Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AhlströmPärStockholm School of EconomicsSwedenpar.ahlstrom@hhs.se
AlfnesErlendNTNUNorwayerlend.alfnes@ntnu.no
AnandGopeshUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignUnited Statesgopesh@illinois.edu
BaiJiaruWake Forest UniversityUnited Statesbaij@wfu.edu
BortolottiThomasUniversity of GroningenNetherlandst.bortolotti@rug.nl
BoscariStefaniaUniversity of GroningenNetherlandss.boscari@rug.nl
BrowningTysonTexas Christian UniversityUnited Statest.browning@tcu.edu
BrydeDavidLiverpool John Moores UniversityUnited KingdomD.J.Bryde@ljmu.ac.uk
CalnanNualaDublin Institute of TechnologyIrelandnuala.calnan@dit.ie
ChandrasekaranAravindOhio State UniversityUnited Stateschandrasekaran.24@osu.edu
FerdowsKasraGeorgetown UniversityUnited Statesferdowsk@msb.edu
FukuzawaMitsuhiroSeikei UniversityJapanmfukuzawa@econ.seikei.ac.jp
FurlanAndreaPadova UniversityItalyandrea.furlan@unipd.it
GaleazzoAmbraUniversita Degli Studi Di PadovaItalyambra.galeazzo@unipd.it
GargeyaVidyaranyaThe University Of North Carolina At GreensboroUnited Statesvbgargey@uncg.edu
HannaMarkGeorgia Southern UniversityUnited Stateshannamd@georgiasouthern.edu
HeizerJayTexas Lutheran UnivUnited Statesjheizer@hctc.net
HuchzermeierArndWhu - Otto Beisheim School of ManagementGermanyah@whu.edu
LameijerBartUniversity of AmsterdamNetherlandsb.a.lameijer@uva.nl
NarayanamurthyGopalakrishnanUniversity of LiverpoolUnited Kingdomg.narayanamurthy@liverpool.ac.uk
NetlandTorbjørnEth ZurichSwitzerlandtnetland@ethz.ch
NguyenAnhYokohama National UniversityJapananhngocnguyenm@yahoo.se
ÖhmanMikaelAalto UniversityFinlandmikael.ohman@aalto.fi
OlhagerJanLund UniversitySwedenjan.olhager@tlog.lth.se
OlsenEricCalifornia Polytechnic State University San Luis ObispoUnited Stateseolsen@calpoly.edu
PaulssenMarcel????Switzerlandmarcel.paulssen@unige.ch
PetraroloDinoCompetitive Capabilities IntSouth Africadpetrarolo@ccint.net
PhillipsChristinaUniversity of LeedsUnited KingdomC.Phillips1@leeds.ac.uk
RoesslerMarcRwth Aachen UniversityGermanyroessler@controlling.rwth-aachen.de
SalvadorFabrizioIE University, Spainfabrizio.salvador@ie.edu
SanchezEblyVolvo Group Truck OperationsUnited Statesebly.sanchez@volvo.com
ScholzThiloWhu - Otto Beisheim School of ManagementGermanythilo.scholz@whu.edu
ShahRachnaUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesshahx024@umn.edu
ThurerMatthiasJinan UniversityChinamatthiasthurer@workloadcontrol.com
VergheseAntoUniversity of Wisconsin-WhitewaterUnited Statesverghesa@uww.edu
WardPeterOhio State UniversityUnited Statesward.1@osu.edu
ZunigaRoyINCAECosta Ricaroy.zuniga@incae.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings