Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AcimovicJasonPenn State University State CollegeUnited Statesjaa26@smeal.psu.edu
AflakiArianJoseph M. Katz Graduate School of BusineUnited Statesaaflaki@katz.pitt.edu
AlemDouglasUniversity of EdinburghUnited Kingdomdouglas.alem@ed.ac.uk
AltayNezihDepaul UniversityUnited Statesnaltay@depaul.edu
Amaya LealJohannaIowa State UniversityUnited Statesamayaj@iastate.edu
Aros-VeraFelipeOhio UniversityUnited Statesaros@ohio.edu
AzadeganArashRutgers UniversityUnited StatesAazadegan@business.rutgers.edu
AzmatMuhammadVienna Univ of Econ & Business AdminAustriamazmat@wu.ac.at
BalasubramanianKarthik1985United Stateskartbala@gmail.com
BalcikBurcuOzyegin UniversityTurkeyburcu.balcik@ozyegin.edu.tr
BatemanLaurenGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Stateslrbateman@gwu.edu
BesiouMariaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymaria.besiou@the-klu.org
BreitbachTimothyAir Force Institute of TechnologyUnited Statestimothy.breitbach@afit.edu
Brito JrIrineuUniversidade Estadual Paulista Julio De Mesquita Filho - UnespBrazilibritojr@yahoo.com.br
CardosoPatriciaUniversidade do MinhoBrazilprofa.patriciacardoso@gmail.com
DongZhijieTexas State UniversityUnited Statessasha.dong@txstate.edu
DubeyRameshwarMontpellier Business SchoolFrancer.dubey@montpellier-bs.com
EftekharMahyarArizona State University TempeUnited Stateseftekhar@asu.edu
EncarnacionTrilceRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesencart@rpi.edu
EssinkErikKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanyErik.Essink@the-klu.org
FairesChristopherIowa State UniversityUnited Statescfaires@iastate.edu
FOROPONCyrilMontpellier Business SchoolFrancec.foropon@montpellier-bs.com
Froese BuzoganyRaquelUniversity of LuganoSwitzerlandfroesr@usi.ch
GaoYiniSingapore Management UniversitySingaporeyngao@smu.edu.sg
GoentzelJarrodMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesgoentzel@mit.edu
GrallaEricaGeorge Washington UniversityUnited Statesegralla@gwu.edu
GuptaSushilFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesguptask@fiu.edu
HertelendyAttilaFlorida International UniversityUnited Statesahertele@fiu.edu
HowardKalynAir Force Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateskalyn.m.howard@gmail.com
HughesKateStamford Int. University in BangkokThailandkate.hughes@hughes-scm.com
JahreMarianneBI Norwegian Business SchoolNorwaymarianne.jahre@bi.no
JallerMiguelUniversity of California DavisUnited Statesmjaller@ucdavis.edu
Jola-SanchezAndresMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited Statesajola-sanchez@mays.tamu.edu
KembroJoakimLund UniversitySwedenjoakim.kembro@tlog.lth.se
KhezrimotlaghDariushPennsylvania State University HarrisburgUnited Statesdk@psu.edu
KotsiTelesillaKelley School of BusinessUnited Statestkotsi@indiana.edu
KropczynskiJessUiniversity of CincinnatiUnited Statesjess.kropczynski@uc.edu
KunzNathanUniversity of North FloridaUnited Statesnathan.kunz@unf.edu
LeirasAdrianaPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro - PUC-RioBraziladrianaleiras@yahoo.com.br
LemmensStefINSEADFrancestef.lemmens@insead.edu
LiShuanglinHunan Normal UniversityChinalisl@hunnu.edu.cn
LiuDehaiDongbei University of Finance and EconomicsChinaldhai2001@163.com
MahapatraSantoshClarkson UniversityUnited Statessantosh_mahapatra@yahoo.com
MorenoAlfredoFederal University of Sao CarlosBrazilalfredmorenoarteaga@gmail.com
