Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbbeyJamesTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesjabbey@mays.tamu.edu
AigbedoHenryOakland UniversityUnited Stateshaigbedo@oakland.edu
AjjuguttuManeesh ReddyClemson UniversityUnited Statesmajjugu@g.clemson.edu
AlvesDavisUniversidade Paulista - UnipBrazildavis@e-davis.net
ArhinFrancisUniversity of BoltonUnited Kingdomfrancis.arhin@gmail.com
AVCIBUKETSingapore Management UniversitySingaporebuketavci@smu.edu.sg
BaumgärtnerFrankRwth Aachen UniversityGermanybaumgaertner@controlling.rwth-aachen.de
BehdadSaraUniversity at Buffalo, SUNYUnited Statessarabehd@buffalo.edu
BellosIoannisGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statesibellos@gmu.edu
BlancoChristianOhio State UniversityUnited Statesblanco.58@osu.edu
BlomeConstantinUniversity of SussexUnited Kingdomc.blome@sussex.ac.uk
ChenXiUniversity of Michigan-DearbornUnited Statesxichenxi@umich.edu
ChengFengArizona State UniversityUnited Statesfeng.cheng.2@asu.edu
ChintapalliPrashantIndian Institute of Management BangaloreIndiaprashantc@iimb.ac.in
ChoudharyAlokLoughborough UniversityUnited KingdomA.Choudhary@lboro.ac.uk
CottonJamesAir Force Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesjames.cotton@afit.edu
DekkerRommertErasmus University RotterdamNetherlandsrdekker@ese.eur.nl
DongYanUniversity of South CarolinaUnited StatesYan.Dong@moore.sc.edu
DrägerPhilippRwth Aachen UniversityGermanydraeger@controlling.rwth-aachen.de
DrakeDavidUniversity of ColoradoUnited Statesdfdrake@colorado.edu
DruehlCherylGeorge Mason UniversityUnited Statescdruehl@gmu.edu
DuranAsligulUniversity of CalgaryCanadaserasu.duran@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
EsenduranGokcePurdue UniversityUnited Statesgesendur@purdue.edu
FengYuntingShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChinafengyt@sjtu.edu.cn
FergusonMarkUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesmark.ferguson@moore.sc.edu
FuWayneUniversity of Michigan DearbornUnited Stateswaynefu@umich.edu
GalbrethMichaelUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statesgalbreth@utk.edu
GaoAgnes YinshiPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesyzg115@psu.edu
Giraud-CarrierFrancoisWeber State UniversityUnited Statesfgiraudcarrier@weber.edu
GordonMikeUniversity of PittsburghUnited Statesm.gordon@pitt.edu
GualandrisJuryIvey Business School, Western UniversityCanadajgualandris@ivey.ca
HoraguchiHaruoHosei UniversityJapanhoraguch@hosei.ac.jp
HuangNatalie (Ximin)University of MinnesotaUnited Stateshuangx@umn.edu
JaganiSandeepIllinois State UniversityUnited Statessbjagan@ilstu.edu
KeithDavidSloan School of ManagementUnited Statesdkeith@mit.edu
KoyuncuIsilUniversity of Alabama TuscaloosaUnited Statesikoyuncu@crimson.ua.edu
KraftTimSloan School of ManagementUnited Statestkraft@mit.edu
KumarNirajUniversity of LiverpoolUnited Kingdomniraj.kumar.dr@gmail.com
KunduAmritaLondon Business SchoolUnited Kingdomakundu@london.edu
Kusi-SarpongSimonovUniversity of PortsmouthUnited Kingdomsimonov2002@yahoo.com
LetiziaPaoloUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleUnited Statespletizia@utk.edu
LiuXiaojinVirginia Commonwealth UniversityUnited Statesxliu22@vcu.edu
MckieErinOhio State UniversityUnited Statesmckie.5@osu.edu
MuthaAkshayUniversity of VermontUnited Statesamutha@bsad.uvm.edu
MuthulingamSureshPenn State University University ParkUnited Statessxm84@psu.edu
NaumovSergeyMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyUnited Statessnaumov@sloan.mit.edu
OrsdemirAdemUniversity of California RiversideUnited Statesadem.orsdemir@ucr.edu
Ortiz-PerezAlejandroUniversity of GranadaSpainaleortiz@ugr.es
OvchinnikovAntonQueens UniversityCanadaanton.ovchinnikov@queensu.ca
PereiraSusanaFundacao Getulio VargasBrazilsusana.pereira@fgv.br
RahmaniMorvaridGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesmorvarid.rahmani@scheller.gatech.edu
RazGalIvey Business School, Western UniversityCanadagraz@ivey.ca
RoyDwaipayanUniversity of MinnesotaUnited Statesroyxx298@umn.edu
ShaoLushengUniversity of MelbourneAustralialusheng.shao@unimelb.edu.au
SiawsolitChokdeeDrucker School of ManagementUnited Stateschokdee.siawsolit@cgu.edu
SouzaGilvanIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesgsouza@indiana.edu
SprianoKrisSustainable Purchasing Leadership CouncilUnited Stateskris@sustainablepurchasing.org
SwiftCarolinePenn State University University ParkUnited Statescas669@psu.edu
TaneriNiyaziNational University of SingaporeSingaporeniyazi@nus.edu.sg
TaylorKelseyIvey SchoolCanadaktaylor.phd@ivey.ca
ToktayBerilGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited Statesberil.toktay@scheller.gatech.edu
UppariBhavani ShankerSingapore Management UniversitySingaporebhavanishanker.uppari@insead.edu
VedantamAditya????United Statesadityave@buffalo.edu
VillenaVeronicaPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesvhvillena@psu.edu
WangWenbinShanghai Univ. of Finance and EconomicsChinawang.wenbin@shufe.edu.cn
WebbEricUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Stateseric.webb@uc.edu
XieYangyangUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaChinaxie-089@163.com
YucelSafakGeorgetown UniversityUnited Statessafak.yucel@georgetown.edu
ZhangJieUniversity of VictoriaCanadajiezhang@uvic.ca
ZhangWeihuaUniversity of NorthumbriaUnited Kingdomweihua.zhang@northumbria.ac.uk
ZhangXunShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChinaxunzhang@sjtu.edu.cn
ZhangYuliBeijing Institute of TechnologyChinazhangyuli@bit.edu.cn
ZhouYangfangSingapore Management UniversitySingaporehelenzhou@smu.edu.sg
ZuidwijkRobRotterdam School of ManagementNetherlandsrzuidwijk@rsm.nl

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings