Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
ChenChristopherLondon Business SchoolUnited Kingdomcchen@london.edu
DreyfusDavidRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesddreyfus@business.rutgers.edu
EilermannKerstinUniversity of CologneGermanyeilermann@wiso.uni-koeln.de
FroehleCraigUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statescraig.froehle@uc.edu
HelgheimBerit IreneMolde University CollegeNorwayberit.i.helgheim@himolde.no
HuKejiaVanderbilt UniversityUnited Stateskejia.hu@owen.vanderbilt.edu
KistlerJustinUniversity of South CarolinaUnited StatesJustin.Kistler@grad.moore.sc.edu
MorriceDouglasThe University of Texas at AustinUnited Statesmorrice@mail.utexas.edu
NateghEmisaUniversity of WashingtonUnited Statesemisan@uw.edu
SavaM GabrielaClemson UniversityUnited Statesmsava@clemson.edu
TiwariVikramVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statesvikram.tiwari@vanderbilt.edu
WangShanShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChinawangshan_731@sjtu.edu.cn
YounSeokjunTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statessyoun@mays.tamu.edu
ZhangDavidLehigh UniversityUnited Statesdaz215@lehigh.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings