Conference home page
List of Registered Participants
Search By Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Search by country Show All Records
Last NameFirst NameUniversity / OrganizationCountryEMail
AbbeyJamesTexas A&M University College StationUnited Statesjabbey@mays.tamu.edu
BaumgärtnerFrankRwth Aachen UniversityGermanybaumgaertner@controlling.rwth-aachen.de
BlomeConstantinUniversity of SussexUnited Kingdomc.blome@sussex.ac.uk
ChintapalliPrashantIndian Institute of Management BangaloreIndiaprashantc@iimb.ac.in
DrägerPhilippRwth Aachen UniversityGermanydraeger@controlling.rwth-aachen.de
FergusonMarkUniversity of South CarolinaUnited Statesmark.ferguson@moore.sc.edu
FuWayneUniversity of Michigan DearbornUnited Stateswaynefu@umich.edu
Giraud-CarrierFrancoisWeber State UniversityUnited Statesfgiraudcarrier@weber.edu
Kemahlioglu-ZiyaEdaNorth Carolina StateUnited Statesekemahl@ncsu.edu
KraftTimSloan School of ManagementUnited Statestkraft@mit.edu
KunduAmritaLondon Business SchoolUnited Kingdomakundu@london.edu
LiuXiaojinVirginia Commonwealth UniversityUnited Statesxliu22@vcu.edu
SouzaGilvanIndiana University BloomingtonUnited Statesgsouza@indiana.edu
SwiftCarolinePenn State University University ParkUnited Statescas669@psu.edu
VillenaVeronicaPenn State University University ParkUnited Statesvhvillena@psu.edu
WangWenbinShanghai Univ. of Finance and EconomicsChinawang.wenbin@shufe.edu.cn
WebbEricUniversity of CincinnatiUnited Stateseric.webb@uc.edu
ZhangJieUniversity of VictoriaCanadajiezhang@uvic.ca
ZhangWeihuaUniversity of NorthumbriaUnited Kingdomweihua.zhang@northumbria.ac.uk
ZhouYangfangSingapore Management UniversitySingaporehelenzhou@smu.edu.sg

Copyright ©  Producation and Operations Management Society (POMS)
POMS HomeMembers  |  Meetings