MuggyLukeRand CorporationUnited Stateslmuggy@rand.org
NieXiaofengTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesxiaofengnie@tamu.edu
NordLinaLund UniversitySwedenlina.nord@tlog.lth.se
OzpolatKorayUniversity of Rhode IslandUnited Stateskoray@uri.edu
PalRaktimJames Madison UniversityUnited Statespalrx@jmu.edu
PamukcuDuyguVirginia TechUnited Statesduygu@vt.edu
PanXiaodan Concordia UniversityCanadaxiaodan.pan@concordia.ca
ParsaImanArizona State UniversityUnited Statesiman.parsa@asu.edu
Pedraza-MartinezAlfonsoIndiana UniversityUnited Statesalpedraz@indiana.edu
Perez-GuzmanSofiaRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statessofiaperezg77@hotmail.com
PetersMeganThe George Washington UniversityUnited Statespetersml@gwmail.gwu.edu
RahemiHastiUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited StatesHasti.Rahemi@colorado.edu
RamchandaniPiaUniversity of PennsylvaniaUnited Statespiar2@wharton.upenn.edu
Ramirez-RiosDianaRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesramird2@rpi.edu
RancourtMarie-ÈveHec MontrealCanadamarie-eve.rancourt@hec.ca
RossStevenColumbia UniversityUnited Stateseditorsteve@gmail.com
RothkopfAlexanderMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesrothkopf@mit.edu
RüschLeaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanylea.ruesch@the-klu.org
RyzhovIlyaUniversity of MarylandUnited Statesiryzhov@rhsmith.umd.edu
SalemMojtabaKuehne Logistics UniversityGermanymojtaba.salem@the-klu.org
SalmanSibelKoç UniversityTurkeyssalman@ku.edu.tr
SanoHirokiRitsumeikan UniversityJapanhirosano@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp
SanoKaedeWakayama UniversityJapankaede@center.wakayama-u.ac.jp
SaoudMohammadKuwait UniversityKuwaitaskar.cba@gmail.com
ShaheenIanaUniversity of South FloridaUnited Statesianalukina@usf.edu
StaufferJonMays Business School, Texas A&M UniversityUnited StatesJSTAUFFER@MAYS.TAMU.EDU
TanJaneIndiana UniversityUnited Statesjanetan@iu.edu
Thakur-WeigoldBubluSwiss Federal Institute of Technology ZurichSwitzerlandsthakur@ethz.ch
TrappAndrewWorcester Polytechnic InstituteUnited Statesatrapp@wpi.edu
TungtisanontNiratcha University of MarylandUnited Statesntungtisanont@rhsmith.umd.edu
TurriniLauraEuropean Business SchoolGermanylaura.turrini@ebs.edu
UrreaGloriaUniversity of Colorado BoulderUnited Statesgloria.urrea@colorado.edu
VandaeleNicoKU LeuvenBelgiumnico.vandaele@kuleuven.be
VeatchMikeGordon CollegeUnited Statesmike.veatch@gordon.edu
VelosoRafaelaUniversidade Federal de São PauloBrazilrafaelaveloli@gmail.com
WagnerStephanSwiss Federal Institute of Technology ZurichSwitzerlandstwagner@ethz.ch
WangXiangUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinaxiawa@mail.ustc.edu.cn
WangXihuiUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinawxihui@ustc.edu.cn
WhybarkD.University of North Carolina Chapel HillUnited Statesclay_whybark@unc.edu
WisemanMicaela Massachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Stateswiseman@mit.edu
Yagci SokatKezbanNorthwestern UniversityUnited Stateskezban.yagcisokat@u.northwestern.edu
YooChangDr.Canadachangseung.yoo@mcgill.ca
YooEunaeUniversity of TennesseeUnited Stateseyoo@utk.edu
YoshizakiHugoUniversidade de São PauloBrazilhugo@usp.br
ZhangWenxinUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinazwxzwx@mail.ustc.edu.cn
ZobelChristopherVirginia TechUnited Statesczobel@vt.edu

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings