Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AcarerCansin CaganBrock UniversityCanadacacarer@brocku.ca
AdepojuTemidayoQuestrom Business School, Boston UniversUnited Statestadepoju@bu.edu
AndersonEdwardUniversity of Texas AustinUnited StatesEdAnderson@utexas.edu
AnsariSinaTuck School of BusinessUnited Statessina.ansari@tuck.dartmouth.edu
AravazhiAgaraoliMolde University CollegeNorwayagaraoli.aravazhi@himolde.no
BijvankMarcoUniversity of CalgaryCanadamarco.bijvank@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
BjarnadottirMargretUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesmargret@rhsmith.umd.edu
BobroskeKatherineCambridge UniversityUnited Kingdomkatherine.bobroske@gmail.com
BordoloiSanjeevUniversity of St. ThomasUnited Statessbordoloi@stthomas.edu
BretthauerKurtIndiana UniversityUnited Stateskbrettha@indiana.edu
CaglayanCaglarGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesccaglayan6@gatech.edu
ChenChristopherLondon Business SchoolUnited Kingdomcchen@london.edu
ChenMinFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesmchen2@fiu.edu
ChenQiushiPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesq.chen@psu.edu
ChoiSangdoChristopher Newport UniversityUnited Statessangdo.choi@cnu.edu
CopenhaverMartinMassachusetts General Hospital and MITUnited StatesMCOPENHAVER@mgh.harvard.edu
CousineauMartinHec MontrealCanadamartin.cousineau@hec.ca
De BoeckKimKatholieke Universiteit LeuvenBelgiumkim.deboeck@kuleuven.be
DelasayMohammadStony Brook UniversityUnited Statesmohammad.delasay@stonybrook.edu
DreyfusDavidRutgers Business SchoolUnited Statesddreyfus@business.rutgers.edu
EilermannKerstinUniversity of CologneGermanyeilermann@wiso.uni-koeln.de
FerrandYannClemson UniversityUnited Statesyferran@clemson.edu
FroehleCraigUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statescraig.froehle@uc.edu
FurmanEugeneYork UniversityCanadaenfurman@mathstat.yorku.ca
GeismarNeilTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesngeismar@mays.tamu.edu
GloverWiljeanaBabson CollegeUnited Stateswjglover@babson.edu
GokcinarAbdullahUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesabdullahhalit.gokcinar@utdallas.edu
GongXuranShanghai Jiao Tong UnivesityChinagongxuran01@sjtu.edu.cn
GunesEvrimKoc UniversityTurkeyegunes@ku.edu.tr
HelgheimBerit IreneMolde University CollegeNorwayberit.i.helgheim@himolde.no
HelmJonathanKelley School of BusinessUnited Stateshelmj@indiana.edu
HuKejiaVanderbilt UniversityUnited Stateskejia.hu@owen.vanderbilt.edu
HuangYufeiTrinity College DublinIrelandhuangy6@tcd.ie
KamalahmadiMasoudIndiana UniversityUnited Statesmaskamal@iu.edu
KangSehwonUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesswkang@umn.edu
KarimiAmirUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Stateskarim100@umn.edu
KaufmanDavidUniversity of Michigan-DearbornUnited Statesdavidlk@umich.edu
KistlerJustinUniversity of South CarolinaUnited StatesJustin.Kistler@grad.moore.sc.edu
KlassenKenBrock UniversityCanadakklassen@brocku.ca
LeeSeung YupUniversity of CalgaryCanadaseungyup.lee@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
LiuXiaobingDalian University of TechnologyChinaxbliu@dlut.edu.cn
LugovoiIvanHec ParisFranceIvan.lugovoi@hec.edu
MinYong-TaekFlorida Gulf Coast UniversityUnited Statesytmin@fgcu.edu
MorriceDouglasThe University of Texas at AustinUnited Statesmorrice@mail.utexas.edu
MukherjeeUjjal University of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignUnited Statesukm@illinois.edu
NarayananSriramMichigan State UniversityUnited StatesNARAYANAN@BROAD.MSU.EDU
NateghEmisaUniversity of WashingtonUnited Statesemisan@uw.edu
NiJohnMiami UniversityUnited Statesnijz@miamioh.edu
NottinghamQuintonVirginia Polytechnic Institute And State UniversityUnited Statesnotti@vt.edu
OzerOzalpUniversity of Texas DallasUnited Statesoozer@utdallas.edu
PinedoMichaelNew York UniversityUnited Statesmpinedo@stern.nyu.edu
ReaDavidUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesreadj@mail.uc.edu
RenAiUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesrenai@rhsmith.umd.edu
RodriguezRichardUniversity of Texas Rio Grande ValleyUnited Statesrichard.a.rodriguez01@utrgv.edu
RosalesClaudiaMichigan State UniversityUnited Statesrosales@broad.msu.edu
SabouriAlirezaUniversity of CalgaryCanadaalireza.sabouri@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
SandbekBirgitheMolde University CollegeNorwayBirgithe.E.Sandbek@hiMolde.no
SavaM GabrielaClemson UniversityUnited Statesmsava@clemson.edu
SharmaShrutivandanaSingapore University of Technology and DesignSingaporeshrutivandana@sutd.edu.sg
SheZhaoweiGeorgia TechUnited Stateszshe3@gatech.edu
SiriasDanilo????United Statesdsirias@svsu.edu
StrongAlexisCornell UniversityUnited Statesaps98@cornell.edu
TangYiUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statestangx688@umn.edu
TiwariVikramVanderbilt University Medical CenterUnited Statesvikram.tiwari@vanderbilt.edu
van RijnLisanneErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsvanrijn@ese.eur.nl
VastagGyulaSzechenyi Istvan UniversityHungaryvastag.gyula@sze.hu
VerterVedatMcgill UniversityCanadavedat.verter@mcgill.ca
WangMengmengShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChinawangmengmeng1@sjtu.edu.cn
WangShanShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChinawangshan_731@sjtu.edu.cn
YildizOzlem????United Statesyildizo@darden.virginia.edu
YounSeokjunTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statessyoun@mays.tamu.edu
ZhangDavidLehigh UniversityUnited Statesdaz215@lehigh.edu
ZhengZhichaoSingapore Management UniversitySingaporedanielzheng@smu.edu.sg

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings