BombayIndianiranjantt@gmail.com
ThonemannUlrichUniversitat Zu KolnGermanyulrich.thonemann@uni-koeln.de
TibainganaAnthonyUniversity of PretoriaUgandaatibaingana@gmail.com
VastagGyulaSzechenyi Istvan UniversityHungarygvastag@gmail.com
VereeckeAnnVlerick Business SchoolBelgiumann.vereecke@vlerick.com
VergheseAntoUniversity of Wisconsin-WhitewaterUnited Statesverghesa@uww.edu
WangChenhuiziPeking UniversityChinaMYCANDY@126.COM
WangDujuanUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinawangdujuan@dlut.edu.cn
WangJue????Canadajw171@queensu.ca
WangLeQuestrom School of BusinessUnited Statesalfwang@bu.edu
WangQiangXi'An Jiaotong UniversityChinaqiangwang@xjtu.edu.cn
WinkenbachMatthiasMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesmwinkenb@mit.edu
YalcinMehmetUniversity of Rhode IslandUnited Statesmgyalcin@uri.edu
YangJianhuaUniversity of Science&Technology BeijingChinayangjh@ustb.edu.cn
YuYugangUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinaygyu@ustc.edu.cn
ZengAmyWorcester Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesazeng@wpi.edu
ZhangWenchangUniversity of MarylandUnited Stateswzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu
ZhengShengmingUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinazhengsm@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings