Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AflakiArianJoseph M. Katz Graduate School of BusineUnited Statesaaflaki@katz.pitt.edu
AzmatMuhammadVienna Univ of Econ & Business AdminAustriamazmat@wu.ac.at
BalcikBurcuOzyegin UniversityTurkeyburcu.balcik@ozyegin.edu.tr
DongZhijieTexas State UniversityUnited Statessasha.dong@txstate.edu
EftekharMahyarArizona State University TempeUnited Stateseftekhar@asu.edu
Froese BuzoganyRaquelUniversity of LuganoSwitzerlandfroesr@usi.ch
JahreMarianneBI Norwegian Business SchoolNorwaymarianne.jahre@bi.no
JallerMiguelUniversity of California DavisUnited Statesmjaller@ucdavis.edu
KunzNathanUniversity of North FloridaUnited Statesnathan.kunz@unf.edu
LemmensStefINSEADFrancestef.lemmens@insead.edu
LiuDehaiDongbei University of Finance and EconomicsChinaldhai2001@163.com
MorenoAlfredoFederal University of Sao CarlosBrazilalfredmorenoarteaga@gmail.com
NieXiaofengTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesxiaofengnie@tamu.edu
PalRaktimJames Madison UniversityUnited Statespalrx@jmu.edu
SanoKaedeWakayama UniversityJapankaede@center.wakayama-u.ac.jp
ShaheenIanaUniversity of South FloridaUnited Statesianalukina@usf.edu
Thakur-WeigoldBubluSwiss Federal Institute of Technology ZurichSwitzerlandsthakur@ethz.ch
WagnerStephanSwiss Federal Institute of Technology ZurichSwitzerlandstwagner@ethz.ch
WangXihuiUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinawxihui@ustc.edu.cn
ZhangWenxinUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinazwxzwx@mail.ustc.edu.cn
ZobelChristopherVirginia TechUnited Statesczobel@vt.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings